Re: Veera the LAWYER

Postby widdyphuck » November 24th, 2021, 3:11 pm

Anyone know if Veera have a man?
SuperiorMan could do with a gyal.

Postby De Dragon » November 24th, 2021, 4:16 pm

wtf wrote:Anyone know if Veera have a man?

No hands/arm and no tolee, hmmmmmm.......
Imagine a sitting High Court Judge at a loss for words due to the cruelty of Bullfrog Toadie

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2021, 7:37 pm

Imagine a sitting High Court Judge at a loss for words due to the cruelty of Bullfrog Toadie
And Redman hides

Postby Gladiator » November 24th, 2021, 9:45 pm

And Redman hides

This is the ideal trait of a PNM vampire... no morals, no empathy, no heart and no common sense... just support your own and tow the line, defend the indefensible regardless of if its wrong or right

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2021, 11:00 pm

Gladiator wrote:

And Redman hides

This is the ideal trait of a PNM vampire... no morals, no empathy, no heart and no common sense... just support your own and tow the line, defend the indefensible regardless of if its wrong or right
Redman is a chicken 5hit racist Cont, he can even acknowledge the wrong doings in this case and the interference from bailiser brothel

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2021, 7:25 am

Gladiator wrote:

And Redman hides

Redman is a chicken 5hit racist Cont, he can even acknowledge the wrong doings in this case and the interference from bailiser brothel

I need to acknowledge the decision?
Should the chair step down...based on the judgement..it's the right thing to do.

Despite your claims of the judiciary being a PNM tool it seems that the judiciary is doing its job.
Have you acknowledged that?
Last edited by Redman on November 25th, 2021, 8:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 8:23 am

SuperiorMan trying to get MaxPower pregnant. That should answer all questions about their sexuality and intelligence.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2021, 9:36 am

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

And Redman hides

Should the chair step down...based on the judgement..it's the right thing to do.

Despite your claims of the judiciary being a PNM tool it seems that the judiciary is doing its job.
judiciary did not block the appointment.

The madam red government agent did

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2021, 9:42 am

But the Red govahment agent did not make the ruling.
Your 'PNM' judiciary did.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2021, 9:44 am

Redman wrote:But the Red govahment agent did not make the ruling.
Your 'PNM' judiciary did.
Who blocked the appointment?

It should have never reached to the judiciary.

If this had failed it would have gone to the privy council and that would make the red government courts look like total dictatorship. The judges don't want to be caught up and made to look bad.

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2021, 9:49 am

Aha so now the theory is that the 'PNM' judiciary being fair because they dont want to look PNM
:roll: :roll:
Dem bago dumplins kicking in early today

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2021, 12:39 pm

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

And Redman hides

The way you went to bat for the Bullfrog Toadie to challenge the appointment?
Of course you facking should!
Then with shamelessness you coming to talk about "the right thing" when the right thing was maliciously not done the entire time? Your three squares a day seem to be comprised of vomit.

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2021, 1:20 pm

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

And Redman hides

Then with shamelessness you coming to talk about "the right thing" when the right thing was maliciously not done the entire time? Your three squares a day seem to be comprised of vomit.

Supporting the right to process is batting for someone?
Stop making yourself look more boorish than youve already confirmed.

steups

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2021, 1:28 pm

Redman wrote:Aha so now the theory is that the 'PNM' judiciary being fair because they dont want to look PNM
:roll: :roll:
Dem bago dumplins kicking in early today

judiciary Knew that they will be embarrassed.

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2021, 4:08 pm

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

And Redman hides

steups

Epic backpedal as usual when you get made out as a naked partisan LFD RFD PNM :roll:
"Supporting the right to process" does not apply to spiteful, vindictive, malicious, possibly racist vendettas using public money and against ALL advice, even from your own AG.
You white knighted for the Bullfrog Toadie and now you have to eat crow, even your lame arse "she shud do de right ting, keke keke keke " is unconvincing, as is pretty much your stance when any of your LFD RFD PNM cronies get caught in dotishness.
Fack, I actually long for Tuntsy, you too dotish to fly solo, you crashing the LFD RFD PNM clown plane :lol: :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » November 25th, 2021, 6:25 pm

EOC Chair appealing
20211125_182145.jpg
20211125_182143.jpg
The attachment 20211125_182147.jpg is no longer available

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2021, 6:46 pm

Expected from this craven Bullfrog Toadie that Toby Slave Bag defending to the hilt.
More taxpayer's money to be wasted on trying to save face when you've already been made out. Now even shamelessly, you're trying to weasel your stink petty mean spirited way out of the orders.
RLM laughing all the way to the bank,
Toadie Bullfrog money still running no doubt,
Toby Slave Bag still jocking to she picture.
Grate is the LFD RFD PNM!!!!!

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 25th, 2021, 6:58 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:EOC Chair appealing
20211125_182143.jpg
20211125_182145.jpg
20211125_182147.jpg
No shame to defend this...

Postby 16 cycles » November 25th, 2021, 7:36 pm

how much did EOT lawyers cost for defenses of the case?

Postby The_Honourable » November 25th, 2021, 7:47 pm

She got savaged in court and not taking that.

So prowell forcing the AG office to use taxpayers money to fund her stupidness and enrich Ramesh?

President better start the process of removing this fool.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2021, 8:02 pm

Bailiser Brothel and EOT are a disgrace to this nation.

Postby Redman » November 26th, 2021, 7:02 am

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
De Dragon wrote:No hands/arm and no tolee, hmmmmmm.......
And Redman hides

steups

Epic backpedal as usual when you get made out as a naked partisan LFD RFD PNM :roll:
"Supporting the right to process" does not apply to spiteful, vindictive, malicious, possibly racist vendettas using public money and against ALL advice, even from your own AG.
You white knighted for the Bullfrog Toadie and now you have to eat crow, even your lame arse "she shud do de right ting, keke keke keke " is unconvincing, as is pretty much your stance when any of your LFD RFD PNM cronies get caught in dotishness.
Fack, I actually long for Tuntsy, you too dotish to fly solo, you crashing the LFD RFD PNM clown plane :lol: :lol:

Nope no white knighting...you're lying.

Type more crap.

Postby De Dragon » November 26th, 2021, 9:37 am

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
zoom rader wrote:And Redman hides

steups

Type more crap.

The irony of you doing it right now escapes your pea sized LFD RFD PNM brain ent? :roll:

Postby Redman » November 26th, 2021, 11:20 am

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

steups

Type more crap.

The irony of you doing it right now escapes your pea sized LFD RFD PNM brain ent? :roll:

All you can do is huff and puff as normal.

Postby De Dragon » November 26th, 2021, 11:49 am

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Redman is a chicken 5hit racist Cont, he can even acknowledge the wrong doings in this case and the interference from bailiser brothel

steups

:wink:

Type more crap.

All you can do is huff and puff as normal.

Beats being able to be dotish as normal :roll:
Now run along to jack off to Toadie Bullfrog pic

Postby De Dragon » November 26th, 2021, 12:30 pm

Every time you read about this story, some detail emerges which only show the vindictive, mean-spirited, stink mind of LFD RFD PNM Bullfrog Toadie. Imagine she claims that in an emergency, Bhajan would have to be carried out of the building as they had no ramps :roll: She was born without ARMS! She has LEGS!, She san WALK!
Lemme see what Toby Slave Boy hadda say 'bout this when he done pelt a rongs with Bullfrog Toadie pic.............

Postby toyolink » November 26th, 2021, 1:08 pm

This saga continues to leave a very sour taste in the mouth of a large number of citizens and is certainly bringing The Equal Opportunity Tribunal into disrepute.
One wonders if ego erodes common-sense.
The question now becomes....Is the Tribunal really committed to protecting the rights of the disadvantaged folks?

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2021, 1:31 pm

look like this gonna reach privy council
all at tax payers expense

Postby hover11 » November 26th, 2021, 1:35 pm

Taxpayers pockets are limitless guess that's why they pay for everything

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2021, 2:21 pm

toyolink wrote:This saga continues to leave a very sour taste in the mouth of a large number of citizens and is certainly bringing The Equal Opportunity Tribunal into disrepute.
One wonders if ego erodes common-sense.
The question now becomes....Is the Tribunal really committed to protecting the rights of the disadvantaged folks?
Its to promote and protect red government ppl .