Low Carb\Low Cal\Healthier Food\Healthier Lifestyle Thread

GReddy23

BodyBuilding Supplements??

Postby GReddy23 » January 23rd, 2008, 9:38 pm

Hey guys, u know any good body building supplements that u personally know, that works.

I was thinkin bout going with muscletech products, mainly this one:

[url]http://www.gnc.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2210216&cp=2551210.2276135&view=all&parentPage=family
[/url]

But my main question is where can i find the muscletech line of products??
i cant seem to find any of them anywhere!!

can u fellaz help me out?

Postby r3iXmann » January 23rd, 2008, 9:41 pm

But my main question is where can i find the muscletech line of products??
i cant seem to find any of them anywhere!!

check bodybuilding.com ^

i use muscle juice 2544..used to use Nlarge2 before that..the two best out of all that i've ever tried

Postby Maserati » January 23rd, 2008, 9:45 pm

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 23rd, 2008, 9:46 pm

eat tasso (horse meat).

it always has some residue of steroids which you can't generally get over the counter.

check up santa rosa, they would know when horses are being put to sleep.

Postby UML » January 23rd, 2008, 9:49 pm

i like Lava

Postby pugboy » January 23rd, 2008, 9:58 pm

egg white, cheapest and very pure protein source

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » January 23rd, 2008, 10:12 pm

muscle tech sells by addictive upstair gulf city mall..looks like they have the full line

larafan

Postby larafan » January 23rd, 2008, 11:01 pm

no pain no gain...

i don't believe in taking these things...cause i paranoid that it messes with my liver and what not.....

but...yuh could always get some horse steroids from doctah shim up santa rosa...

ask him bout de horse tonic..and how to mix it for a steroids toetee

Postby UML » January 23rd, 2008, 11:11 pm

i really hope u not now starting tuh train and want tuh use supplememnts eh!!!

and yes supplements do damage ur kidneys and liver....

first i guess u should evaluate ur body structure be4 statrin any form of diet supplement.

and yes supplements are essential to "supplement" ur diet...you could eat ah whole cow....or drink ah shake for the same amount of protein.

back to evaluating ur body structure....if u's ah magga man....take some weight gainer like mega mass....check pricesmart.

if yuh bulky...not ah fat man....take lava

and if u's ah fat man...u doh need supplement...u need exercise...high reps...and plenty cardio :mrgreen:

i would advise go to d gym for a couple months be4 u start using supplements.....das if yuh now starting to train

and doh use supplements continuously......take it for a few months...den stop.....and train without it.....cause it damages you and also ur body might become accustom to it.

Postby UML » January 23rd, 2008, 11:16 pm

oh yeah i forgot...and doh take the recommended dosage that it have on the supplement bottle...cause das for dem big arse fawkers.......and if u take dat amount and doh use it up...u will pee it out....so ur money will be going down the drain....literally!!

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » January 23rd, 2008, 11:22 pm

Yea, thanks for the info UML, but im fairly slim guy, been training for about 1 1/2 yrs, but lookin for some supplement, been drinkin milk and eating egg white, but all that seem to do is turn my fat into muscle, so im still lookin slim, i want to add muscle.

Anybody know anyplace in central that does carry the muscletech line of products?

larafan

Postby larafan » January 23rd, 2008, 11:38 pm

boy jess start to tote big stone and ting....

au naturelle

tie bag ah cement to yuh waist...and run up some hill....

jock 12 times a day....

in about 3-4 months yuh go start to look like lou ferrigno

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2008, 11:48 pm

have a standby kidney for you wen yours fail

and a dildo for de gyal when the piggy fail :lol:

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2008, 11:50 pm

*oiled potatoes :|

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 24th, 2008, 5:37 am

UML wrote:

You have proof of that?

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 24th, 2008, 5:44 am

use universal great gains! I hear it duz rel wuck

Postby r3iXmann » January 24th, 2008, 6:00 am

UML wrote:i really hope u not now starting tuh train and want tuh use supplememnts eh!!!

that's only creatine, and that happens when you don't drink enough water

UML wrote:and yes supplements are essential to "supplement" ur diet...you could eat ah whole cow....or drink ah shake for the same amount of protein.

back to evaluating ur body structure....if u's ah magga man....take some weight gainer like mega mass....check pricesmart.

so what the fork you think mega mass is? :roll:

UML wrote:i would advise go to d gym for a couple months be4 u start using supplements.....das if yuh now starting to train

right to a point ^

UML wrote:and doh use supplements continuously......take it for a few months...den stop.....and train without it.....cause it damages you and also ur body might become accustom to it.

nonsense! stick to politics UML :P

Postby joker » January 24th, 2008, 6:19 am

Dinesh wrote:
UML wrote:

You have proof of that?

you never did biology? :roll:

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » January 24th, 2008, 7:01 am

check out Body Glow in Long Circular Mall or Price Plaza

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » January 24th, 2008, 7:02 am

Lava is a good product, try it.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 24th, 2008, 7:14 am

reiXmann wrote:
UML wrote:i really hope u not now starting tuh train and want tuh use supplememnts eh!!!

that's only creatine, and that happens when you don't drink enough water

UML wrote:and yes supplements are essential to "supplement" ur diet...you could eat ah whole cow....or drink ah shake for the same amount of protein.

so what the fork you think mega mass is? :roll:

UML wrote:i would advise go to d gym for a couple months be4 u start using supplements.....das if yuh now starting to train

right to a point ^

UML wrote:and doh use supplements continuously......take it for a few months...den stop.....and train without it.....cause it damages you and also ur body might become accustom to it.

nonsense! stick to politics UML :P

larafan

Postby larafan » January 24th, 2008, 9:33 am

joker wrote:
Dinesh wrote:
UML wrote:

You have proof of that?

if i'm not mistaken...dinesh studied...or is studying medicine :idea:

Postby r3iXmann » January 24th, 2008, 10:05 am

correct ^^

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » January 24th, 2008, 11:24 am

yea i think im gonna just go with the muscletech anator, so i should check BodyGlow in Price Plaza for it. You have a rough price on how much dat will cost??

Postby r3iXmann » January 24th, 2008, 11:30 am

not sure..but walk with plenty money..their prices increased recently

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 24th, 2008, 11:34 am

larafan wrote:
jock 12 times a day....

in about 3-4 months yuh go start to look like lou ferrigno

or he start to look more like popeye!!

larafan

Postby larafan » January 24th, 2008, 11:49 am

Bodybuilders and weight trainers should also eat healthy foods such as these for best muscle growth. When a muscle is trying to grow, it will get its building material from the food in your body. A muscle built on fresh fruit and vegetables will grow strong, a muscle built on burgers and chips will grow fat! Because bodybuilders need more energy for their physical activities, they also need more food to make energy and an average bodybuilder should look towards a 3,000 to 5,000 calorie per day diet. To achieve this you can sense the diet above with snacks in the morning, afternoon and evening. Such snacks can include:

1 sausage roll or small pie
1 peanut butter sandwich using wholemeal bread
2oz/60g cereal with 10fl oz/300ml milk
2oz/60g ice cream with 2 shortbread biscuits
1 slice fruit pie with 5fl oz/150ml milk
6oz/180g rice pudding with 1 sliced pear
2 slices of date and nut bread
3oz/90g sardines on toast with 2tsp margarine
2 oatcakes with 3oz/90g cream cheese
2 digestive biscuits

Postby joker » January 24th, 2008, 2:36 pm

larafan wrote:
joker wrote:
Dinesh wrote:
UML wrote:

You have proof of that?

if i'm not mistaken...dinesh studied...or is studying medicine :idea:

well he supposed to cover that that since cxc

elbowsfromabove

Postby elbowsfromabove » January 24th, 2008, 2:57 pm

E3live greatest supplement and its alive!Its Algae the worlds first and most powerful food.

zoomedic

i was selling some sperms and

Postby zoomedic » January 24th, 2008, 3:23 pm

i was selling some sperms and the mods delete my postt iu think that is the best body building supplenments a woman can get :lol: :lol: