BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i still waiting on meh lawyers letter from the Fuss ched....
Kronik wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Kronik wrote:pay1093 wrote:Ah hear ah talk down by the parlour today when I went to pick up some vvl solenoids that after sudden use of brembo's, a ceffy re-model the aforementioned CT9A on the Hochoy recently during attempts of repatriation after licks from grocery getters .....
well i dunno what CT9A get re-model, but is not the one this topic is about........unless is the next red one that looks very similar to it
So what you saying is, 7088 wasnt street racing and had front end collision?
Cause I heard the same "talk" but I eh have morney tuh pay lawyer to be getting them kinda ball rolling..
that is what i am saying, yesterday i saw 7088 and i see it regular for months now.....and well Aaron 2NR says the look-alike is fine.... musbe a nex tobo dong lansha wit a body kit den
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^Aye yuh tief Raptor popcorn!!!!!!
K74T wrote::popcorn:
1UZFE wrote:K74T wrote::popcorn:
x2 With budder
Big Red one wrote:good day banzi, lookn to buy something frm my post? funny thing is you seem to revert to being a tuner gangster and never have the maturity to express ur point of view when im around u. remember the event where a civic embarrassed you? i was 3 feet away from you and ur other legacy buddy and yet, NO comment. LOL , grow a pair my dearest friend.
The state of my car shouldnt be a bother to you also, if u choose to believe what you hear from others then so be it. In an effort to educate you, ill share a lil advice, if i were to believe that PBH 91** was an altered number and a gentleman is currently hiding it by a man in arima , wouldnt i be a fool? LOL
im sure you and i as well as the good ppl of trinituner can agree that IF i were to believe the word of others i wud be (for lack of better words) a huge kant. So my dear friend, make the wise decision and dont stick ur dreads where it doesnt belong. Anyting further you have to say to me, grow a pair, confront me and express ur self in a manner that wouldnt cause further shame to yourself
P.S B.G says hi
Big Red one wrote:good day banzi, lookn to buy something frm my post? funny thing is you seem to revert to being a tuner gangster and never have the maturity to express ur point of view when im around u. remember the event where a civic embarrassed you? i was 3 feet away from you and ur other legacy buddy and yet, NO comment. LOL , grow a pair my dearest friend.
The state of my car shouldnt be a bother to you also, if u choose to believe what you hear from others then so be it. In an effort to educate you, ill share a lil advice, if i were to believe that PBH 91** was an altered number and a gentleman is currently hiding it by a man in arima , wouldnt i be a fool? LOL
im sure you and i as well as the good ppl of trinituner can agree that IF i were to believe the word of others i wud be (for lack of better words) a huge kant. So my dear friend, make the wise decision and dont stick ur dreads where it doesnt belong. Anyting further you have to say to me, grow a pair, confront me and express ur self in a manner that wouldnt cause further shame to yourself
P.S B.G says hi