AH yes people are the worst..

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 13th, 2011, 7:21 pm

updated pic october 28th....just to show how easy it is to get stray dogs back to health..so if u need a dogs please adopt one of the street ...willing to help with advice on care.....and maybe sponsor meds if needed...

someone let this dog go in our prop in toco......chop wounds, mange emaciated,---guy told me a car pulled up and pelt a bag out the window . a day after in the hot sun she managed to free herself,, that was two months ago...been surviving eating bugs i guess
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on October 28th, 2011, 12:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: AH yes people are the worst..

Postby nervewrecker » September 13th, 2011, 7:24 pm

some people just deserve to be fcuking killed yes. I hope they come back as a dog in their next life yes.

Postby Bizzare » September 13th, 2011, 7:25 pm

Oh goaarr streetbeastINC. put somting on d dog wounds nah

Postby DFC » September 13th, 2011, 7:27 pm

give puppy some chow nahboidanboi

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 13th, 2011, 7:27 pm

yeah dan. yuh cyah be movin so.

Postby BrotherHood » September 13th, 2011, 7:28 pm

Level animal brutality. Lawwwwddd!
But help out d dawg na bai. Throw ah bone self.
Last edited by BrotherHood on September 13th, 2011, 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ђŗ¡þ™

Postby Ђŗ¡þ™ » September 13th, 2011, 7:28 pm

i see a doberman juss so last week by the home fer de poor in sando...near Ruth Ave...i dunno y ppl does treat animals like that for..an y they dont give the animal to someone who will care for them..

real saddd though...!!

Postby Mark! » September 13th, 2011, 7:28 pm

in a bag hoss??

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 13th, 2011, 7:29 pm

bad enuff to let her go , its worst they stuffed her in a feed bag and tied it......and u know she sat right where they put her apparently waiting for them to return.....for bout two months

Postby shogun » September 13th, 2011, 7:29 pm

Yeah streetbeastINC, throw a meal or two her way also nuh?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 13th, 2011, 7:30 pm

ah lil jones powda go wuk

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2011, 7:32 pm

So what are you going to do about the dog now? You're taking care of it? Dogs are easy to bring back into stable conditions after a couple of trips to the vet.

Postby nervewrecker » September 13th, 2011, 7:34 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:bad enuff to let her go , its worst they stuffed her in a feed bag and tied it......and u know she sat right where they put her apparently waiting for them to return.....for bout two months

I just dont know what to say nah.

& chop wounds too, what kind of person will chop a poor innocent animal probably just waiting for some scraps when they done eat? I sure the dog eh do nobody nuttin.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » September 13th, 2011, 7:34 pm

Rishi i have a 50LB bag of dog chow if u want it for her rehabilitation.

PM me if you interested.

Ђŗ¡þ™

Postby Ђŗ¡þ™ » September 13th, 2011, 7:42 pm

Rishi,,from watching that pic ,,yuh still have time..yuh have to get sum Negasunt powder an twezzers to pull the maggots out from the dog..or else them maggots go eat away at the dog..is not a nice sight..to see that,,!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 13th, 2011, 7:45 pm

most of the dogs here were strays in bad condition mange like i dunno what.

zak, wen i first saw the dog she came jumped on me and started crying , without hesitation she was in the pajero and now she is part of my crew....she is coming along well a few days of good food, care, medication and she is already showing signs of being a large dog....but there are two other dogs on the toco road that need homes,,one is a black male bout 9 months old , pure black like a black lab realy nice personality and the other is a bobbed tail lil guy....i contacted ttspca but they gave me a bullshyt load of excuses ...
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on September 13th, 2011, 7:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 13th, 2011, 7:47 pm

dont worry guys.this dog is so happy now u wont beleive!!!!!!!!!!!!..gimme this week will post a pic later...i am accustomed rehabilitating stray dogs..some ppl same am nuts but i feel sorry for the stray dogs.. but cant save all...

moti

Postby moti » September 13th, 2011, 7:52 pm

good job guy, nice to know that there are people like you out there

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 13th, 2011, 7:54 pm

nah i am not one of the good...there is this girl i came across ,she goes every evening and feed around 100 strays which includes the waterloo dogs..from what heard.she is very dedicated....

Postby nervewrecker » September 13th, 2011, 7:54 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Image

zak, wen i first saw the dog she came jumped on me and started crying , without hesitation she was in the pajero and now she is part of my crew....she is coming along well a few days of good food, care, medication and she is already showing signs of being a large dog....but there are two other dogs on the toco road that need homes,,one is a black male bout 9 months old , pure black like a black lab realy nice personality and the other is a bobbed tail lil guy....i contacted ttspca but they gave me a bullshyt load of excuses ...

second one from the right looks like a jolly fellow. :D

good job man.

have some that are not abandoned though, they are simply mistreated by the owners day after day. I donno what worst nah....

Postby DFC » September 13th, 2011, 7:56 pm

good job meng..

one day that dog might save your life.!

Postby BrotherHood » September 13th, 2011, 8:02 pm

Nice job dey streetbeastINC.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 13th, 2011, 8:04 pm

god will bless you so much for doing this......

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 13th, 2011, 8:07 pm

lol dont believe in ''god''' is good....

and personally hate to hear that phrase...no offense bro...i dont need praise for this...jsut need ppl to stop abusing animals and letting them go....that will be nice...
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on September 13th, 2011, 9:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shady23

Postby shady23 » September 13th, 2011, 8:12 pm

What the firetruck. Man I dunno what to say nah.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 13th, 2011, 8:15 pm

good Karma comes ten fold, well done bro

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » September 13th, 2011, 8:15 pm

Cool, great job as usual bro! Kudos to you!

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 13th, 2011, 8:20 pm

look at this guy! found him last year christmas ......

this is the lil fker today....named lucifer ..lue for short..

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 13th, 2011, 8:45 pm

You have a heart bro....nice

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 8:50 pm

I shed a tear.
Hope she recovers fully.