Postby gastly369 » July 6th, 2020, 8:50 pm

Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/videos/283985816182629/

Well that was a hot mess of Ian

Re: Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Postby MaxPower » July 6th, 2020, 9:13 pm

Steups,

Didnt even bother the listen to the whole video that employee made. I done hear the attitude and unwillingness in his voice....yuh could read these Trinis like a book from the time they open their mouth.

Man has a history of being a waste, and he is still a waste.

Nothing new here, just a WOFT Trini who feel he could do what he want and then toting when he MC get his ass fired.

This is the way forward and should be used as a message to all those other employees who feel their employer owes them something.

Postby Rovin » July 6th, 2020, 10:10 pm

i take out flow from by me yrssss ago so i doh really see ian or really take on whats going with him

i jes happen to see both vids on fb being shared ....

Postby maj. tom » July 6th, 2020, 10:16 pm

i still have no idea what he was going on about. And he constantly boasting how he is the most famous person in Trinidad and how he does everybody favours, and how he could go in any food place (Pizza Boys) and pick up what he wants and not pay for it....

Postby The_Honourable » February 6th, 2021, 4:25 pm

Saw on fb:

A message to Ian Alleyne : Stop letting your ego be a hindrance to helping the citizens of our nation! Stop being an advocate and defender of a completely corrupt and incompetent police force! If your entire show is focused on politics and defending the police then please rename it! Crime Watch is no longer relevant to the topics you discuss in a way that really matters to the majority of us in Trinidad & Tobago!

https://www.facebook.com/nathaniel.rajk ... 798921352/

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2021, 4:46 pm

Lol,

First to begin, its Bharatt not BharaTH so homeboy hadda slow down when he reading.

Now it appears Ian emotionally affecting this chap. He probably called and got a lil rinse out or something probably transpired.

Anyways the man have some good points and i agree with him almost entirely, but he cant expect Ian or the police to just drop what they’re doing and head to Aripo.

Does he have any idea how many calls the TTPS received on what areas to check? Just as he is saying that Ian feels he knows everything, there are also callers who feel the same. What if the caller said check somewhere else and redirected an entire search only to find nothing? Then they will say false information.

The caller probably made a lucky guess but if they actually knew where to look, then they should have given more information to be taken seriously.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 6th, 2021, 6:00 pm

Everyone is on Ian's case why now??

What's going on in this country?

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » February 8th, 2021, 6:33 am

The_Honourable wrote:Saw on fb:

A message to Ian Alleyne : Stop letting your ego be a hindrance to helping the citizens of our nation! Stop being an advocate and defender of a completely corrupt and incompetent police force! If your entire show is focused on politics and defending the police then please rename it! Crime Watch is no longer relevant to the topics you discuss in a way that really matters to the majority of us in Trinidad & Tobago!

https://www.facebook.com/nathaniel.rajk ... 798921352/

ughhh...this was so unnecessary. Definitely a personal attack on Ian Alleyne.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 14th, 2021, 4:48 pm

i see ian allen doing a video about the latest lockdown while he driving. what kind of car has red seats? is that something he had done for it is from the factory?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 14th, 2021, 4:51 pm

daring dragoon wrote:i see ian allen doing a video about the latest lockdown while he driving. what kind of car has red seats? is that something he had done for it is from the factory?
I think it's a BMW

abbow

Postby abbow » April 14th, 2021, 5:05 pm

daring dragoon wrote:i see ian allen doing a video about the latest lockdown while he driving. what kind of car has red seats? is that something he had done for it is from the factory?

ITR's yo

Anyways..if is a BMW, you can order your interior in what color you want.

Postby pugboy » April 14th, 2021, 5:10 pm

leather dye cheap

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 26th, 2021, 11:28 am

Tuner friends,

Does anyone know why Ian Alleyne returned to Synergy?

2WNBoost

Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Postby 2WNBoost » April 26th, 2021, 2:46 pm

???
Last edited by 2WNBoost on April 26th, 2021, 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2021, 2:59 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Tuner friends,

Does anyone know why Ian Alleyne returned to Synergy?

He was renting from CNC3. So he basically purchased the hour from them to air his show.

Based on what CNC3 charged him, he then had to hike his rates for his advertisers who were not happy.

Synergy was cheaper.

I am sticking to my story until the truth comes out.

Postby st7 » April 26th, 2021, 2:59 pm

his ego. cnc3 want nothing to do with that again.

Postby timelapse » April 26th, 2021, 3:03 pm

Ian up to his neck with crooked company.Show me a man, I'll show you his friends.

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2021, 3:05 pm

st7 wrote:his ego. cnc3 want nothing to do with that again.

Brandon Khan should have known that from the last time.