Official Play Whe and Lotto Thread!

Re: Official Play Whe Thread!

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 25th, 2022, 2:52 pm

here's a little ai project I was working on that might be of interest to y'all.

https://noveck.github.io/uncle-sarge/

He's basically a sign interpreter and can help you find a mark to play based on your dream. The reason I chose AI for this is that the PlayWhe dream chart is fairly narrow and fixed, with some odd overlaps of symbolism to marks. AI would try to fill the gaps or those grey/undefined areas. In the beginning, oddball queries will throw a try again message but part of the ai engine means that it's constantly learning.

I'll have to revise it a bit based on some of the chat history misses but at any rate, I have enough starting data based on scraping some playwhe sites and doing some analytics on it.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 27th, 2022, 9:48 am

Thread reached 457 pages... anybody still playing?

Mr. Tony Stark

Postby Mr. Tony Stark » July 31st, 2022, 10:33 pm

4 will play tomorrow ( Monday )

Postby teems1 » July 31st, 2022, 11:32 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:here's a little ai project I was working on that might be of interest to y'all.

He's basically a sign interpreter and can help you find a mark to play based on your dream. The reason I chose AI for this is that the PlayWhe dream chart is fairly narrow and fixed, with some odd overlaps of symbolism to marks. AI would try to fill the gaps or those grey/undefined areas. In the beginning, oddball queries will throw a try again message but part of the ai engine means that it's constantly learning.

I'll have to revise it a bit based on some of the chat history misses but at any rate, I have enough starting data based on scraping some playwhe sites and doing some analytics on it.

Postby timelapse » August 1st, 2022, 7:07 am

I dream I was photographing random dogs with a used nikon DSLR.Go figure

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 1st, 2022, 8:50 am

teems1 wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:here's a little ai project I was working on that might be of interest to y'all.

Honestly, it's a very basic bot, but the overlapping content areas made it more complex than it should be.
Try using basic keywords, or related themes.

I could have padded the interpretations with thesaurus meanings, but with one dream having so many different signs - it's ridiculously hard to do that and still keep the Playwhe chinaman lore true.

Like for Wallet, try money.
For body on the road, you might need to try just "body" or "dead"

Mr. Tony Stark

Postby Mr. Tony Stark » August 2nd, 2022, 3:29 pm

4 played today at 1 pm

Postby Rovin » September 8th, 2022, 7:34 pm

i sure a bunch of ppl lost $$$ playing 24 in play whe ...

Postby Chimera » September 8th, 2022, 8:18 pm

The smart people would have won
4 played twice and then king this evening
Queen will play tmr or sat

Postby X_Factor » September 8th, 2022, 9:22 pm

dont doubt 4 play again tomorrow

death365

Postby death365 » September 12th, 2022, 10:12 am

33 this morning, i really like it

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 13th, 2022, 5:30 am

they spinning around the queen and king. money hadda jump out and the horse.

Cooper

Postby Cooper » November 16th, 2022, 12:42 pm

Just saw this on the news.....the results for the play whe megaball 4pm draw flashed on the screen before the actual draw was completed.

IMG-20221116-WA0002.jpg

Postby redmanjp » November 16th, 2022, 7:37 pm

Cooper wrote:Just saw this on the news.....the results for the play whe megaball 4pm draw flashed on the screen before the actual draw was completed.

IMG-20221116-WA0002.jpg

just saw a news report about it on cnc3. quite suspicious. perhaps they had the draw before showing it when it was supposed to be live?

Cooper

Postby Cooper » November 16th, 2022, 8:06 pm

I did a playback on my cable box and there was a noticable long pause between the drawing of the first and second white balls. The "results" flashed right after the first ball was drawn.

To me it looks like they realized the screw up but decided to continue anyway. It'll be interesting to see how they will handle this mess.

Postby K74T » November 16th, 2022, 8:24 pm

FB_IMG_1668642503645.jpg

Postby redmanjp » November 16th, 2022, 8:57 pm

so, are we suppose to believe that machine error transported them 2 minutes into the future so they could see the results and post them before the drawing finished? :lol:

Postby hover11 » November 17th, 2022, 6:55 am

Funny enough, ppl know this whole thing rigged now and will still pay the "voluntary tax"

Postby pugboy » November 17th, 2022, 7:47 am

the biggest slush fund there is

first board a govt does install cronies is nlcb

hover11 wrote:Funny enough, ppl know this whole thing rigged now and will still pay the "voluntary tax"

Cooper

Postby Cooper » November 17th, 2022, 9:00 am

hover11 wrote:Funny enough, ppl know this whole thing rigged now and will still pay the "voluntary tax"
In developed countries, governments and large businesses refer to these types of games as "poor people tax"

Postby K74T » November 19th, 2022, 2:02 pm

FB_IMG_1668880835917.jpg

Postby redmanjp » November 19th, 2022, 4:02 pm

All they have to say is they didn't have a live draw that day - it was recorded and the graphics operator made an error by posting it early.

Postby paid_influencer » November 19th, 2022, 4:12 pm

redmanjp wrote:All they have to say is they didn't have a live draw that day - it was recorded and the graphics operator made an error by posting it early.

they need to maintain the draw was live though. a tangled web they have woven

Postby maj. tom » November 19th, 2022, 4:17 pm

That press release eh say nothing. How it unfounded if they didn't address it?
Anyway, just one of another massively corrupt state entity nothing to see here really.

UNLESS IF IT WAS KAMLA WHO DID DRAW D BAWLLLL!!11!!

Postby Chimera » November 24th, 2022, 5:05 am

I stop playing play whe since covid but I had to put one of my dogs to sleep yesterday that I've had about 16 to 20 years so I playing 20 today all day for small $$$

Mr. Tony Stark

Postby Mr. Tony Stark » November 26th, 2022, 8:51 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:I stop playing play whe since covid but I had to put one of my dogs to sleep yesterday that I've had about 16 to 20 years so I playing 20 today all day for small $$$
Remember!!!!
4.....11.....20...26....play close together
So Bro If you playing one Play alĺllllll
I Have Spoken!

Postby Chimera » November 26th, 2022, 8:52 am

Mr. Tony Stark wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:I stop playing play whe since covid but I had to put one of my dogs to sleep yesterday that I've had about 16 to 20 years so I playing 20 today all day for small $$$
Remember!!!!
4.....11.....20...26....play close together
So Bro If you playing one Play alĺllllll
I Have Spoken!

lol nah i not into that gambling thing too heavy again

i actually forgot to play when i said i was gonna play the 20

funny enough, 8 played twice in the evening

and my dog that we put to sleep, his name was tiger

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2023, 9:07 am

play 4 today and tomorrow

buy black and white for me when you win

J453

Postby J453 » February 6th, 2023, 10:36 am

Nah boy bredda boy, you is a obeah man. Saw this too late to play but 4 come down first play

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2023, 10:52 am

....so wha yuh saying.....no black and white for me?