School chirren these days :/

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 21st, 2022, 7:12 am

rollingstock wrote:Kids were always so. Older heads could attest to that.
Only difference now is social media and proliferation of technology.

In my days we got in fights and getting sexually adventurous with schoolgirls behind toilet blocks, smoking cigs etc.

Same as now, only difference with these younger ones now like the 2nrs in here is they play with each other piggy instead.

Rs I hear you when it comes to fights back in the day. But this sheit on a different level these days! TOTALLY different level.

Postby Gem_in_i » April 21st, 2022, 7:15 am

There is a video with a fight with girls in Diego Martin North I think. Was that a recent video?

Postby MaxPower » April 21st, 2022, 7:41 am

Where are the videos with the TTPS “roughing up” hardened criminals?

The last vid i saw was a female officer being stomped down like a cartoon character by a hard back man while her colleagues did nothing.

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2022, 8:40 am

MaxPower wrote:Where are the videos with the TTPS “roughing up” hardened criminals?

The last vid i saw was a female officer being stomped down like a cartoon character by a hard back man while her colleagues did nothing.
You want to be Batman or Punisher? Costumes should be here in a week

Postby MG Man » April 21st, 2022, 8:46 am

meh
every morning I pass 'respectable' parents clogging up the roadway in front a school. Stop and block traffic to offlad kids, cross everyfuckingwhere except the zebra crossing, pulling into traffic without signaling.....
the same ppl who complain about kids nowadays are the same ones raising them
nun wrong with the kids, it's the parents generation

matix

Postby matix » April 21st, 2022, 9:15 am

MG Man wrote:meh
every morning I pass 'respectable' parents clogging up the roadway in front a school. Stop and block traffic to offlad kids, cross everyfuckingwhere except the zebra crossing, pulling into traffic without signaling.....

Indeed

Postby bluefete » April 22nd, 2022, 1:00 pm

matix

Postby matix » April 22nd, 2022, 1:09 pm

1st time I’ve seen such a fat kid pretending to be a gangster.

carluva

Postby carluva » April 22nd, 2022, 1:44 pm

Spot on. Same things I point out to the kiddies... parents create the problems. And the more "big shot" the parent or the more the parent helps the school, the more entitled they behave.
MG Man wrote:meh

Postby De Dragon » April 22nd, 2022, 9:15 pm

matix wrote:1st time I’ve seen such a fat kid pretending to be a gangster.

You clearly eh remember the cussbud small man who shat himself video :lol:

matix

Postby matix » April 22nd, 2022, 9:47 pm

matix wrote:1st time I’ve seen such a fat kid pretending to be a gangster.

You clearly eh remember the cussbud small man who shat himself video :lol:

lol no. That really happened?

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » April 22nd, 2022, 10:50 pm

wat d burkie mc i seeing here like dat is he son

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 23rd, 2022, 5:40 pm

Wow listen to this racist.
How low can people go?
This man don't know that all races of children have school fights?

if it not showing up
https://www.facebook.com/TheBalisierJuice/videos/1173009453517781

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 23rd, 2022, 6:38 pm

Lol. We will wait patiently for the videos of injun children fighting.

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2022, 7:53 pm

Injuns fight socially.

Postby rollingstock » April 23rd, 2022, 8:01 pm

Maybe if the school sharing land. We go see some planass

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 23rd, 2022, 8:15 pm

rollingstock wrote:Maybe if the school sharing land. We go see some planass

Postby alfa » April 23rd, 2022, 8:17 pm

At least he had the guts to say it. First step to fixing a problem is acknowledging it

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 23rd, 2022, 9:05 pm

You meant "First step to fixing an Afro problem is an Afro acknowledging it"
Anybody else will be ridiculed in the worst ways, called a racist, and hounded by RoadRat and Social media, possibly losing your job and being threatened in real life by people whose garden it fell into along with home invasion and g-rape.
And they will say "you look for it"

This has always been the case for the majority of time.

For example this thread was started in 2011.
11 years later and what has changed?
Just the quality of recording? We went from 144p to 720p?
Because the Stars remain the same.

What has Alexander said that was different from Sat or anyone else?
When you watch who is (and always has been) responsible for the overwhelming majority of violent crimes, jail population, it might make sense.
"Ent it happenin all ova d worl?"

So in 2022 even if you decide to make a change, those roaches from 2011 are adults now and you still have to deal with them and their thousands of offspring.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 23rd, 2022, 9:11 pm

Additionally, isn't it amusing that when Indian man beat/chop/kill their wife, it suddenly becomes an Indo-Culture problem,

But when Quamie do the exact same thing, or the same chit these pests doing in these videos, these types of actions are to be blamed on "the system/racialism/nobody want to see the black boy prosper/no love at home etc" and a million other reasons to enable these type of people to terrorize the whole country with no repercussions.

Well at least ollor get to star in a chutney video for a change.

A vene or syrian should do a cover of Gypsy song.
Then you will hear thunder.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 23rd, 2022, 9:16 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:You meant "First step to fixing an Afro problem is an Afro acknowledging it"
Anybody else will be ridiculed in the worst ways, called a racist, and hounded by RoadRat and Social media, possibly losing your job and being threatened in real life by people whose garden it fell into along with home invasion and g-rape.
And they will say "you look for it"

This has always been the case for the majority of time.

For example this thread was started in 2011.
11 years later and what has changed?
Just the quality of recording? We went from 144p to 720p?
Because the Stars remain the same.

What has Alexander said that was different from Sat or anyone else?
When you watch who is (and always has been) responsible for the overwhelming majority of violent crimes, jail population, it might make sense.
"Ent it happenin all ova d worl?"

So in 2022 even if you decide to make a change, those roaches from 2011 are adults now and you still have to deal with them and their thousands of offspring.

Foreal, they wouldve been trying to boycott something if an Indian said it

Postby K74T » April 26th, 2022, 10:14 pm

If dotish was a person

Screenshot_20220426-221016_Facebook.jpg

Postby bluefete » April 27th, 2022, 9:59 am

Nah, man. David real disappoint me there.

He think we are still in the days when he went to school and fighting would bring you a good cutass from a teacher.

Today, teachers can only stand and watch these young 'uns destroy each other because the minute they make a move to part any fight, is lawyer letter in their pweffen and no Ministry of Education coming to their assistance at all.

Postby Les Bain » April 27th, 2022, 10:11 am

I understand where David coming from, but them children does fight like if Mortal Kombat, Dragonball Z and wrestling is real.

Then you have to account for the dotish hypemen at the side either encouraging the fight, supplying improvised weapons or sucker punching people.

All the subsequent governments since corporal punishment's ban have failed the school system and the country by not implementing a tangible system of accountability to replace the whips and canes. Them future remand yard regulars just entering adult society with experience in getting away scot free with violent or antisocial behaviour.

Postby Ben_spanna » April 27th, 2022, 12:12 pm

All we need is a special camp setup and run by military and police,

Once our local animals get out of hand at their Jr Secs- remove them from school and place them into the camp, there they will learn the finer points of Respect, Discipline, Honor and Behavior, if they are still not getting it, possibly a mental evaluation of the animal and then if all fails , throw them in Youth jail until they are old enough to be introduced into regular jail.

Start separating our good children from future criminals from now.

Postby MaxPower » April 27th, 2022, 12:37 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:All we need is a special camp setup and run by military and police,

Once our local animals get out of hand at their Jr Secs- remove them from school and place them into the camp, there they will learn the finer points of Respect, Discipline, Honor and Behavior, if they are still not getting it, possibly a mental evaluation of the animal and then if all fails , throw them in Youth jail until they are old enough to be introduced into regular jail.

Start separating our good children from future criminals from now.

X3000

We are too lenient with these animals.

A more aggressive approach is needed.

Postby skylinechild » April 27th, 2022, 7:28 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Wow listen to this racist.
How low can people go?

if it not showing up

how is it racist thou ...??

racist would mean the person making the comment is of a different ethnic group than the group he is commenting on .

Q.1 is it racist if a black man talks about other black men in the community about their actions ?

Q.2 is it then racist if a white man makes those exact same statements as the black man ( see above Q.1 )

to what ethnic group do you assign the good SGT to then ?

or is he just making a verbal statement about children behavior which he has noticed.??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 27th, 2022, 7:34 pm

rollingstock wrote:Maybe if the school sharing land. We go see some planass

Dan :lol: :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » April 28th, 2022, 7:14 am

If this was said by someone of Indian Ethnicity it would have been bombarded by social media, but as usual its racism within racism so its ok for him to say it, however look at the videos, look at our statistics of jails and detention centers, look at statistics on criminals, he is very accurate.

skylinechild wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Wow listen to this racist.
How low can people go?

if it not showing up

how is it racist thou ...??

racist would mean the person making the comment is of a different ethnic group than the group he is commenting on .

Q.1 is it racist if a black man talks about other black men in the community about their actions ?

Q.2 is it then racist if a white man makes those exact same statements as the black man ( see above Q.1 )

to what ethnic group do you assign the good SGT to then ?

or is he just making a verbal statement about children behavior which he has noticed.??

Postby MG Man » April 28th, 2022, 8:02 am

bluefete wrote:Nah, man. David real disappoint me there.

He think we are still in the days when he went to school and fighting would bring you a good cutass from a teacher.

Today, teachers can only stand and watch these young 'uns destroy each other because the minute they make a move to part any fight, is lawyer letter in their pweffen and no Ministry of Education coming to their assistance at all.

u forget kamliar ban corporal punishment in schools....that there was a serious problem created by a serious problem