Anyone have Info on the service commission exams?

Jade_Inc.

Anyone have Info on the service commission exams?

Postby Jade_Inc. » June 19th, 2011, 9:41 am

its the 2011 Civil Service Entrance Examination To The Office Of Clerk 1
if u have any past papers or did it already plz share.

Jade_Inc.

Re: Anyone have Info on the service commission exams?

Postby Jade_Inc. » June 19th, 2011, 8:31 pm

anyone???

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 19th, 2011, 9:10 pm

pioneer wrote:it cya be that hard...seeing most clerk 1's eh too smarter than ah red bean in de hotsun

:arrow: :mrgreen:

Postby turbosingh » June 20th, 2011, 9:28 am

pioneer wrote:it cya be that hard...seeing most clerk 1's eh too smarter than ah red bean in de hotsun

An whay yuh see they take on bout 5000 UWI students who eh know they foot from they ass worst :lol:

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2011, 9:37 am

Jade_Inc. wrote:its the 2011 Civil Service Entrance Examination To The Office Of Clerk 1

Dude you can pass this 100%, but if u not PNM then dont bother.

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » June 20th, 2011, 10:54 am

Jade_Inc. wrote:its the 2011 Civil Service Entrance Examination To The Office Of Clerk 1

i thought is PP time now?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » June 20th, 2011, 2:36 pm

bhisham45 wrote:

:arrow: :mrgreen:

Lolz..
i'll just learn all d ministers an wat part dey does play... maths an eng is lick up!

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2011, 5:56 pm

DevilZ wrote:

i thought is PP time now?

It may be PP time now, but there are about 285000 cult members active and nearly all work for goverment. The PNM has a secret code of seeing about their own

nioboi

Postby nioboi » June 20th, 2011, 6:32 pm

when is d exam?

Postby TRAE » June 20th, 2011, 7:05 pm

agree with tha Pioneer

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 20th, 2011, 8:37 pm

agreed