AllTrac wrote:my advise to you is to move to tobago
Hook wrote:AllTrac wrote:my advise to you is to move to tobago
TK! wrote:What's the law regarding that?
Local house of worship broadcasting their message over externally mounted loudspeakers (horns). Sound quality kinda poor and i dont really dig the message anyway.
What's the law on that?
~Vēġó~ wrote:AllTrac wrote:my advise to you is to move to tobago
buh wait......what if this was in Tobago????dun dun dun duhhhhhhhhnnnnnnn......
Hook wrote:TK! wrote:What's the law regarding that?
Local house of worship broadcasting their message over externally mounted loudspeakers (horns). Sound quality kinda poor and i dont really dig the message anyway.
What's the law on that?
so is the issue, the amplitude, the quality or the message?
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:** puts on caroni twang** Yeah bhai, if have ah Green anna White building next to me. Talk about naise 5am in the morning. And the naise quality real real forking bad + distorted*, me eh know wah the man saying. It songing like he sing ah opera song.
TK! wrote:What's the law regarding that?
What's the law on that?
aspsounds wrote:Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:** puts on caroni twang** Yeah bhai, if have ah Green anna White building next to me. Talk about naise 5am in the morning. And the naise quality real real forking bad + distorted*, me eh know wah the man saying. It songing like he sing ah opera song.
*since when dey does use dem big words