d rasta wrote:$FREE.99!
Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now
innovative audio wrote:Taxi does pass dey owa? whey tuh tell dem tuh drop out?
rfari wrote:d rasta wrote:$FREE.99!
OP what's this?
De Dragon wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now
Yes first right opposite the Steelworkers Credit Union building. I was there for that relaaunch/reintroduction of Touch and Taste, and I must admit that they have done a nice job of renovating the joint.
biggy82 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now
Yes first right opposite the Steelworkers Credit Union building. I was there for that relaaunch/reintroduction of Touch and Taste, and I must admit that they have done a nice job of renovating the joint.
agreed, but parking is still a beyotch. sorry for dem ppl who living in that street yes
De Dragon wrote:biggy82 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now
agreed, but parking is still a beyotch. sorry for dem ppl who living in that street yes
Very first 2NR lime I went to was there........
biggy82 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now
Kronik wrote:biggy82 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now
you mean like me![]()
if any vehicle causing anything, we just call them and they make and announcement.
this is just a waring to all who going, all who parking by the savannah and in the dark spots, it have fellas who from out of the area who does come down and interfere with vehicles parked in the the savannah, it is better to park along the road where the houses are.
ronsin1 wrote:Kronik wrote:biggy82 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now
you mean like me![]()
if any vehicle causing anything, we just call them and they make and announcement.
this is just a waring to all who going, all who parking by the savannah and in the dark spots, it have fellas who from out of the area who does come down and interfere with vehicles parked in the the savannah, it is better to park along the road where the houses are.
doh make joke I know where ah parkingmake sure and open the gate when ah reach eh
cincuanta wrote:The neighbours going to cuss for this one. The owners would try to make arrangement with the neighbours to accomdate people who attend.