Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby gastly369 » January 26th, 2022, 9:08 pm

@david sell de car with de 63t in DP nah

david12

Postby david12 » January 26th, 2022, 9:44 pm

gastly369 wrote:@david sell de car with de 63t in DP nah
Boy, thanks for the compliment. Don't have a 63 yet. Right now I building another Mitsubishi. The amount of mods and other tuners with a CT9A eh. I done tell Dave when his left foot not able again to check me. I trying to convince Mishi to sell me the 93t monster he has there too!

Postby Dave » January 26th, 2022, 9:55 pm

david12 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:@david sell de car with de 63t in DP nah
Boy, thanks for the compliment. Don't have a 63 yet. Right now I building another Mitsubishi. The amount of mods and other tuners with a CT9A eh. I done tell Dave when his left foot not able again to check me. I trying to convince Mishi to sell me the 93t monster he has there too!

Postby gastly369 » January 26th, 2022, 10:56 pm

Ohgodododo

david12

Postby david12 » January 30th, 2022, 10:49 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 30th, 2022, 10:51 am

Madness^....put in the extra and buy a wrangler

Postby Rovin » January 30th, 2022, 1:48 pm

ppl does still run down h2 hummer ?, i know when they came out 20yrs ago it was a big pips with all d wealthy\celebs in usa even though its a know gas guzzler, all dem used to pimp it out & put plenty hard pong but after a while like everything else it aged & theres always d save d earth concern too so alot of ppl got rid of them for newer,better, more fuel friendly rides ...

david12

Postby david12 » February 4th, 2022, 6:54 pm

This man looking for nonsense, not sharable and the first thing in his description is defensive language.

Screenshot_20220204-184818_Facebook.jpg

Postby gastly369 » February 4th, 2022, 7:24 pm

david12 wrote:This man looking for nonsense, not sharable and the first thing in his description is defensive language.

Screenshot_20220204-184818_Facebook.jpg
When they ask their 13 Yr old friend to make a for sale post
If them see a fresh paint bicycle it's the same reaction and comments

As a man start his for sale post so I does skip one time

Postby Rovin » February 5th, 2022, 11:02 am

agent007

Postby agent007 » February 5th, 2022, 11:29 pm

Sunny B14 man crazy. It looks like a 97 model with a GA15DE engine. I can't tell if it's an EX or SS but good luck with that price. If it was one of those last B14 Sentra SS Massy sold with the GA16DE engine then by all means 45k

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » February 5th, 2022, 11:46 pm

agent007 wrote:Sunny B14 man crazy. It looks like a 97 model with a GA15DE engine. I can't tell if it's an EX or SS but good luck with that price. If it was one of those last B14 Sentra SS Massy sold with the GA16DE engine then by all means 45k

what were the differences between the two?

agent007

Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby agent007 » February 6th, 2022, 3:48 am

Local:

FE:
GA14DE, 13” steel rims, speedometer with fuel and coolant gauge on the instrument cluster (IC) only, fabric/vinyl seats, manual windows, locks and mirrors, no center console with lid, no stereo, non painted bumpers I think with no mud guards front or rear

EX Saloon:
GA14DE/GA16DE, 13” steel rims with wheel covers, front and rear mud guards, fabric seats, powered adjustable mirrors, locks and windows, digital clarion AM/FM/Cassette single DIN head unit, speedometer with tachometer on the IC, painted bumpers and wing mirrors

Super Saloon:
Everything in the EX plus velour fabric seats, 14” rims, power antennae, integrated head rests on both outboard seating positions for the back seat, power folding door wing mirrors, chrome door handles, chrome belt line and window molding, optional fog lights, optional sunroof

From 1997 or PBC days, the odometer in the instrument cluster was changed over from analogue to digital which included a trip a and trip b counter.

The JDM imports were known as Sunny and some came with dual srs airbags, ABS brakes and UV cut glass but with rear drum brakes and a GA15DE engine.

The Singapore imported model in SS trim, some came with leather seats, rear disc brakes and the GA16DE had the black valve cover with the nvtcs on the intake side and a catalytic converter.

I could have done a better job at this 2 decades ago but this is the best I could do cause details on this car faded with time.

david12

Postby david12 » February 8th, 2022, 5:50 pm

https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/it ... 503479322/

Race Inspired Cosmetic Enhancement

Conversions going for so much these days? Doh tell me "Well it ha fancy budy kit and lights and spoiler"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 8th, 2022, 7:47 pm

Space between fender and bumper lil worrying

david12

Postby david12 » February 9th, 2022, 10:57 am

150k USD for this? What do you all think? Sure it's built by Cosworth but an 86
Screenshot_20220208-202221_Instagram.jpg
Screenshot_20220209-104801_Instagram.jpg

fred594

Postby fred594 » February 9th, 2022, 10:59 am

He rel mad bai he belong in St. Anns fr

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2022, 12:28 pm

man want ah meelion tt fuh it yes ...

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » February 9th, 2022, 3:21 pm

He really should have hired a professional photographer once dealing with that price bracket and level of dreams

david12

Postby david12 » February 9th, 2022, 3:24 pm

Many pro photographers have taken pics of that car. In this pic the photographer had his watermark but I cropped it out.

Postby shogun » February 9th, 2022, 7:10 pm

Know the market hot internationally eh, but that hot?

Wish owner the best of luck though.

antlind

Postby antlind » February 9th, 2022, 8:20 pm

david12

Postby david12 » February 9th, 2022, 9:24 pm

It's a special car I guess but not for 150k. Styling as well is not for everyone. In my eyes it devalued the car. But he's basically selling this car to people who don't have their license yet with all the obnoxious colours. The owner is one of the Boodrams (the grandson I think).

The car mek magazine covah nah so it worth plenty money.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » February 9th, 2022, 9:39 pm

antlind wrote:https://www.autoexpress.co.uk/toyota/gt-86/92322/cosworth-gt86-review?amp

Not sure about the $150-US.

Oof, the article lists the package at 7.2k quid plus vat and labour, bringing the car to about 35k quid. Everything after that baseline is rice and dreams he trying to sell

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2022, 6:38 am

david12 wrote:It's a special car I guess but not for 150k. Styling as well is not for everyone. In my eyes it devalued the car. But he's basically selling this car to people who don't have their license yet with all the obnoxious colours. The owner is one of the Boodrams (the grandson I think).

The car mek magazine covah nah so it worth plenty money.

That's him for sure

I rather buy a roro R35

Postby Dave » February 10th, 2022, 7:30 am

Me and you shakes or dare I say a brand new type r or sti

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 10th, 2022, 11:45 pm

I not good at math eh.......but all that for a 2002 wingroad, what these fellas smoking

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 10th, 2022, 11:46 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:I not good at math eh.......but all that for a 2002 wingroad, what these fellas smoking
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1625908107659061/permalink/3177029112546945/?sale_post_id=3177029112546945

Screenshot 2022-02-11 at 12.17.35 AM.jpg

Link added

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » February 11th, 2022, 12:12 am

work to own is normally predatory like that