two cars with same plates(impounded)

JEEZANAGES

two cars with same plates(impounded)

Postby JEEZANAGES » July 19th, 2012, 12:05 am

today i was passing by P.O.S an saw two almeras with the same license plate parked side by side one orange an the other green by the car impound lot opposite the market facing the road......just out of curiosity have you guys ever seen them.....i,m even suprised on how they managed to get them

(i,m sorry for the owner of the original car though)

Re: two cars with same plates(impounded)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 19th, 2012, 12:07 am

I did see this already...It was in the newspaper...two different cars same identical plates parked up in a small mall in marabella...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 19th, 2012, 12:16 am

BOTH probably stolen, so who gives a firetruck

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2012, 12:36 am

I eh saying nuttin, i fraid for my life yes.

urabus

Postby urabus » July 19th, 2012, 1:07 am

They have been there for some time.....I see it almost every morning on my way to pos.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 19th, 2012, 1:15 am

got a call from the police once saying they had recovered my car, that it was parked at the airport...I said, but my car is right in the garage...they say, ur car is not a white mazda 3? i said na, purple...it happens pretty often, they ever tried to impound the car though.

007_1

Postby 007_1 » July 19th, 2012, 1:57 am

there are 2 almeras in penal to with d same number plate. 1 gold and the other is a redish pinkish colour :S

Postby rollingstock » July 19th, 2012, 5:49 am

Ya don't say...........

Xplode

Postby Xplode » July 19th, 2012, 6:42 am

imported a car already,and driving out lic. compound with new reg. plates the car in front of me had the same plates, stopped the car ran out to alert the driver, we got to find out was the person who made the plates.made the error.

kual

Postby kual » July 19th, 2012, 7:13 am

happened at my workplace. an employee and a customer had 2 vehicles a lancer and an xtrail and they had the same plates. bobol at licensing office. Thats what I call it.

Postby tr1ad » July 19th, 2012, 7:27 am

JEEZANAGES MAN?!?!?! YUH SERIOUS!?!?!?!?!?!

Postby cinco » July 19th, 2012, 7:32 am

in other news
drowned man found dead

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 19th, 2012, 7:37 am

cinco wrote:in other news
drowned man found dead

Ohmihgawd

JUSSTISS!!

Postby Team Loco » July 19th, 2012, 7:47 am

I put on ome lenny sumadh plates the other day. Sold the old plastic plates

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 19th, 2012, 9:46 am

happens regular.

Centric

Postby Centric » July 19th, 2012, 9:54 am

:lastweek:

I guess you were amazed to notice them. They were there well over a year now :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2012, 9:54 am

kual wrote:bobol at licensing office. Thats what I call it.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 19th, 2012, 10:07 am

That's a pretty exciting stamp collection you have there tr1ad.

Postby wagonrunner » July 19th, 2012, 10:51 am

where d P*H 97 ched?

Postby sliderz1 » July 19th, 2012, 1:09 pm

drowned man found dead

he was dead before or after he drowned? :|

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 19th, 2012, 4:06 pm

Police shoot man with cutlass.

Postby BrotherHood » July 19th, 2012, 4:08 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
drowned man found dead

Postby cinco » July 19th, 2012, 4:18 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
drowned man found dead

cant you read?
they found him dead

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 19th, 2012, 5:13 pm

interesting...

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 19th, 2012, 5:35 pm

Would like to find out why the Accord was impounded.

Postby X2 » July 19th, 2012, 5:42 pm

You know what's REALLY weird ?

I went out to check my car and noticed that the plate on the back of my car has the SAME NUMBER as the plate on the front of my car !

Needless to say I didn't want to break the law, so I removed the front one and now the car looks like it supposed to.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 19th, 2012, 6:21 pm

wagonrunner wrote:where d P*H 97 ched?

lol AYE!!!! AYE!!!

we saw this years ago during Doubles Tuesdays..... B13 heading into Valsyan South..... PBA *** and minutes later ...Rx7 (second Gen) comes back out...same plates....

motnhs later....smae Rx7 was in Puna Station for nearly a year....

Rx

Postby Rx » July 19th, 2012, 8:52 pm

X2 wrote:You know what's REALLY weird ?

I went out to check my car and noticed that the plate on the back of my car has the SAME NUMBER as the plate on the front of my car !

Needless to say I didn't want to break the law, so I removed the front one and now the car looks like it supposed to.

Oh :o

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: