iM@st@1 wrote:That is a bess camera...sheit look like cgi yes
Bizzare wrote:magnificent!! wow!!
I wa ask a stupid question eh, but I'll wait to see if someone asks it first.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:orange city lights.
K74T wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:orange city lights.
wagonrunner wrote::shock: wow.
need to make this my active wallpaper.
searchingone wrote:wagonrunner wrote::shock: wow.
need to make this my active wallpaper.
how to do that?
Hook wrote:sooo windows7 canna crawss eet?
wagonrunner wrote:Hook wrote:sooo windows7 canna crawss eet?
install that.
http://windows7center.com/tutorials/how ... windows-7/
go to keepvid.com to save vidfile from http://www.youtube.com/v/PdDEpC0uHWI
and you should be able to do the rest.
Hook wrote:fackin HIDs-up B15 spoil it at d end man *screwpan*
Hook wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Hook wrote:sooo windows7 canna crawss eet?
install that.
http://windows7center.com/tutorials/how ... windows-7/
go to keepvid.com to save vidfile from http://www.youtube.com/v/PdDEpC0uHWI
and you should be able to do the rest.
wow...nah, not all dat for the work PC nuh...nex ting some imps remove mih ting...ah guh tote
will try this at home tho
wagonrunner wrote:ahortcut
on an XP machine.
desktop.
customize desktop. web. new.
http://www.youtube.com/v/PdDEpC0uHWI
ok ok apply ok
click play and you can resize.
when i get some time, i'll make it so it'll autoplay on its own, at full screen in the background, from a local file