any dog lovers going pp 2 yr party

heads

any dog lovers going pp 2 yr party

Postby heads » May 19th, 2012, 7:24 pm

wtn if any dog lovers going 2 let d gov know we ar serious about them changing parts of d dangerous dog bill /// stress change PARTS OF IT

gooner

Re: any dog lovers going pp 2 yr party

Postby gooner » May 19th, 2012, 7:29 pm

What part of the bill you not happy with?

Postby nemisis » May 19th, 2012, 7:54 pm

Woft. Dog owners made this problem so now dog owners will suffer the consequence

Postby Greypatch » May 19th, 2012, 7:55 pm

it guh have free white oak ?

Postby sliderz1 » May 19th, 2012, 8:15 pm

WTN??

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 19th, 2012, 8:19 pm

which part do you disagree with?

heads

Postby heads » May 19th, 2012, 8:21 pm

i agree SOME dog owners ar 2 blame 4 this bill but all cannot be judge 4 others who let their dogs rule them just as a gun do not kill people/ people do i say penilize d owners 4 what they made these dogs to be some say pitbulls ar natural born killers but do they understand or know about dogs////
are these people who kill ar they born OR BREED so we cannot condem all 4 a few mistake bad owners make ?
? why $500 to registar a dog
?why $250,000 ins
?why at any time d ministry of local gov can place any dog THEY deem dangerous on d act

Postby nemisis » May 19th, 2012, 8:25 pm

heads wrote:i agree SOME dog owners ar 2 blame 4 this bill but all cannot be judge 4 others who let their dogs rule them just as a gun do not kill people/ people do i say penilize d owners 4 what they made these dogs to be some say pitbulls ar natural born killers but do they understand or know about dogs////
are these people who kill ar they born OR BREED so we cannot condem all 4 a few mistake bad owners make ?
? why $500 to registar a dog
?why $250,000 ins
?why at any time d ministry of local gov can place any dog THEY deem dangerous on d act

Why not? I'm doing my part I have sausages soaking in lannate. Going and walk around later and feed them dogs in the yard that tie up without fences. Have 4 pits in a three house radius I have my eyes on

Postby j.o.e » May 19th, 2012, 8:34 pm

allyuh dog owners real dotish yunno..... firstly $500 is nuttin when compared to all the Vet and chow $$ yall put out.
Secondly $250,000 liability insurance will not work out to a lot.... yall might as well bcus when the dog bites ppl yall never have money to compensate them anyway. So the insurance will cover the victim.
Its like complaining that car insurance not fair bcus u wanna go around destroying life,limb and property and "hope" u can find money to pay up...No insurance-don't drive...No insurance-no dog.

Postby K74T » May 19th, 2012, 8:48 pm

IBTL.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 19th, 2012, 8:53 pm

j.o.e wrote:allyuh dog owners real dotish yunno..... firstly $500 is nuttin when compared to all the Vet and chow $$ yall put out.
Secondly $250,000 liability insurance will not work out to a lot.... yall might as well bcus when the dog bites ppl yall never have money to compensate them anyway. So the insurance will cover the victim.
Its like complaining that car insurance not fair bcus u wanna go around destroying life,limb and property and "hope" u can find money to pay up...No insurance-don't drive...No insurance-no dog.

agreed. it would not only teach bad dog owners responsibility but also make sure gd dog owner stay in line.

to the other guy . .....as to the issue of comparing to gun. please dont be a cyaw..a dog has a mind of its own however u plan to mold and train him it's still a dog with a mind. please point me to the gun's brain. didnt see it in the last diagram i looked up

gooner

Postby gooner » May 19th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Reality check
http://newsday.co.tt/news/0,160341.html
Even as they jumped on me and threw me in the drain, I kept praying and praying...I did not want to die and leave my children motherless. I did not want the dogs to get at my belly and my unborn child. So I covered my stomach. I could feel my flesh just being ripped out by their sharp teeth,” Kurleen said. During the interview, she paused and started to cry as the memory of the attack left her overwhelmed emotionally.

Postby Redman » May 19th, 2012, 9:42 pm

When last has a law been implemented and enforced beyond the first 2 weeks?

The law is flawed

It penalizes those who do the right thing.having spent the time effort and money to safely house my dog,I'm still being treated exactly the same as a criminal.
Its like banning NISSANS because guntas like to put down wok in white b13/14s.

Assness.

Later

Postby nemisis » May 19th, 2012, 10:07 pm

Redman wrote:When last has a law been implemented and enforced beyond the first 2 weeks?

The law is flawed

It penalizes those who do the right thing.having spent the time effort and money to safely house my dog,I'm still being treated exactly the same as a criminal.
Its like banning NISSANS because guntas like to put down wok in white b13/14s.

Assness.

Later

How is registering your dog and getting it insured in case worst comes to pass a punishment?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » May 20th, 2012, 6:03 am

Big man......500 dollars is small money to register the pregnant people eater.

Postby Damien » May 20th, 2012, 6:13 am

big party and he studying bout dog

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 20th, 2012, 6:18 am

Man beating up on $500 to register a dog..allyuh sad yes.

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2012, 7:09 am

I'm all for regulation.
I'm of the view that we can get mre effective legislation to solve the problem.

All name three insurance companies that carrying the risk.
If insurance is about risk mitigation-you get discounts for alarms,gated parking etc, does some one who has a secure compound get a discount?

If as a responsible owner I still have to take the same action as an idiot owner in terms of cost and neutering my dogs,
Then there is is no benefit to being responsible.

Who actually inspecting houses.

This doomed to fail.

Later

Postby sMASH » May 20th, 2012, 7:41 am

they want to neuter and spay all the dogs and stop the importation.

i against the breed specific part.

once i have my insurance and my yard fenced round, i should still be able to have meh pit.

Postby Greypatch » May 20th, 2012, 8:49 am

Mudboy wrote:Big man......500 dollars is small money to register the pregnant people eater.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 20th, 2012, 9:08 am

Get rid of all those pits

Postby sMASH » May 20th, 2012, 9:18 am

get rid of all de bandits

Postby nemisis » May 20th, 2012, 9:35 am

Get rid of crims and b14

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2012, 10:07 am

ent allyuh wanted change....take change in allyuh gaar!!!!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 20th, 2012, 10:31 am

where are these same dog lovers when someone innocent gets mauled or killed...They should stfu and accept responsability for the irrisponsible owners collectively

Postby nemisis » May 20th, 2012, 10:40 am

What they should do is have a hotline set up where persons can call in and report instances of poor dog management so as to direct enforcement. iF your neighbor ain't have no fenc and have pit report dey MC

Postby Stephon. » May 20th, 2012, 10:46 am

Spent the night at a friends house last night, fell asleep on the couch and I was awoken by one of the bullies licking my face :lol: played with him for a while then went upstairs and sleep.

That said though, you all called this on yourselves and you will all deal and you better go by motor one and get insurance for your little murders bye!

Postby supercharged turbo » May 20th, 2012, 10:50 am

Redman wrote:When last has a law been implemented and enforced beyond the first 2 weeks?

The law is flawed

Its like banning NISSANS because guntas like to put down wok in white b13/14s :D .

Assness.

Later

Postby Stephon. » May 20th, 2012, 10:55 am

I disagree with red man because the end of the day, if any of your loved ones were mauled by a pit bull, you would probably be singing a different tune. If you love your dogs that much then do what you gotta do to keep them.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 20th, 2012, 11:34 am

aggressive behavior is due to the owners treatment of the dogs. Pitbulls have a natural tendency to be aggressive and is multiplied by the owners treatment thus resulting what happen. They need obedience training and alot of love , they will become one of the most loyal and perfect companion for anyone.

The dangerous dog bill will have a fallout that is very undesirable - there will be massive abandonment of these pitbulls. Breeders will destroy or abandon their stock. There will be more frequent attacks as confuse and hungry dogs will go on a rampage. The government has not put anything in effect for this and just expect to deal with the problems when they occur.

I do NOT support the bill because it is breed specification. Essentially any dog can become dangerous, in the right hands. What should have been done is setup an assessment of potential owners and current owners, inspection of premises and make obedience training mandatory.

There are numerous stories out there where pitbulls have save the lives of people. Just go on youtube and see for yourself. It is sad that there are some that do go on a rampage get the frontpages.

The worst part is - at the end - the dogs get all the blame.