what we could say about this guy again???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2011, 7:45 pm

So I watching the news tonight and what I could hear : former prime minister Patrick Manning calls on the government to call early elections...this man for real dred...where he does get these ideas from??? :? :?

Re: what we could say about this guy again???

Postby S_2NR » November 16th, 2011, 7:46 pm

He feel everybody dotish like he

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 16th, 2011, 7:48 pm

y call for early election? is fried chicken and watermelon scarce?

justwhatuseeing

Postby justwhatuseeing » November 16th, 2011, 7:48 pm

where de pp get that idea of a soe and curfew from ?? yuh think that make sense though right ?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 16th, 2011, 7:51 pm

he issa kant !

oh wait that was said many times b4 ....

Postby redmanjp » November 16th, 2011, 7:51 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:y call for early election? is fried chicken and watermelon scarce?

no- d price of bodi probably went up? :wink:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 16th, 2011, 7:52 pm

fackin grasping at straws jes like he padna panday ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2011, 7:59 pm

S_2NR wrote:He feel everybody dotish like he

x5

buckredan

Postby buckredan » November 16th, 2011, 8:24 pm

wait nah that man still living in dis country i tought he gone with he prophetess an caulder hart

Postby brams112 » November 16th, 2011, 8:43 pm

boi this man and his other eleven passengers in the pee on them maxi,run off the road because his pee on them mechanics fixed the maxi,thing is they run in the sea,trying to float he and rowley have to much weight on their backs,so they are drowing men trying to thread water but they can't swim,,,,,,tell shmc

Postby bushwakka » November 16th, 2011, 8:46 pm

i thought he wda get a reality check after de las elections......buh apparently not

Postby Stephon. » November 16th, 2011, 8:51 pm

Gonna be an unpopular opinion but I actually agree with him and his reasoning.
Keith Rowley could never make sense like Manning can, just thought I'd throw that in there. Not taking away the fact that in my opinion, the PNM can do no better than the PP; but I do agree with Manning to an extent either way.

geodude

Postby geodude » November 16th, 2011, 8:58 pm

great is the PNM and it shall prevail

Postby Trini Hookah » November 16th, 2011, 9:04 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:y call for early election? is fried chicken and watermelon scarce?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2011, 9:19 pm

I taught Rowley used to talk sheit but Manning take it yes..

Postby sharkman121 » November 16th, 2011, 9:21 pm

Stephon. wrote:Gonna be an unpopular opinion but I actually agree with him and his reasoning.
Keith Rowley could never make sense like Manning can, just thought I'd throw that in there. Not taking away the fact that in my opinion, the PNM can do no better than the PP; but I do agree with Manning to an extent either way.

i agree with this to some extent... at least its an unbiased view

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 16th, 2011, 9:43 pm

Manning jus love early elections. Too bad early elections dont love he.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 16th, 2011, 9:45 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

:D

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 16th, 2011, 9:53 pm

Grate is the PNM, similar to coconut and cheese.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » November 16th, 2011, 10:00 pm

may they live long and suffer in opposition

Postby sharkman121 » November 16th, 2011, 10:20 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Grate is the PNM, similar to coconut and cheese.

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » November 16th, 2011, 10:22 pm

if they did call early elections is the pp so unpopular they would lose to rowley and the disorganized pnm...imagin rowley as pm

Postby BrotherHood » November 16th, 2011, 11:12 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Gonna be an unpopular opinion but I actually agree with him and his reasoning.

So do I. His reason that an early election should be called is simply because a State of Emergency and curfew was initiated and thus far, has failed. You threw your best shot at it and now you have nothing else to offer so let's go to the polls and let the nation decide whether you have succeeded ot failed.
The PP had a crime situation which in their view was at an alarming rate and needed excessive force so an SoE was called. That being their best shot and curbing the crime situation, they cannot possibly implement anything of equal or greater potency.

Chipz

Postby Chipz » November 16th, 2011, 11:15 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

it's grape drink not grape juice :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 16th, 2011, 11:20 pm

DevilZ wrote:if they did call early elections is the pp so unpopular they would lose to rowley and the disorganized pnm...imagin rowley as pm

then the saying "gone to the dogs" would really become a reality

Humes

Postby Humes » November 16th, 2011, 11:22 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

No.

Postby Stephon. » November 16th, 2011, 11:24 pm

Keith Rowley will NEVER become the Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago. There's a difference between a leader (Patrick Manning) and whatever the hell Keith is. He will never earn the respect of the country like Manning did. We all know that Manning was as corrupt as they came, and we can sit here and die before we are able to list out all of the negatives about him, but you have to admit he was a LEADER. Keith is just a man with a PNM tie.

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » November 16th, 2011, 11:28 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

So do I. His reason that an early election should be called is simply because a State of Emergency and curfew was initiated and thus far, has failed. You threw your best shot at it and now you have nothing else to offer so let's go to the polls and let the nation decide whether you have succeeded ot failed.
The PP had a crime situation which in their view was at an alarming rate and needed excessive force so an SoE was called. That being their best shot and curbing the crime situation, they cannot possibly implement anything of equal or greater potency.

So because the PP actually TRIED something and it failed, that means we have to go to the polls?! Since when you need General Election when an effort to make the nation safer did not work as well as they thought it would?!

What the PNM ever do to even TRY to handle the situation all their supporters put us in in this reckless country?!

Think with your brain and not your grass roots...
Last edited by jsm1985 on November 16th, 2011, 11:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » November 16th, 2011, 11:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:Keith Rowley will NEVER become the Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago. There's a difference between a leader (Patrick Manning) and whatever the hell Keith is. He will never earn the respect of the country like Manning did. We all know that Manning was as corrupt as they came, and we can sit here and die before we are able to list out all of the negatives about him, but you have to admit he was a LEADER. Keith is just a man with a PNM tie.

You had respect for Manning as a leader?! Wow

I know everyone heckles you for being a "little monster" but you giving people more ammo!

Postby Rooki3 » November 16th, 2011, 11:31 pm

Chipz wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

it's grape drink not grape juice :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: