Benjai or Machel? Precision Riddim...

Postby Monk BANzai » January 30th, 2012, 6:29 pm

Or.....

big argument over who has the better flow on this track.....

Re: Benjai or Machel? Precision Riddim...

Postby eliteauto » January 30th, 2012, 6:31 pm

*Dons Tugs*
Yuh Facker Yuh

BENJAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is sweeter

Postby pioneer » January 30th, 2012, 6:31 pm

1sleep

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 30th, 2012, 6:41 pm

benjai FTW

Postby SUPAstarr » January 30th, 2012, 7:19 pm

benjai's flow

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 30th, 2012, 7:24 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:benjai's flow

indeed

Postby X_Factor » January 30th, 2012, 7:27 pm

machel chorus way better than benjai

who wants to hear a song where the artist callng his name during the entire song?
"calling benjaminnnnnnnnnn"....wtf....

clone101

Postby clone101 » January 30th, 2012, 7:27 pm

That is the 2 biggest tune i hear for the year............

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » January 30th, 2012, 7:32 pm

both party tracks not ones to chip on a carnival tues....

but benjai sounding better

Postby X_Factor » January 30th, 2012, 7:33 pm

^ nah d riddim is really amazing i must say...has the vintage soca where u swear kitchener goin and start to sing

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » January 30th, 2012, 7:34 pm

i like the machel version, but the benjai sweet too

Postby Monk BANzai » January 30th, 2012, 7:44 pm

Machel.... boy...Machel....

Postby X_Factor » January 30th, 2012, 7:46 pm

^ ent...tell them nah

Postby sharkman121 » January 30th, 2012, 8:03 pm

clone101 wrote:That is the 2 biggest tune i hear for the year............

u need to get a radio

Postby j.o.e » January 30th, 2012, 8:09 pm

Machel takes this one for me.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 30th, 2012, 8:26 pm

i agree, these are the 2 biggest tunes for this year, i have about 20 of the new soca songs. and the play count on these 2 are tripple compared to the others in my playlist.. unfortunately, benjai prob going to get snub again..

and on another note, anyone else realize iwer song is the sam dam riddin and sound as "come to meh" and i really like that song, but this new one he have is just "meh"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 30th, 2012, 8:43 pm

both ah dem gonna mash up in any dance..

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » January 30th, 2012, 9:17 pm

what sheit is dis

Postby eliteauto » January 30th, 2012, 9:51 pm

Bezman wrote:i agree, these are the 2 biggest tunes for this year, i have about 20 of the new soca songs. and the play count on these 2 are tripple compared to the others in my playlist.. unfortunately, benjai prob going to get snub again..

and on another note, anyone else realize iwer song is the sam dam riddin and sound as "come to meh" and i really like that song, but this new one he have is just "meh"

I think that was deliberate and it works, the man had them in a frenzy Friday night in Pier1, man left the stage and other artistes performing and ppl still chanting "Iwer Iwer"

Postby AllTrac » January 30th, 2012, 9:57 pm

lyrically, Benjai.

Machel just put down ah Ravib for the West.

Postby eliteauto » January 30th, 2012, 10:08 pm

^^^Thank you

Postby AllTrac » January 30th, 2012, 10:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Bezman wrote:i agree, these are the 2 biggest tunes for this year, i have about 20 of the new soca songs. and the play count on these 2 are tripple compared to the others in my playlist.. unfortunately, benjai prob going to get snub again..

I think that was deliberate and it works, the man had them in a frenzy Friday night in Pier1, man left the stage and other artistes performing and ppl still chanting "Iwer Iwer"

something about Iwer music, its always infectious, dunno how he does it. I hated his song first time i heard it, then after a live performance and hearing it on a fully dj setup, loud, dat oil drum wake up meh inner jab jab from 1988.

Postby wagonrunner » January 30th, 2012, 10:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:lyrically, Benjai.

with trac on this.
so why rasta couldn't afford a poll at the top of the page lawd?

Postby cinco » January 30th, 2012, 10:32 pm

kes ftw firetruck allyuh oui

Postby black start » January 30th, 2012, 10:33 pm

mediahouse wrote:what sheit is dis

dhanraj, go an listen yuh mohammed rafi nah....udfr :?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 30th, 2012, 10:35 pm

is nuh bout the lyrics for me...is the flow...... is like these two...

and

Lyrically....Machel is the better vibe....but.....Kerwin Destroys Machel on this...

to me....Machel flows better than Benjai on the Precision....

Postby Monk BANzai » January 30th, 2012, 10:39 pm

with trac on this.
so why rasta couldn't afford a poll at the top of the page lawd?

no poll cuz i comparing different artists on the same riddim..

for instance..

and

the answer is obvious for this pairing....

Postby eliteauto » January 30th, 2012, 10:39 pm

Black Start wrote:
mediahouse wrote:what sheit is dis

dhanraj, go an listen yuh mohammed rafi nah....udfr :?

hahahahahahaha screw pegs tugs to shin yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » January 30th, 2012, 10:40 pm

if it was up to me, i give swappi everything this year.

Postby eliteauto » January 30th, 2012, 10:42 pm

swappi is the most improved artiste this year hands down