TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

10-01

Re: TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

Postby 10-01 » September 13th, 2015, 12:03 am

wetfowl wrote:I I was to live behind republic bank and we used to walk down in the cane field down to the tower any body know the tower close to orange valley , , never sed no jumbie but sometimes in the cane fields I see ppl passing in old clothes and never see them again grandma tell we that is ppl who used to work in cane field and never reach home , they dead in the cane field , real things used to go on in them cane fields , high jack men ,rape, killing of children etc

Same land where roystonia built on

:? :oops: :?

Postby gastly369 » September 13th, 2015, 1:27 am

Stupessss had to open ched this hr.. Now somebody only touching Meh leg... Subuguy send he horner ghost here orr :/

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » September 14th, 2015, 12:59 pm

dependning on how old you are that wouldve been me u see passin in old clothes LOL me and my friends used to go there in strange times n dress up like old cane workers n scare people...i know where the tower is..havent been there in a while idk if it still there..if ur tlkin bout the old WWII tower that is..thats down farmland side...the silo na....only other thing similar in roystonia is the blue water tank wen ur not entering n thts not old

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » September 14th, 2015, 1:03 pm

LMFAO its probably just nerves...i wrote a paper once wen i was in NYU on my theory on why hell is hot...if i can find the paper ill upload it here or type it if i cant. but more than likely ur just scaring yourself...if soemthing was touching your legs..youd know...you probably wouldnt even be able to write that comment.....think about it ...

on that note anyone know the original pokemon blue and green and red and yellow gba games ? the lavender town music...the tones actually had a psychological effect on children causing some to go crazy suicidal and/or killing their family or something like that...heard it was programmed that way on purpose too but no one knows by who....some food for thought....google it

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » September 14th, 2015, 5:36 pm

subuguy wrote:LMFAO its probably just nerves...i wrote a paper once wen i was in NYU on my theory on why hell is hot...if i can find the paper ill upload it here or type it if i cant. but more than likely ur just scaring yourself...if soemthing was touching your legs..youd know...you probably wouldnt even be able to write that comment.....think about it ...

on that note anyone know the original pokemon blue and green and red and yellow gba games ? the lavender town music...the tones actually had a psychological effect on children causing some to go crazy suicidal and/or killing their family or something like that...heard it was programmed that way on purpose too but no one knows by who....some food for thought....google it

An I play pokemon so much and I ain't kill anyone -_-...from blue straight to leaf green

Postby Hook » September 15th, 2015, 7:12 am

It's actually a creepypasta. The part about binaural beats is (mostly, I guess) true though.

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » September 15th, 2015, 12:16 pm

yes dread.... :/ ...

i was friends with this girl who used to like catch fits wen she was smaller...one day it happened and a bunch of them had to hold her down...they took her to a pundit who at the time was doin prayers by someone house, i guess there were desperate. and he assumed she was posessed and started sayin idk what i wasnt there my brother was lol..but wen he stopped shaking and stuff she just pointed to the back of the house and said look d man running goin in the back... not scary but weirdddd

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 28th, 2015, 5:28 pm

BoostJunkieXL wrote:yes dread.... :/ ...

i was friends with this girl who used to like catch fits wen she was smaller...one day it happened and a bunch of them had to hold her down...they took her to a pundit who at the time was doin prayers by someone house, i guess there were desperate. and he assumed she was posessed and started sayin idk what i wasnt there my brother was lol..but wen he stopped shaking and stuff she just pointed to the back of the house and said look d man running goin in the back... not scary but weirdddd

hit we some more stories na bro ...

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » October 1st, 2015, 8:34 am

i say this thread dead...been checking every day for a reply or a new post LOL.

This one happened a while a back i not sure if its tied with the girl i spoke about in the first story but here goes.

So every night i would feel someone sit on the edge of my bed and i could feel eyes staring at me. I'd look in the direction and saw no one but i could see the impression on the bed barely. this continued for a couple days and presumably because i said nothing whatever it was took it upon itself to come closer one night. as i felt it sit on the bed a couple mins after i felt the weight being shifted and i could feel the presence moving towards me. i yelled out "what the fcuk yuh want?!?!?! i never tel yuh nothing before so yuh fcu<ing feel u cud come closer eh ?" and suddenly the weight lifeted from the bed. now i had a waist height kinda chest of drawers thingy in a corner of my room and where where the window and wall met was like halfway of the chest of drawers thingy so light was coming tru the curtains. i see miss lady crouch down on top the chest of drawers thingy rocking and crying so i ask her wtf u crying for and all of a sudden my room door...which i not sure if it was locked or not but at that time i had a habit of always locking my doors due to excessive porn obsession LOL jk jk...ne who she like flung out the room i should say..knocking down my fan in the process then the door opened slammed against the wall then closed back. and i fell aslp instantly cuz thats all i remember. next day my mother asking me wa i was dreaming and why i get vex and slamming up door and throwing down fan n ting for ..the house was old at the time so it had them fancy wooden dividers to the top of the wall to divide the rooms so yeah..she cud hear everything clearly...i think ive posted all my personal experiences that seem negative... i have alot of positive ones too ...

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » October 1st, 2015, 8:46 am

sorry bout the poor english and writing...too damn lazy to type properly atm lol

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » October 1st, 2015, 10:52 am

There's a local book about Trinidad folktales about Anansi, Deouns, etc. It's called Folks of Lore or Tales of Lore or something so.

It's a story about two foreign teenagers who come to trinidad get lured into the obeah infested forest where the encounter devil women, the midnight robber, jumbies, etc.

Might be worth checking out if you into local tales and folklore

HSA

Postby HSA » October 1st, 2015, 11:08 am

kevinknr wrote:There's a local book about Trinidad folktales about Anansi, Deouns, etc. It's called Folks of Lore or Tales of Lore or something so.

It's a story about two foreign teenagers who come to trinidad get lured into the obeah infested forest where the encounter devil women, the midnight robber, jumbies, etc.

Might be worth checking out if you into local tales and folklore

if it free...ah day...if yuh hadda buy it...den me eh spendin mih morney on dem sheit

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » February 10th, 2016, 9:04 am

ched dead o wa ??/

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2016, 9:13 am

Jumbie was playin mas

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » February 10th, 2016, 9:46 am

BoostJunkieXL wrote:i say this thread dead...been checking every day for a reply or a new post LOL.

This one happened a while a back i not sure if its tied with the girl i spoke about in the first story but here goes.

So every night i would feel someone sit on the edge of my bed and i could feel eyes staring at me. I'd look in the direction and saw no one but i could see the impression on the bed barely. this continued for a couple days and presumably because i said nothing whatever it was took it upon itself to come closer one night. as i felt it sit on the bed a couple mins after i felt the weight being shifted and i could feel the presence moving towards me. i yelled out "what the fcuk yuh want?!?!?! i never tel yuh nothing before so yuh fcu<ing feel u cud come closer eh ?" and suddenly the weight lifeted from the bed. now i had a waist height kinda chest of drawers thingy in a corner of my room and where where the window and wall met was like halfway of the chest of drawers thingy so light was coming tru the curtains. i see miss lady crouch down on top the chest of drawers thingy rocking and crying so i ask her wtf u crying for and all of a sudden my room door...which i not sure if it was locked or not but at that time i had a habit of always locking my doors due to excessive porn obsession LOL jk jk...ne who she like flung out the room i should say..knocking down my fan in the process then the door opened slammed against the wall then closed back. and i fell aslp instantly cuz thats all i remember. next day my mother asking me wa i was dreaming and why i get vex and slamming up door and throwing down fan n ting for ..the house was old at the time so it had them fancy wooden dividers to the top of the wall to divide the rooms so yeah..she cud hear everything clearly...i think ive posted all my personal experiences that seem negative... i have alot of positive ones too ...

If she come back send her my way, I never beat out a ghost before. ghost need loving too.
I will PM my address

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 10th, 2016, 10:36 am

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » February 10th, 2016, 10:46 am

Hoss what pack ah mess you talking?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » February 10th, 2016, 12:32 pm

twicedead2 wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:
BoostJunkieXL wrote:i say this thread dead...been checking every day for a reply or a new post LOL.

If she come back send her my way, I never beat out a ghost before. ghost need loving too.
I will PM my address

pornography obsession leads to excessive lust, once you are intensely lusting brought on by pornography addiction you WILL attract demons, (no such things as ghosts), they assume the form of a woman, if you are having "wet dreams" where you are having sex with one or multiple women, that means one or more demons have settled into some corner of your room or house, demons always work through enticement and/or torment. You will have to stop the porn or it will get worse, perhaps even leading to possession. Be careful porn is demonic in nature and will attract demons once it becomes an obsession. If you are waking up at 1am 2am or similar times in the early morning with an erection, this is not normal, it means the demons are attached to your body and their focal point is your sex organ and your mind.

sounds interesting
But how do they get you off , hand job , oral , or they ride you?

Postby maj. tom » February 10th, 2016, 1:16 pm

So if a male tyranny ghost give you a bj and you ejaculated and it mixed with some ectoplasm and then the ghost kissed you and it drooled out of your mouth, and you wake up feeling quite spent... what does that mean in the grand scheme of orgasm level unlocked?

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2016, 1:38 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:
twicedead2 wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:

I will PM my address

pornography obsession leads to excessive lust, once you are intensely lusting brought on by pornography addiction you WILL attract demons, (no such things as ghosts), they assume the form of a woman, if you are having "wet dreams" where you are having sex with one or multiple women, that means one or more demons have settled into some corner of your room or house, demons always work through enticement and/or torment. You will have to stop the porn or it will get worse, perhaps even leading to possession. Be careful porn is demonic in nature and will attract demons once it becomes an obsession. If you are waking up at 1am 2am or similar times in the early morning with an erection, this is not normal, it means the demons are attached to your body and their focal point is your sex organ and your mind.

sounds interesting
But how do they get you off , hand job , oral , or they ride you?

handyjays meng

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 10th, 2016, 1:48 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2016, 1:55 pm

'Twas a murder-suicide after a stand-off with police, plus the couple were estranged and had a history of fallings out. Nothing mysterious about that.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 10th, 2016, 2:22 pm

demonic entities don't kill you directly, they are spirit beings after all. They are masters of manipulation, the carefully and deceptively bring about situations and circumstances that lead to the downfall of person or persons. They never do it all at once, that would be too obvious, they do it a little at a time, so much so that it goes unnoticed or undetected. They have been around for much much much longer than mankind.

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2016, 2:40 pm

They also cure ED. Granting magical erections at 1 or 2 am.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2016, 2:43 pm

twicedead2 wrote:demonic entities don't kill you directly, they are spirit beings after all. They are masters of manipulation, the carefully and deceptively bring about situations and circumstances that lead to the downfall of person or persons. They never do it all at once, that would be too obvious, they do it a little at a time, so much so that it goes unnoticed or undetected. They have been around for much much much longer than mankind.

The does run out of space on birthday cake?

Is there also a DemonTuner? What abt Demonstagram? Their parties are probably pumping with Hotel California on repeat.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » February 10th, 2016, 2:43 pm

twicedead2 wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:

I will PM my address

never had a wet dream...yup...tru talk....not once !! i watch porn all the time aint ashamed to say every day as often as i feel like it and no demons or possession or dreams..hell the only times i get any kinda sex dream is about my gf and that always ends before we get to doing anything lol.
I dont know about your experience but i can often tell if an "entity" is sad, lonely, harmless or darn right evil..ive had a close encounter with something purely evil and as it stared at my soul i could feel all the pressure i could imagine on my body and as it reach out to grab me as i laid there on a mattress on the floor saying my prayers, holding my breath and with closed eyes i could see thing thing just over me i smiled because it couldnt touch me...come to think of it i dont think i shared that story ill do so now..ne who....porn isn't demonic you virgin ! :P :P :P

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 10th, 2016, 3:07 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2016, 3:10 pm

I usually wake up with an erection around 5-6am, not 1or2.
Is my demon a lazy fcuk?

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » February 10th, 2016, 3:17 pm

rollingstock wrote:I usually wake up with an erection around 5-6am, not 1or2.
Is my demon a lazy fcuk?

LOLL

is how i go to quote this and laugh and i pm the man instead :shock: :? :P :P :P

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2016, 3:32 pm

And here I thought that pm meant you wanted to be my friend :cry: