Re: Official Play Whe Thread!

Postby Samo » August 19th, 2011, 11:52 am

after seeing u in the office this morning... 10

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 11:54 am

Why only Play Whe. I don't gamble, but I won 3600 in pick 2 one and my cuz and I split it.
I made a thread bout it somewhere.
16, 17, 18 or 19 today. I doh play, but I doz b right most times :D

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 11:56 am

pick 2 is 19-19 or 4-4

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 11:57 am

I have a no1curr coolstorybro.

This one time I was out with one of the securities, and I've never played lotto before, so he made me buy for him saying "beginners luck" the following week he won the lotto. :coolshades:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 19th, 2011, 11:59 am

Yuh know how long i wanted a thread on this !

They have to pull back 20 & 4 soon.
I playing 4, 20 ,31 & 35 TODAY.

Rahtid, that 35 looking real good .

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 11:59 am

cool story brah. you forgot to mention da numbers.

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 12:01 pm

It was over a year ago. I forgot.

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 12:03 pm

I jus wa win the lottery. 1 mil+ would be nice.
Have a group in my work who put up together to play the lottery and split the earnings they never won :(

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 12:03 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Yuh know how long i wanted a thread on this !

yeh 35,,,,i like 19 to eh,,I playing 30-1 and 860-1 in pick 2 eh,,,

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 12:09 pm

Bizzare wrote:I jus wa win the lottery. 1 mil+ would be nice.
Have a group in my work who put up together to play the lottery and split the earnings they never won :(

Lmao where u working that so many people wanna win the lottery?
Sweat shop? :lol:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 19th, 2011, 12:13 pm

Rahtid wrote:

I hadda reach home to get them odds boy. In work now, so is 24-1 for me.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 12:15 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

I hadda reach home to get them odds boy. In work now, so is 24-1 for me.

play it for $100 then,,,

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 12:17 pm

Here's a way to play the lottery to ensure that you always win something in the LONG RUN.
I thought about this but I don't play so:

Example: Say Rahtid likes #19 right. All he has to do is play #19 everyday for both draws and just keep incrementing the money he plays on that number by the initial amount he played for. Confusing?

So, if he plays $5 on #19 and loses, he'll play $10 on #19 for the next draw.
If he loses again, he'll play $15 on #19 for the next draw. If he loses again, he'll play $20 on #19 for the next draw. If he continues this for every draw, at some point #19 MUST play and he will get back all the money he spent plus some winnings.
His winnings in this case? $20x24 = $480........... $480-$50 = $430

I'm sure many thought of this method too, but you need to be persistent (play every draw) or you might miss when the number plays, and have some money so you can keep up with all losses until you win.

8-) You can thank me with a portion of your winnings.

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 12:21 pm

Friday wut wut!!!
i never played play whe or pick 2 or lotto but if allyuh fellas on the mark, i go start to play thing and make ah moneee

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 12:27 pm

Bizzare wrote:Here's a way to play the lottery to ensure that you always win something in the LONG RUN.

Example: Say Rahtid likes #19 right. All he has to do is play #19 everyday for both draws and just keep incrementing the money he plays on that number by the initial amount he played for. Confusing?

If he loses again, he'll play $15 on #19 for the next draw. If he loses again, he'll play $20 on #19 for the next draw. If he continues this for every draw, at some point #19 MUST play and he will get back all the money he spent plus some winnings.

I'm sure many thought of this method too, but you need to be persistent (play every draw) or you might miss when the number plays, and have some money so you can keep up with all losses until you win.

its called 'minding a mark',,,lots of ppl do it,,i did it with #4,,,eventually won it for $500,,,,,500x30

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 12:28 pm

Wow, didn't even know it had a name for it. But you must win a some point with that method..... Jus need money and time to keep up with it right?

Postby sliderz1 » August 19th, 2011, 12:35 pm

Stephon. wrote:Lmao where u working that so many people wanna win the lottery?

who doesnt wanna win the lottery brah? :?

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 12:39 pm

I'm always around loads of people that don't play for "religious reasons" :roll: so Jesus don't want you to be rich? :lol:

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 12:47 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I jus wa win the lottery. 1 mil+ would be nice.

Lmao where u working that so many people wanna win the lottery?
Sweat shop? :lol:

I'm talking about lotto plus I think it is, where you win nothing less than 1 mil I think. So the more tickets you buy the greater your chances of winning 1mil+. Of course you won't spend all that money on something so hopeless, so I guess that's why the put up.
Sux if you win and gotta spit all that money though. I'll quit my job cuz I'll be jealous around them cuz I don't participate. :(
Not that I don't gamble, but the lottery is hopeless. I rather go in any private casino and play poker or something where a bit of skill is involved.

Postby ronsin1 » August 19th, 2011, 1:03 pm

I is not a betting man

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 1:09 pm

6-29

i had the pick 2

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 19th, 2011, 1:15 pm

Huh,,,,,,, i loss.

Postby sliderz1 » August 19th, 2011, 1:59 pm

Rahtid wrote:27

6-29

i had the pick 2

yuh win........
1carib plz :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » August 19th, 2011, 2:05 pm

Play tortysevin :lol:

Not me and gambling again, mined a cashpot for months, got fed up and stopped, the numbers called the same day

Postby redmanjp » August 19th, 2011, 2:08 pm

Bizzare wrote:Here's a way to play the lottery to ensure that you always win something in the LONG RUN.

my Add Maths teacher told us about this in class except it was Lucky 7 or something- u just have to have a lot of money to start & keep playing & increasing the amount u spend

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 2:16 pm

11,,,19,,,35 later!

Samo

Postby Samo » August 19th, 2011, 2:17 pm

sliderz1 wrote:

6-29

i had the pick 2

yuh win........

he fackin cheap :drinking:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 2:26 pm

Samo wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:

6-29

i had the pick 2

yuh win........

he fackin cheap :drinking:

cuz all yuh does leave early,,and go by dem madman bar! < mr dansam dansook!

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 2:28 pm

I gonna try bizzare's method and report with my findings.