Where insures a subaru fully comprehensive

JEEZANAGES

Where insures a subaru fully comprehensive

Postby JEEZANAGES » June 29th, 2012, 1:17 am

As topic states where insures a subaru fully comprehensive .i,ve been gettin trouble with insurance companies. they said all i,m getting is third party........

so like the car is a menace to society now awa??????

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: Where insures a subaru fully comprehensive

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 29th, 2012, 7:28 am

depends on the AGE of the car, but know your RIGHTS, you can take a company to court for refusing to insure your vehicle based on their Unfair Discrimination..........

Postby r3iXmann » June 29th, 2012, 7:46 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:depends on the AGE of the car, but know your RIGHTS, you can take a company to court for refusing to insure your vehicle based on their Unfair Discrimination..........

explain?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 29th, 2012, 7:47 am

check capital insurance...they will insure anything once u paying .....

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2012, 7:53 am

full comp at colfire

kual

Postby kual » June 29th, 2012, 9:16 am

have a subaru insured fully comprehensive at Guardian General.

Postby Stephon. » June 29th, 2012, 9:18 am

Colfire

Postby Mark! » June 29th, 2012, 9:29 am

this is why

nivek

Postby nivek » June 29th, 2012, 12:49 pm

Banker's insurance.....imported a subaru for someone and was turned down by Presidential and the only place we got insurance/covernote was bankers....the customer also took insurance with bankers

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » June 29th, 2012, 12:51 pm

kual wrote:have a subaru insured fully comprehensive at Guardian General.

same here

Postby gastly369 » June 29th, 2012, 12:54 pm

x2 colfire.. friend got his full comp

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 29th, 2012, 1:01 pm

go through an insurance broker.
pay the little extra and get them to search for you.

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » June 29th, 2012, 2:48 pm

InsanityReigns wrote:
kual wrote:have a subaru insured fully comprehensive at Guardian General.

same here

same here

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2012, 3:05 pm

GTM has mine and Bankers was willing to take it.

And an insurance company can refuse to take on any business they dont want.

You cant force anyone to do business with you.

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2012, 3:06 pm

WRX or STi?

Postby Gem_in_i » June 29th, 2012, 5:22 pm

Did insurance companies raise their prices?
I got a quote for $1500 more than I paid last year. Had no accidents and no claims so I don't think tht is reason.

Postby Bizzare » June 29th, 2012, 5:57 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:go through an insurance broker.
pay the little extra and get them to search for you.

which insurance brokerage is most reliable
some of these out of order http://www.colyp.com/listings_1/1_category_I_662.html

air wick

Postby air wick » June 29th, 2012, 6:20 pm

I have a MY02 wrx and MY08 1.5 hatch impreza fully comp. with Sagicor

they based the insurance on my no claims discount from my past vehicles and occupation.

Postby Sky » June 29th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Someone needs to beat some sense into these people.
If I had to pay up when someone crashes, I'd prefer them to be in an sti over an almera/corolla/civic, because these econoboxes can reach 200 just like the sti.
Now I'm not sayin that the sti's top end is 200, I'm just using that speed as much more than enough to cause pure mayhem.

Postby gt4tified » June 30th, 2012, 12:58 am

JEEZANAGES wrote:As topic states where insures a subaru fully comprehensive .i,ve been gettin trouble with insurance companies. they said all i,m getting is third party........

so like the car is a menace to society now awa??????

Nope, seems your pockets just not deep enuff....just saying.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 30th, 2012, 1:09 am

in diego martin yuh getting insurance for subaru easy easy just doh bounce nobody!

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » June 30th, 2012, 1:59 am

gt4tified money is not an issue with me dats wat they told me but now im gettin it for 11k i dont know the whole scenario here and its just a legacy non turbo but still dey fell i go gee dem fyazzz

Postby Trini Hookah » June 30th, 2012, 8:16 am

Mark! wrote:this is why

Hoss!!! yuh onna roll with these eh :lol: :lol: :lol:

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » July 2nd, 2012, 5:14 pm

time tuh gee dem faayyaazz

Rx

Postby Rx » July 2nd, 2012, 8:35 pm

Is the quick fyaaahhh dem insurance ppl fraid.......

Maritime full Comp

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 3rd, 2012, 6:47 am

i had my STi and Forester with Guardian General ....... paid about $13 000 Fully Comprehensive Fire and theft each ,but i had 60 % no claim so it came down to about $7890 or so , and we also have fleet insurance with them so they accommodate the sports cars / Suv ..... from us

PM me i can link u if u interested ..........

Postby 1UZFE » July 3rd, 2012, 7:12 am

mine was insured with Sagicor