For this Race Meeting only the following will apply:
1. Only competitors who competed last week will be allowed to participate.
2. No new registrations will be entertained.
3. Competitors will be required to pay $100.00 for tent only.
4 .Open practice between 9.00am to 10.30am
5. Competition begins promptly at 11.00am
6. Competitors gate closes at 10.00am
7. No bracket changes
8..Children under 12 NOT allowed in the pit
9..Competitor's number to be labelled on door glass with adhesive sticker.
Please be guided accordingly.
Attention Competitions Department & Affiliate representatives...
Please ensure this information is brought to the attention of ALL CONCERNED, ESPECIALLY race teams.
Thank you.
1. New registrants MUST complete at least ONE preliminary run on Sunday morning to obtain a bracket time / ladder position.
2. Last Sunday's (22Jan) entrants who ran times will be required to pay $100.00 for tent only.New entrants - $350
3. ABSOLUTELY NO PERSONS WILL BE ALLOWED PAST THE COMPETITORS' GATES WITHOUT RELEVANT WRISTBANDS
4. Open practice strictly between 9.00am to 10.30am ONLY
5. Competition begins promptly at 12.00 Midday
6. Competitors gate closes at 11.00am
7. Officials meeting at 11.00am (Control Tent)
8. DRIVERS' BRIEFING AT 11.15am at the Control Tent (start line area)
9. NO bracket changes. One car CANNOT be entered in two different brackets. TWO drivers CANNOT be entered with same race car
10.Children under 12 NOT allowed in the pit. NO alcohol, smoking or glass bottles allowed past competitors' gates
11.Competitor's number to be labelled on door glass with adhesive sticker.
^ the thread has been posted already
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=418659
White CZ4A wrote:wtf..no new registrations?
I want to register my GTR
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:White CZ4A wrote:wtf..no new registrations?
come link..let the man register his GTR..atleast we can see a street car beat up some dyno queens coming on tow trucks
dsstt wrote:entrance fee?
White CZ4A wrote:wtf..no new registrations?
link wrote:White CZ4A wrote:wtf..no new registrations?
not this event.......
BUT
we do have a 'GTR challenge' coming up.....
I heard this will expose the 'GARAGE QUEENS'
wagon r wrote:^ look how a man goin to force me to make a drag event....*sigh*....
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:that GTR gonna beat almost anything there..including bikes!
good race to see is that GTR vs. Boost Factory Silvia
wagon r wrote:^ look how a man goin to force me to make a drag event....*sigh*....
White CZ4A wrote:
man bike doing 9.2 and thing....I eh gonna be nowhere close to that!
Will be running on normal tires though. Need to order some 18's and some drag radials...hopefully they keep having events.
White CZ4A wrote:Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:that GTR gonna beat almost anything there..including bikes!
Will be running on normal tires though. Need to order some 18's and some drag radials...hopefully they keep having events.
Porn Star wrote:Saturday night drags? Doh make joke.
Link, whey d cup?. Ah ready to peee.
White CZ4A wrote:link wrote:White CZ4A wrote:wtf..no new registrations?
not this event.......
BUT
we do have a 'GTR challenge' coming up.....
I heard this will expose the 'GARAGE QUEENS'
seems like I got through already.
thanks though.
link wrote:White CZ4A wrote:Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:that GTR gonna beat almost anything there..including bikes!
http://www.ttasa.com/Files/coe2012.pdf
everybody says 'it's a leap year !!!'