devrat wrote:Fellow Dhanrajes...are you tired of being ridiculed for your Dhanrajness, tired of being banned, chased and embarrassed for just being YOURSELF ??????
Now we have a place to meet where Dhanrajness is the acceptable behavior...... worshiping the one and only ORIGINAL Dhanraj.......come join the POPOISTS.
At the shrine of the original Dhanraj there is ample space for displaying your automotive creativity. Conveniently located within easy access of Puncheon and doubles, you can discuss your stalking abilities and using your bess 120y / B11 / B12 / B13 / B14 / B15 / Unique Almera to pick up gas brain schoolgirls.
Come with your faux hawks, coral chains, smedium t shirts with rhinestones and feel free to shout "Oarrrrrrrr", "it bessssssssss". "yuh modda", "tork nah...yuh cyar tork", "danboidan" etc.
Join the POPOISTS today.....where a Dhanraj can be a Dhanraj
tr1ad wrote:LEAVE SUNDAR OUT OF THIS YUH FACKIN DOTISH MUDDA KANT
devrat wrote:tr1ad wrote:LEAVE SUNDAR OUT OF THIS YUH FACKIN DOTISH MUDDA KANT
Exactly brother Tr1ad.....feel free to release the Dhanraj within.........
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is that a Yellow Convertible Beetle at his feet? O_O
shotta 20 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:devrat
the statue up a while now
you have to know when to hold em... know when to fold em
VexXx Dogg wrote: