Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
Just a heads up fellow tuners.
Stephon. wrote:ThisIsBrandNewInformation.gif
Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
stev wrote:Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
yup...yuh eh see how much water does settle over there? they known for having bad gas.
btw...if yuh engine pinging maybe u shud try changing the IP Address of the oil filter.
crazybalhead wrote:stev wrote:Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
yup...yuh eh see how much water does settle over there? they known for having bad gas.
btw...if yuh engine pinging maybe u shud try changing the IP Address of the oil filter.
Nah man....![]()
stev wrote:btw...if yuh engine pinging maybe u shud try changing the IP Address of the oil filter.
Hook wrote:Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
Just a heads up fellow tuners.Stephon. wrote:ThisIsBrandNewInformation.gif
wagonrunner wrote:Hook wrote:Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
Just a heads up fellow tuners.Stephon. wrote:ThisIsBrandNewInformation.gif
yannastan. only a genius would fill up there.
Better you idle on fumes to piarco, and put an extra $20
stev wrote:Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
crazybalhead wrote:Quite Piarco??? It have Curepe right there man, walking distance, and a UNIPET higher up.
Conrad wrote:What brand oil are you using?
rollingstock wrote:Conrad wrote:What brand oil are you using?
I concur, if you are using NP oil switch to Shell, all pinking should stop.
S_2NR wrote:didn't know that..was the first time it ever happened.
What other stations should I avoid at all costs?
newto4x4 wrote:Thrust me it happened with me.
r3iXmann wrote:newto4x4 wrote:Thrust me it happened with me.
sharkman121 wrote:on a real though, that service station has always been known for the quality or lack thereof of good fuel.