zoom rader wrote:This study applies only to Non Trini women. 99% of Trini women are gold diggers.
Habit7 wrote:The US researchers discovered that women found a man who chose to buy a flashy, expensive product - like a Porsche car - more desirable than the same man who bought a non-luxury item, like a Honda Civic.
rossi wrote:Habit7 wrote:The US researchers discovered that women found a man who chose to buy a flashy, expensive product - like a Porsche car - more desirable than the same man who bought a non-luxury item, like a Honda Civic.
Well now!
rossi wrote:Habit7 wrote:The US researchers discovered that women found a man who chose to buy a flashy, expensive product - like a Porsche car - more desirable than the same man who bought a non-luxury item, like a Honda Civic.
Well now!
Well now!
hondahoe wrote:In before AP
crazybalhead wrote:I agree. Me eh marridin no man with a porsche.
honda hoe wrote:daz why all dem tuners with evos married
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:what you do is yuh drive a normal family sedan and then when you get married , then you buy the sports car so that you can still get outside dates.
zoom rader wrote:This study applies only to Non Trini women. 99% of Trini women are gold diggers.
Well now!
16 cycles wrote:red band maxi will still pull and carry more birds than any sportscar....
rossi wrote:16 cycles wrote:red band maxi will still pull and carry more birds than any sportscar....
We talking birds or bats?
buzz wrote:honda hoe wrote:daz why all dem tuners with evos married
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Not surprised. Shallow minded US chicks are like that.
The trinichiks for sure, aren't like that.
They look for more substance in a man.