Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

INHUMAN

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby INHUMAN » March 18th, 2019, 10:14 am

That hadda be doin high 10 secs for that price!

abbow

Postby abbow » March 18th, 2019, 10:29 am

at that price for the rx you can migrate to another country and have change to buy two of those....

the guy with the xtrail though....my cousin have a Xtrail GT for 90K and not getting any buyers...imagine that.

Postby rspann » March 18th, 2019, 1:45 pm

All mouldy biscuit have they bumbum cheese. It might seem ridiculous to one man and another feel it's worth it. I buy a car yesterday for $50g, I shame to put it here before man feel I crazy. It's one of a kind and it have real work to do, but in the end........

Postby skylinechild » March 18th, 2019, 4:02 pm

rspann wrote:All mouldy biscuit have they bumbum cheese. It might seem ridiculous to one man and another feel it's worth it. I buy a car yesterday for $50g, I shame to put it here before man feel I crazy. It's one of a kind and it have real work to do, but in the end........

spann the difference between you and alot of other ppl... is that you have the skill knowledge and understanding..... not to mention a whole crap load of tools to fix it back to manufacturer specifications.

aand you ensuring it get done properly the first time...

how much oher cars out there get fixed and u hav to go bk an fix it over an over......and over....................and over....

btw wha yuh buy ???

Postby black start » March 18th, 2019, 4:58 pm

I know a man who selling a u14 bluebird for 80k.

It have bilsteins though

Postby skylinechild » March 18th, 2019, 4:59 pm

black start wrote:I know a man who selling a u14 bluebird for 80k.

It have bilsteins though

haul yuh tail.... :lol: :lol:

Postby rspann » March 18th, 2019, 6:07 pm

skylinechild wrote:
rspann wrote:All mouldy biscuit have they bumbum cheese. It might seem ridiculous to one man and another feel it's worth it. I buy a car yesterday for $50g, I shame to put it here before man feel I crazy. It's one of a kind and it have real work to do, but in the end........

spann the difference between you and alot of other ppl... is that you have the skill knowledge and understanding..... not to mention a whole crap load of tools to fix it back to manufacturer specifications.

aand you ensuring it get done properly the first time...

how much oher cars out there get fixed and u hav to go bk an fix it over an over......and over....................and over....

btw wha yuh buy ???

1972 Pontiac GTO Judge.

Postby Dave » March 18th, 2019, 6:16 pm

That's cheap! Let's see!

triniboi49

Postby triniboi49 » March 20th, 2019, 1:58 pm

The man still have the x trail?

Postby 16 cycles » March 21st, 2019, 12:44 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2019, 6:59 pm

16 cycles wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=740167

Taught was me alone

rebound

Postby rebound » March 21st, 2019, 8:32 pm

And that would have been a lease vehicle where they already made a sh!tload ah money eh....

Postby gastly369 » March 21st, 2019, 8:43 pm

Holeekam

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2019, 8:47 pm

Only thing missing was lady driven

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » March 21st, 2019, 8:53 pm

Or director driven...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Only thing missing was lady driven

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 23rd, 2019, 3:26 pm

That car belongs to the managing director of ansa motors. No lease. I bought his wife’s crv when I returned to tnt and kept it for almost a year with no issues whatsoever. Twas meticulously maintained as would be expected given his position. Likely worth around that price.

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » March 25th, 2019, 2:30 pm

A PCN Accord, apparently from 2013, for $140,000:

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 29th, 2019, 1:40 am

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 6th, 2019, 2:35 am

Postby Rovin » April 6th, 2019, 11:15 am

nah ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2019, 2:21 pm

INHUMAN wrote:https://pin.tt/adv/53175_nissan-laurel-1999-pbd/

Any takers?

Is ah jiffff car

Postby Spitfir3 » April 6th, 2019, 4:58 pm

i hope he including the almera in the front for da price

Postby shogun » April 7th, 2019, 10:23 pm

Well yes...

Postby Monk BANzai » April 12th, 2019, 6:44 pm

$35k..... Crazy...

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=741420

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 12th, 2019, 7:47 pm

PRICE IS 35K DUE TO MINOR WEAR AN TEAR
ENGINE NEEDS TO CHANGE TAPIT COVER GASKETS AND OTHER MINOR STUFF

Postby gastly369 » April 13th, 2019, 7:27 am

Monk BANzai wrote:$35k..... Crazy...

http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... 5&t=741420
Can we request a RECENT pic...lol

Postby SR » April 13th, 2019, 8:54 am

All prices in carmax in gb are overpriced

Walked thru the lot a couple weeks ago they have a beatup honda city cng thats like at least 30k overpriced

The legacy...... price seems attravtive but would like to see current pics and engine condition

Tempting for a project

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 13th, 2019, 10:43 am

Wear in yuh mc

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 14th, 2019, 1:48 am

Thats a good price. Engine n tranny is what, like 12k f/used?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 23rd, 2019, 1:11 pm

Wey sah!
fourO.PNG