How do you remove a picture uploaded on TriniShack ?

^^!SPAWN!^^

How do you remove a picture uploaded on TriniShack ?

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » July 21st, 2011, 9:26 pm

Need to get a picture I uploaded removed from Trinishack , can anyone tell me how ? Need it removed asap .

Re: How do you remove a picture uploaded on TriniShack ?

Postby foss » July 21st, 2011, 9:28 pm

like yuh put up a nudey with teh face.

Postby nervewrecker » July 21st, 2011, 9:31 pm

yuh wouldnt happen to be talking bout this pic:

http://www.trinishack.com/img-nicholas- ... -16661.htm

watch the name of the person.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » July 21st, 2011, 9:35 pm

Nah foss lol
Nope nervewrecker that's not it , I really need to get a pic removed asap .

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 9:37 pm

nervewrecker wrote:yuh wouldnt happen to be talking bout this pic:

http://www.trinishack.com/img-nicholas- ... -16661.htm

watch the name of the person.

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

*wheeze*

BAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 21st, 2011, 9:38 pm

I send yuh the email addy bhai.
check yuh email.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 9:38 pm

post the pic here....include the various tags and I'll see what could be done.

Postby nervewrecker » July 21st, 2011, 9:39 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:post the pic here....include the various tags and I'll see what could be done.

are you granting me permission to post a pic vega? I wont get banned right?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 9:57 pm

^^^aye you's not the OP.....that was for the OP...

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » July 22nd, 2011, 12:00 am

Trinishack still around?

jusme

Postby jusme » July 22nd, 2011, 3:42 am

^^ I had to go to the site to confirm lol

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » July 22nd, 2011, 5:39 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I send yuh the email addy bhai.
check yuh email.

Where?

Postby Rainman » July 22nd, 2011, 6:16 am

Come on trinituner to ask how a pic on trinishack can be removed? Couldn't the same effort be applied in typing that note to the admins over at trinishack? jes arkzing :|

Postby Trini Hookah » July 22nd, 2011, 6:22 am

Rainman wrote:Come on trinituner to ask how a pic on trinishack can be removed? Couldn't the same effort be applied in typing that note to the admins over at trinishack? jes arkzing :|

GoogleTnT wrote:OGOARRR|

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 22nd, 2011, 7:59 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:I send yuh the email addy bhai.
check yuh email.

Where?

So this is not you?
mitsuko_sakara@xxxxxx

show details 9:20 PM (10 hours ago)

name: Nicholas
Query: Is this the trinishack admin ?
Last edited by VexXx Dogg on July 22nd, 2011, 8:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 22nd, 2011, 7:59 am

yea soldiah why u eh use uh half ah brain and get the contact info from their sites,,

It come like you gone marios and askin how to get ah pizza hut pizza.. * face slap*

here tolee bag contact here
http://www.itrini.net/contact.php

ask for saish d owner