Re: wth is this?

Postby shogun » August 6th, 2011, 7:52 pm

fake.

abc02

Postby abc02 » August 6th, 2011, 7:55 pm

Judging by 2:20, I think is a vagina of some sort. :lol:

But seriously, is probably a CGI monster ting.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 6th, 2011, 8:13 pm

looks like a nipgina

Postby AllTrac » August 6th, 2011, 8:42 pm

i hope there are no hidden cameras around if i ever bounce up one of those things when im by myself :oops: :oops:

Postby Bizzare » August 6th, 2011, 9:08 pm

Hmm, lookin tight hoss. Rel suction up in dey oui.

Postby shogun » August 6th, 2011, 9:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:i hope there are no hidden cameras around if i ever bounce up one of those things when im by myself :oops: :oops:

^lol.
just doh be drinking a coke while you carrying out your nefarious act...or in the midst of sweetness, some might spill..and well, yuh see the vid.

Postby Bizzare » August 6th, 2011, 9:24 pm

shogun wrote:
AllTrac wrote:i hope there are no hidden cameras around if i ever bounce up one of those things when im by myself :oops: :oops:

^lol.
just doh be drinking a coke while you carrying out your nefarious act...or in the midst of sweetness, some might spill..and well, yuh see the vid.

Why not? :?
The real deal does something similar ent?

Postby shogun » August 6th, 2011, 9:26 pm

^haha...true!
welcome back man!

Postby DFC » August 6th, 2011, 9:32 pm

This sorta turns me on..

Postby Bizzare » August 6th, 2011, 9:34 pm

It's good to be back. TriniTuner's my life. tr1ad :skurred: , how could you. :cry:

Postby sharkman121 » August 6th, 2011, 10:55 pm

i think i was buying it up until i saw it cum.... errr...squirt :|

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 6th, 2011, 11:36 pm

watching it over, I think its fake,... In the beginning it was on a rock face and then it moved away quickly ,,, why didn't it scurry away when it was confronted?

Postby AllTrac » August 6th, 2011, 11:49 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:watching it over, I think its fake,...

hoss you had to watch that over to think that its fake? de min dem thing scurry away i KNOW it was fake.

Postby Mark! » August 7th, 2011, 1:36 am

LOL since when vaginas start walkin around by themself?

Postby Bizzare » August 7th, 2011, 1:55 am

Mark! wrote:LOL since when vaginas start walkin around by themself?

I didn't know you were crippled :|

Ok I gone an sleep dey :)

PapaDouen

Postby PapaDouen » August 7th, 2011, 10:14 am

New Japanese creature discovered

G-T

Postby G-T » August 7th, 2011, 10:26 am

That look so fake..