supernedd

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby supernedd » October 19th, 2018, 1:23 am

Capture.PNG

UWI lights this morning. These cnuts who still insisted on going into the intersection. I salute the guy in the Maxima who stayed back in the right turn lane on the east bound side because he could have easily decided to also enter the intersection.

The blue Mazda is an especially arseolish one as he was there since the north to south sequence of the light change.
all them junctions suppose to have the yellow checkered box . so police will charge u when they find u there

Postby aaron17 » October 19th, 2018, 4:43 am

supernedd wrote:
Capture.PNG

UWI lights this morning. These cnuts who still insisted on going into the intersection. I salute the guy in the Maxima who stayed back in the right turn lane on the east bound side because he could have easily decided to also enter the intersection.

The blue Mazda is an especially arseolish one as he was there since the north to south sequence of the light change.
all them junctions suppose to have the yellow checkered box . so police will charge u when they find u there
'When' they find you there.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 20th, 2018, 7:25 am

supernedd wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Capture.PNG

you dont need yellow checkered box . the regulation clearly states you are not supposed to proceed into an intersection unless it is clear to exit . i will look it up when i get the opportunity

Postby SMc » October 20th, 2018, 7:39 am

But having the yellow hatches makes it very clear where you are not supposed to be stationary- if police were charging people for doing it the hatches would make the job much easier

supernedd

Postby supernedd » October 20th, 2018, 9:42 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
supernedd wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Capture.PNG

you dont need yellow checkered box . the regulation clearly states you are not supposed to proceed into an intersection unless it is clear to exit . i will look it up when i get the opportunity
trust me .. is best they put it .. human beings does know something wrong n still do it . once it have no sign

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 6th, 2018, 11:47 am

Friday at 3PM this driver carrying school children over take a line of traffic on the Golvonda Link Road San Fernando Breaking an Amber Light Sir You Carrying school children take ya time. Tuners If Your Kids uses this taxi please inform him of his reckless driving.
20181105_154225.jpeg

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 10th, 2018, 3:35 pm

This homie right here racing another B14 on the highway. Come Nah Man done this reckless driving. be responsible drivers.
20181109_174130.jpeg

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » November 18th, 2018, 8:41 pm

R.P.J wrote:This homie right here racing another B14 on the highway. Come Nah Man done this reckless driving. be responsible drivers.20181109_174130.jpeg

thats how that person drives i think. seen that car on more than one occasion doing risky pulls and cutting in front of people.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » November 18th, 2018, 11:47 pm

R.P.J wrote:This homie right here racing another B14 on the highway. Come Nah Man done this reckless driving. be responsible drivers.
20181109_174130.jpeg
Aye look my silly neighbour he does drive dumb for days

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 19th, 2018, 12:30 pm

When Would Drivers Pay More Attention To The Road. This Lady Driven NZE on Her Phone Talking Away Swaying On The Right Lane And Then Pull Back On the Left Lane To Over Take. Given Both Lanes Had Traffic Going Up The North Bound lane. Dont Be Doing this when You Have Your daughter In the front Seat.
20181115_155951.jpeg

Postby black start » November 19th, 2018, 3:02 pm

I remember the days of searching my car plates inside here....the good ole days

supernedd

Postby supernedd » November 20th, 2018, 1:50 am

I wish i had a dash cam .. the speed a motorbike man pass between me n a nex car in d night.. he hadda be doing more than 140km .. n when them crash . They does want sympathy

supernedd

Postby supernedd » November 20th, 2018, 1:51 am

R.P.J wrote:This homie right here racing another B14 on the highway. Come Nah Man done this reckless driving. be responsible drivers.
20181109_174130.jpeg
B14 have a sport economic n jack ass driving settings? Cause i never see a b14 driver .. driving slow or safe.. ahahaha

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 20th, 2018, 5:52 am

That's true anytime u see ah 14 with hid's and 17 inch rim jackass driving for days.

supernedd

Postby supernedd » November 20th, 2018, 2:33 pm

R.P.J wrote:That's true anytime u see ah 14 with hid's and 17 inch rim jackass driving for days.
Yes boi n i travel with some as taxi n all of them feel their car the strongest thing on d road .. little do they know nissan is foil paper when it crash

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 20th, 2018, 5:12 pm

Wetman jivers unaffected by chuner boolas

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » December 20th, 2018, 5:12 pm

Yep This Reckless Driver At It Again... Aparantly he was rushing to get free ham and 50% of ttec an wasa Bill's.

Did not stop at tarouba buss out pull in front me and then over take a van and speed down the highway.
20181220_145658.jpeg

supernedd

Postby supernedd » December 21st, 2018, 4:30 am

R.P.J wrote:Yep This Reckless Driver At It Again... Aparantly he was rushing to get free ham and 50% of ttec an wasa Bill's.

Did not stop at tarouba buss out pull in front me and then over take a van and speed down the highway.
20181220_145658.jpeg
I would expect that from a Nissan driver... i am shock is a Toyota.. ahhahahaha

Postby 16 cycles » December 25th, 2018, 11:01 am

Pce 1202 on yuh phone...ain't see the young iguana ....roll over it and kill it...:(

Postby nervewrecker » December 25th, 2018, 5:41 pm

16 cycles wrote:Pce 1202 on yuh phone...ain't see the young iguana ....roll over it and kill it...:(
Mon desir highway?

Postby 16 cycles » December 25th, 2018, 10:18 pm

Flickin valsayn.....valsayn ....just pay attention to the rd pls...

Postby nervewrecker » December 25th, 2018, 10:43 pm

Saw a young one run over on the mon desir highway today.
I just sigh

Postby nervewrecker » December 28th, 2018, 8:29 pm

Highlighting both of them.
Kankalang park on the road and leave the car unattended.
Truck man come through with enough space to pass and making a scene how he big and he bad. Had enough space to pass but decide to block the road and say how bad he is.
Its coming around a corner so I was looking to pass around the wagon (taking a chance) but decided to give way to the truck man. ImageImage

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 28th, 2018, 9:20 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Saw a young one run over on the mon desir highway today.
I just sigh

:| You honestly expect someone going at, I assume based on the speed limit, 80km/h on that section of the highway to see a young iguana and veer away at that speed to avoid it? Unfortunate? Yes. Unavoidable? Based on the limited information that you have presented, not really.

Postby nervewrecker » December 28th, 2018, 9:28 pm

Its before the merging point, i drive hard and even I dont do 80km/h there.
There is the possibility it ran into the car path.
But given the speed you should be at there, you can stop or try to avoid.
Wasnt there so cant say it was intentional. Thought was the same post above.
Pity to see a young one run over while hunters trying to hunt them into non existence here

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » January 4th, 2019, 7:36 pm

This female driver today buss out from papourie road unto ss Erin road by maraj tyre shop Duncan Village without stopping causing the upon coming driver to come on the other side of the road in my lane. Could somebody who know this driver teach her to stop at all intersections watch boths ways before proceeding
20190104_134305.jpeg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 4th, 2019, 8:35 pm

That one section there always have a pack of assness going on. Between the store traffic and the weird angle of the intersection, people does tun stupid one time.

Postby wagonrunner » January 4th, 2019, 8:40 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:That one section there always have a pack of assness going on. Between the store traffic and the weird angle of the intersection, people does tun stupid one time.

If that angle is weird how do you feel about roundabouts?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 4th, 2019, 8:46 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:That one section there always have a pack of assness going on. Between the store traffic and the weird angle of the intersection, people does tun stupid one time.

If that angle is weird how do you feel about roundabouts?

I like them, very round and about.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 4th, 2019, 8:48 pm

pds 6**2 cant remember the number think its 6442 ,white honda city (back left like it crash into something already) driving like an idiot by mount hope this morning. same fool this evening wait until the last possible second to decide they want to turn off by nestle instead of going south. keep it up , there's a concrete barrier with your name written on it.