MISHI wrote:Ya been down for almost 1hr... hope nobody hasn't committed suicide over it: between Facebook, Trinituner and Youtube I think there could be major population decrease if they all go dead same time...
nervewrecker wrote:MISHI wrote:Ya been down for almost 1hr... hope nobody hasn't committed suicide over it: between Facebook, Trinituner and Youtube I think there could be major population decrease if they all go dead same time...
you mean increase as we wont be behind the pc cyber sexing.
we just might go out & soak someone daughter.
(...Rovin...) wrote:i now clicking & seeing "The connection has timed out" ... wtf -
1st time i think i have seen it down since i joined earlier last yr ....
geometron wrote:march 2012 cum rather erly? anonymous givin us a taste of things 2 come.... :O
spanish wrote:Steups! People have crops to harvest inno.
Energy0091 wrote:I'm getting it all now. Damn. If Facebk and bbm went down same time, we'd see alot of ppl in church thinking the world is coming to an end...
nervewrecker wrote:Pios, how the honeymoon going?Energy0091 wrote:I'm getting it all now. Damn. If Facebk and bbm went down same time, we'd see alot of ppl in church thinking the world is coming to an end...
lets block fb & bbm on the beetham & bomb the churches nah?