Huille in the southland....PICS

legoRB

Huille in the southland....PICS

Postby legoRB » May 11th, 2011, 11:23 pm

Story is that this is somewhere in South Trinidad....
What a pity they killed the snake tho...incredible specimen..
Any more info???

Re: Huille in the southland....PICS

Postby foss » May 11th, 2011, 11:27 pm

steups... trinis have a mentality eh.. if it alive kill it, if they cant eat it.. cage it :? :?

UDFR wit dem savages :arrow:

Postby foss » May 11th, 2011, 11:29 pm

and that not looking like South either...

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 11th, 2011, 11:29 pm

:shock: but how far south you talking bout

Postby foss » May 11th, 2011, 11:29 pm

matthewmazda wrote::shock: but how far south you talking bout

beetham south.

Postby nemisis » May 11th, 2011, 11:30 pm

That's a dog or a goat?

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » May 11th, 2011, 11:30 pm

wow!!!!! now thats one huge mofo!!!! shouldn't have killed it though....

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » May 11th, 2011, 11:31 pm

goat...

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 11th, 2011, 11:32 pm

Yea... find it looking kinda diff.
A man on FB say it lookin like Africa....lmao @ wat ah dumb skunt...

I post here to see if anybody else have any info :?

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 11th, 2011, 11:32 pm

many in mazan happy and alive.......

Postby DFC » May 11th, 2011, 11:32 pm

thaz not south.

Postby nemisis » May 11th, 2011, 11:36 pm

Snake mix with chupacabra

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 11th, 2011, 11:37 pm

DFC wrote:thaz not south.

Where is it then???

Postby nervewrecker » May 11th, 2011, 11:39 pm

where you get the pics?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 11th, 2011, 11:40 pm

Orr I forgot to mention.....Pics taken from FB

Postby nervewrecker » May 11th, 2011, 11:41 pm

link?

homeboy

Postby homeboy » May 11th, 2011, 11:42 pm

Which one ah them is Raj?

Postby nervewrecker » May 11th, 2011, 11:43 pm

I want a better view of that sign.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 11th, 2011, 11:44 pm

I don't think that it's south as well....

Postby nervewrecker » May 11th, 2011, 11:49 pm

funny enough only trini people tagged in it & none of them I seeing in the pics.

Postby K74T » May 11th, 2011, 11:52 pm

I think that's Jamaica

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 11th, 2011, 11:57 pm

^^^ Jamaica bro.... :?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 12th, 2011, 12:01 am

Nobody in south have shoes :|

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 12th, 2011, 12:10 am

more like south america. one of them guianas

Haunted

Postby Haunted » May 12th, 2011, 12:13 am

foss wrote:and that not looking like South either...

homeboy judging south by the road yes oui

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 12th, 2011, 12:21 am

not jamaica, definitely not trinidad.. i'm gonna say either guyana or suriname.. most likely guyana judging by the cricket bat in one of the pics.. or i could be completely wrong and it may be in africa

mad

Postby mad » May 12th, 2011, 12:53 am

not in south or even in Trinidad

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 12th, 2011, 1:04 am

Guyana for sure... Nobody have on shoes :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 12th, 2011, 1:16 am

^see you next week

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 12th, 2011, 1:20 am

^ Notice I didn't use a comma in my sentence... I fall within the law :lol:

*my grip is pack*

grip = suitcase for allyuh dotish Trinidadians that doh know how to gyaff [/brownnose]