Lady Gaga † Judas

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 2:03 am

I like her smile at :44 :oops:
Video was directed by Lady Gaga and her choreographer Laure Anne Gibson.

Discuss..........

metalgear2095

Re: Lady Gaga † Judas

Postby metalgear2095 » May 6th, 2011, 3:11 am

stupid song, stupid vid, attention whore

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 6th, 2011, 3:27 am

you real chronic over she boy Stephon....that smile at 0:44....er am well....the fella in front of her lookin better........sorry man

rossi

Postby rossi » May 6th, 2011, 6:18 am

Song is failure to the max. Gaga is trying too hard to impress, her earlier material was better than what she has now.

what else..............oh the song is failure.

Postby Bizzare » May 6th, 2011, 6:58 am

Lady Gaga is currently d biggest try-hard artiste in my opinion. A big turn off to. Sorry Gaga, but it no longer seems like creativity.

Postby cinco » May 6th, 2011, 7:01 am

Postby crazybalhead » May 6th, 2011, 7:02 am

Bleh.

Postby turbosingh » May 6th, 2011, 7:19 am

Another Marilyn Monroe 2011..........

Postby tr1ad » May 6th, 2011, 8:14 am

nah dan... is like she trying to hard for shock value now

Postby K74T » May 6th, 2011, 8:34 am

more like Lady gagonsheit

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 8:42 am

rotary_xxx

Postby rotary_xxx » May 6th, 2011, 8:57 am

I like her songs eh, but i not being ignorant to the way she portrays herself some, if not most times,

makes u question it
check this out.. http://vigilantcitizen.com/musicbusines ... ti-puppet/

if that not true, then she jus plain weird, but still, i like some of her music.. Rich and famous yes, do whatever yuh want.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » May 6th, 2011, 9:37 am

Pack of sheit she is Mocking Christianity .............

Postby cinco » May 6th, 2011, 9:39 am

conspirists have arrived thread goes downhill in

Postby Mark! » May 6th, 2011, 9:47 am

gaga beats is all I does enjoy. Gimme a cd done jus by redone

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » May 6th, 2011, 9:48 am

4................... 3 ....................2

Postby meccalli » May 6th, 2011, 9:49 am

Shes a f@ck!ng copycat. Like most of her songs are just re lived glory song ripoffs. look at umm born this way...madonna much???

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 6th, 2011, 9:49 am

rossi wrote:Gaga is trying too hard to impress, her earlier material was better than what she has now.

its jus too much now

i wonder if ud ever see her do sumptin like this again:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 6th, 2011, 9:50 am

Stephon. wrote:Image

you're an idiot

Postby Damien » May 6th, 2011, 9:52 am

bullsheit

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 9:58 am

meccalli wrote:Shes a f@ck!ng copycat. Like most of her songs are just re lived glory song ripoffs. look at umm born this way...madonna much???

Lady Gaga wrote Born This Way in ten minutes, how long did the song take to produce?

A lot longer than 10 minutes. I think we worked on that song the longest actually. Obviously it is a very special song. Everyone wanted it to be perfect. It was a bummer for me when everyone was saying it sounded like a Madonna song. If you know one thing about me, it is that I am absolutely not influenced by Madonna. I think it was BS to be honest. I guess there are a hundred songs that you could put a pitch shift and a BPM change on and loop and make them sound like anything. In addition, there are 5 songs on the radio right now that have the exact same chords and progression. Actually there are 5 songs out that are exactly the same song, on the radio at the same time. Right now. Why doesn’t anyone ever bring that up? Thatis a fuking felony. Lets talk about that! As an added note, how many people have been copying Gaga since she came out? Oh, I have that answer: everyone. Have you seen all the lightning bolts painted on faces, or the one hand eye cover ups during photos, or the exact same promo posters being put up as Gaga’s, or the new popularity of unicorns, or the copycat fake “Oh I’m so cool with the gay community” rhetoric? Or how about the fact that there was barely any dance music on the radio until “Just Dance” came out? Come on motherfukers, let’s keep it real here. If we are going to talk about who is chasing who, I think we all know the answer to that. So yeah, she did something new, and people had to reach back 20+ years to find a song that could have possibly sounded like it, and that made news? Come on. And I get to watch people try and firetruck Gaga all the time and steal her sheit, but guess what? While you were out trying to make the music she made off The Fame, thinking she was making The Fame v2.0, she went and made some next sheit for you to chase for the next 3 years. So, suck on that.

http://www.gaganews.com/2011/05/03/excl ... te-shadow/

I love DJ white shadow for that ^ 8-)

rotary_xxx wrote:I like her songs eh, but i not being ignorant to the way she portrays herself some, if not most times,

makes u question it
check this out.. http://vigilantcitizen.com/musicbusines ... ti-puppet/

if that not true, then she jus plain weird, but still, i like some of her music.. Rich and famous yes, do whatever yuh want.

If only the people on his site knew he was a producer who used to produce for big named artists before they made it big, and he's now butt-hurt because no one wants him to produce their music anymore now that they have made it big. If he was still producing he wouldn't have even had VigilantCitizen because he would be a part of the same "problem" he preaches about. :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 6th, 2011, 10:04 am

She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop.
I had to explain to my 9 and 7 yr olds for over an hour her need for attention, because they got scared shitless by their cousin who played a youtube video of one of her "Devil worshipping songs".

She is just doing sheit for shock value and to sell records and what not.
She's not original, she's just plain STOOPID! If your idea of good music is having to have a press conference to explain each and every song released from and album, then you just on sheit and want to make money.

There's nothing appealing about her or her music. Her career needs to DIIEEEEEEEEEE!!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 6th, 2011, 10:45 am

Who is this GaGA person you'll speak of? OP is clearly a fassy!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 6th, 2011, 11:46 am

^^^^^^ owned hahaha

but........i kinda have to agree....i have her first two albums OP so i'm not a hater but as a fan...she kinda going overboard now.....ok paparazzi was creative i admit but then Bad Romance?? <<<< dat was a creepy video, telephone vid killing a whole diner for one man? kinda crazy........now she insulting Christianity...that kinda on of edge for me ....its clear she wants the attention...clear example the EGG entrance....an EGG really?...the meat dress??.......i like her songs but i will always tell everyone and I doh care....in my opinion, her best video was poker face...catchy, normal and didnt hurt she actually look bess in it....now she just looks all boney and weird!! just saying >_<

TK!

Postby TK! » May 6th, 2011, 12:03 pm

lady gaga real ugly dred.

Postby Bizzare » May 6th, 2011, 12:26 pm

TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.

This also.

Postby Razkal » May 6th, 2011, 12:31 pm

why the navy seals doh run up on the real terrorists?

these plebs are terrorists of the music industry...

stephon = forum pantyman

Postby crazybalhead » May 6th, 2011, 12:32 pm

TK, you's a real bitter fellar dread. :lol: :lol: :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 6th, 2011, 12:35 pm