Anybody the price off hand of the new BMW 3 series 2012?

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 11:50 am

looking to purchase a bmw 3 series but wanna get an idea of the average price before i call the firm cuz as you call them those sales reps does start to write up invoice.

uncle sam

Re: Anybody the price off hand of the new BMW 3 series 2012?

Postby uncle sam » May 2nd, 2012, 11:52 am

3-Series
$354,000.00 320i Package 1
$390,048.00 320i Package 2
$431,603.00 320i Package 2 Plus
$425.409.00 320i Coupe

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2012, 11:56 am

^not bad at all....

That being said, I still cyah buy one :cry:

Postby crazybalhead » May 2nd, 2012, 11:58 am

Boods, you working Trinidad Lake Asphalt by chance?????? :lol:

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 11:59 am

Good info bro.

CBH no, why you ask? lol

Postby foss » May 2nd, 2012, 12:02 pm

OP, yuh single?
yuh lookin for ah trophy for the front seat?

Postby crazybalhead » May 2nd, 2012, 12:04 pm

boods1234 wrote:Good info bro.

CBH no, why you ask? lol

There is somebody with a similar name who was or is working there, and cannotafford no BMW. Just being fass. :drinking:

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 12:06 pm

Or hor, nah i'm self employed lol

I only joined a couple weeks ago so I didn't know it have a next boods

Postby sliderz1 » May 2nd, 2012, 12:24 pm

u cant get a CRV for that price?

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 2nd, 2012, 12:25 pm

prices changed....prices quoted was the previous model....

base start at $485k got the catalogue downstairs...would update when i get it

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 12:31 pm

ways $485,000 is kinda ridiculous for a standard 3 series regardless of the model.

Trini dealers really raping trinidadians on vehicles dred.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 2nd, 2012, 12:34 pm

http://usnews.rankingsandreviews.com/ca ... _3-Series/

convert, include shipping and taxes etc...

the package honestly isn't too bad since it include free maintenance and parts for 100,000km.....

insurance gonna be a beyotch though

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 12:38 pm

isnt the audi 2012 model cheaper than that? and its ranked #4 and bmw 3 series ranked #8

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 2nd, 2012, 12:38 pm

Thank god I poor yes..that way I dont have to worry about new car dealers ripping me off :wink:

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 2nd, 2012, 12:41 pm

boods1234 wrote:isnt the audi 2012 model cheaper than that? and its ranked #4 and bmw 3 series ranked #8

the audi is cheaper but it doesn't hold resale value too well....a lot of people have horrid after sale experience at the dealer as well...

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 12:44 pm

Actually Aaron you are probably the 10th person to tell me that this week.

Called southern sales and one of the sales rep discouraging me from buying Audi and tryin to sell me a KIA Optima.

My next option i think is probably a C class benz. Whats the goin price now?

allblacks

Postby allblacks » May 2nd, 2012, 12:47 pm

try the C-Class.

Postby 1UZFE » May 2nd, 2012, 12:50 pm

buy 10 b14's and u have a diffrent cyar for eveyday ah d week...

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 12:52 pm

Or in reverse you have 10 of the same sheit cars for the rest of the week IMO lol

roadhog

Postby roadhog » May 2nd, 2012, 12:55 pm

^^ how much days in your week bro?

Postby 1UZFE » May 2nd, 2012, 12:57 pm

boods1234 wrote:Or in reverse you have 10 of the same sheit cars for the rest of the week IMO lol

hmmm...the b14 is sacred on tuner bro...
Last edited by 1UZFE on May 2nd, 2012, 1:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 1:00 pm

lol no offense to b14 owners

7 days in my week tho no need for 10 b 14's

Daren 3NE 2NR

Postby Daren 3NE 2NR » May 2nd, 2012, 1:01 pm

boods1234 wrote:Actually Aaron you are probably the 10th person to tell me that this week.

Called southern sales and one of the sales rep discouraging me from buying Audi and tryin to sell me a KIA Optima.

My next option i think is probably a C class benz. Whats the goin price now?

Just updated this info in the new car price thread

$405,000 C180 CGI
$440,000 C180 CGI with AMG Sports Package

Postby MG Man » May 2nd, 2012, 1:02 pm

cincuanta wrote:Thank god I poor yes..that way I dont have to worry about new car dealers ripping me off :wink:

so basically u saying u so dumb that your poverty prevents you from making stupid decisions that you would otherwise make if you had more money to facilitate making a stupid decision?

Postby 1UZFE » May 2nd, 2012, 1:03 pm

boods1234 wrote:lol no offense to b14 owners

7 days in my week tho no need for 10 b 14's

being that the price is approx $400 k for d BMW n a b14 could cost 40k the number of b14 that could be purchased would be 10 if u are goin to spend 400k. Hence 10 B14 's :D

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 2nd, 2012, 1:04 pm

cincuanta wrote:Thank god I poor yes..that way I dont have to worry about new car dealers ripping me off :wink:

so basically u saying u so dumb that your poverty prevents you from making stupid decisions that you would otherwise make if you had more money to facilitate making a stupid decision?

bwhahahahha :drinking:

Postby 1UZFE » May 2nd, 2012, 1:05 pm

MG yuh bitter....

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 1:07 pm

ahhh i hear ya.

Thanks duane most helpful info

So tuners if you had to choose between

the 2012 3 series bmw , C class benz or Audi A4

what would be your choice? based on those three options :?:

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2012, 1:59 pm

Audi a4 hands down dan. Frig resale. If ur morney tall, doh study that

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 2nd, 2012, 2:10 pm

Most of the time people's monies are tall because they make sound investments.

Resale is something you really hadda pay attention to.

I also hear that since the revamping of audi's operations the resale has seen a increase