SUPAstarr wrote:Would like to know as well, plenty chessburn an excuses are sure to pass
Porn Star wrote:So Camden test and tune today.
Which drivers broke down in tears when they saw that their 10 second street car really doing 13+. ???????
Porn Star wrote:We talking bout the men who feel their car doing 10 seconds and 11 seconds on the street.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*sets up Lanate Chewables stall at the end of the Pit lane.....
wagonrunner wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*sets up Lanate Chewables stall at the end of the Pit lane.....
nah, sponsorship is the thing.
so free supply with every printout, and yuh could claim 4x times your costs from the ministry. (yeah. serious).
eliteauto wrote:Porn Star wrote:We talking bout the men who feel their car doing 10 seconds and 11 seconds on the street.
that is a dangerous breed of man, very touchy and volatile even prone to violence when you use words like
"what time you did?"
"how come you run so?"
"I thought you say you doing 11s?"
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*sets up Lanate Chewables stall at the end of the Pit lane.....
nah, sponsorship is the thing.
so free supply with every printout, and yuh could claim 4x times your costs from the ministry. (yeah. serious).
Werd?
so ah cud give away self combustionable engine bays" too then....
16 cycles wrote:since when it cool to get kicks on others who out there trying to achieve better times on a 'track'?
SUPAstarr wrote:Its not about those who honestly tune an try to get better, its about those who meet yuh on de street *beats chess*, call out parts list *beats chess*, an boast about what skyline they beat *beats chess* an say " i doin bout 10 secs" *beats chess*