Rainman wrote:i pump my own gas
r3iXmann wrote:"higooddaywelcometoxyzrestauranthowmayihelp?"
uncle sam wrote:window wipers (west mall) $1-2 a day
uncle sam wrote:restaurants between $50 - 100
Grocery $5-10
window wipers (west mall) $1-2 a day
gas attendant- huh?
Mark! wrote:I tip trolley ppl and waitresses, never so a pump attendant
salvation4U wrote:Since when the driver have to pump his/her gas? I thought the ppl in the red shirt does do that work.
Stephon. wrote:salvation4U wrote:Since when the driver have to pump his/her gas? I thought the ppl in the red shirt does do that work.
Not sure if troll.
DFC wrote:i tip trolley boys..because i used to be one...that feeling when u collect a tip..is awesome.
i pump gas too....for $80 a day...and everytip i get....was money i would spend on passage to go home. now i haz me own car...i tip pumpmen..and be courteous with them...its not an easy job.
i tip waiters and waitresses too because i can be a kind of pain in the ass in a restaurant and these ppl go through alot everyday.
generally ...i am a good citizen.
RapToR wrote:waiter $10
waitress $100
idlemind wrote:the Cashier wukin they ass off and allyuh tipping the fella that packing yuh bread and bleach in the same bag.
PapaDouen wrote:Why don't we tip the KFC cashiers or the Subway woman
r3iXmann wrote:i tip trolley boys and waitresses (only when i get good service)
customer service seems to be non existent here in trinidad
woman watching yuh with a hard hard gunta face and mumbling
"higooddaywelcometoxyzrestauranthowmayihelp?![]()
"
Nah we eh ha dat
Bizzare wrote:
Especially if I gone by the station with the Big Maxi. I always bounce up somebody I know from UWI in the gas station and most likely they'll assume I wukkin maxi taxi.....