vrampersad14 wrote:Honey Roasted dan
cinco wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:You guys prefer it salty, or unsalty???![]()
Does the colour have any sway on how they actually taste?
Tired Accord wrote:crazybalhead wrote:You guys prefer it salty, or unsalty???![]()
Crazy Grey Head At FOUR dollars for ah "pack ah salt" on the highway - ah go pass on dat broah!
But meh queen does do ah roast nuts with a slight salt for we sometimes - that decent.
Ah pack ah pistache does lash in the rum shop though
Hook wrote:meh...salt-less...with the skin on
crazybalhead wrote:Tired Accord wrote:crazybalhead wrote:You guys prefer it salty, or unsalty???![]()
Crazy Grey Head At FOUR dollars for ah "pack ah salt" on the highway - ah go pass on dat broah!
But meh queen does do ah roast nuts with a slight salt for we sometimes - that decent.
It have nothing right about a green nuts dawg...
cinco wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Tired Accord wrote:crazybalhead wrote:You guys prefer it salty, or unsalty???![]()
It have nothing right about a green nuts dawg...
dey does dye dem red
crazybalhead wrote:red and green makes...
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hook wrote:meh...salt-less...with the skin on
that's what she said
crazybalhead wrote:No ladies chiming in on the nuts issue?
crazybalhead wrote:Friend???