25%

Total votes: 60

The EA vs ZR Race poll

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2012, 2:35 pm

Pursuant to this:
eliteauto wrote:zoom rader I challange you to quote a post where I have said that:
I am a PNM supporter
that the PNM can do no wrong
That anyone should vote for the PNM
if you cannot find one will you agree to a username change to zoom racist? I await your reply.

Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner.

I submit this poll, apparently perception rather than hard facts is easier for ZR, I only ask that users make use of the search function to compare our posts before making your decision

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Re: The EA vs ZR Race poll

Postby Advil » September 25th, 2012, 2:43 pm

but everyone know eliteaudio doh like black people

Postby Hook » September 25th, 2012, 2:45 pm

Postby MG Man » September 25th, 2012, 2:46 pm

YUP..........first time I met EA, I went over to say hi, and he told me he doh deal up in nggers like me

Postby SUPAstarr » September 25th, 2012, 2:47 pm

when i met elite for the first time he pronounced my chinese last name incorrectly on purpose

Postby S_2NR » September 25th, 2012, 2:48 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: voted.

Postby Sky » September 25th, 2012, 2:51 pm

Who do you think is a racist ?
Poll runs till Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:35 pm
Zoom Rader 86% [ 6 ]
Elite Auto 14% [ 1 ]
Total votes : 7

I see Zoom already voted...

Postby pete » September 25th, 2012, 2:51 pm

This contract seems to have been drafted with a flaw.. how one of allyuh gonna "loose"?

Postby MG Man » September 25th, 2012, 2:51 pm

as far as indian people go, elite is damn well nasty minded as all dem other indians dem. Man brace me at a house lime because I was wearin my dashiki.......apparently in his opinion it wrong for me to respect my heritage.......den tellin me oh he pundit say he caste doh deal up wid we so

Postby foss » September 25th, 2012, 2:52 pm

*inserts something witty and comical here*

Postby Hook » September 25th, 2012, 2:54 pm

MG Man wrote:YUP..........first time I met EA, I went over to say hi, and he told me he doh deal up in nggers like me

it's cuz u nag too much

Postby Rainman » September 25th, 2012, 2:58 pm

Definitely Elite Auto, he once told me that the difference between a Mexican and an Elevator is that the elevator can raise a child :(

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2012, 3:00 pm

Sky wrote:
Zoom Rader 86% [ 6 ]
Elite Auto 14% [ 1 ]

Nope did not vote as yet dude.

Postby K74T » September 25th, 2012, 3:01 pm

Rainman wrote:Definitely Elite Auto, he once told me that the difference between a Mexican and an Elevator is that the elevator can raise a child :(

Postby M_2NR » September 25th, 2012, 3:03 pm

Elite Audio... :lol: :lol: i think it was ZR self who called him that once.

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2012, 3:05 pm

Sky wrote:
Zoom Rader 86% [ 6 ]
Elite Auto 14% [ 1 ]

How long you want the poll to run?

Postby BrotherHood » September 25th, 2012, 3:06 pm

I voted. zoom rader is a damn racist long time and it shows it 98% of his posts. The other two percent are relentless political garbage. If for some reason ZR does not like what I have just said, HHMC and come off tuner.
Last edited by BrotherHood on September 25th, 2012, 3:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » September 25th, 2012, 3:08 pm

Sky wrote:
Zoom Rader 86% [ 6 ]
Elite Auto 14% [ 1 ]

Doh study me.
Right now you losing worse than the PNM last elections (I mentioned PNM so you won't have to, you're welcome)
You have some campaigning to do meng. Go find some racist posts from Elite and post them up.

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2012, 3:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Sky wrote:
Zoom Rader 86% [ 6 ]
Elite Auto 14% [ 1 ]

How long you want the poll to run?

Till Sunday should be fine

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2012, 3:14 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I voted. zoom rader is a damn racist long time and it shows it 98% of his posts. The other two percent are relentless political garbage. If for some reason ZR does not like what I have just said, HHMC and come off tuner.

I see you are confuse aswell, my post show the racist actions of the PNM and i get called a racist for exposing these facts.
It seems on tuner u are not allowed say that the PNM is racist but are allowed to say the PP is racist.

Postby r3iXmann » September 25th, 2012, 3:16 pm

ironic that at the end of this poll, zoom rader's face will look just like Patrick Manning's after he lost the last election :lol:

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2012, 3:24 pm

r3iXmann wrote::lol:

ironic that at the end of this poll, zoom rader's face will look just like Patrick Manning's after he lost the last election :lol:

<<< See photo. Seems all the Mods voting for they boy EA.
Makes you think that tuner is a pro PNM site

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 25th, 2012, 3:36 pm

I'm undecided right now, can you both say something racist, like really racist, I'll judge from that...

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2012, 3:41 pm

Nope, I doubt most mods would even care, what you fail to understand is that ppl like me who remain vigilant of the Gov't irrespective of which party is in power are indicative of the new mindset of the electorate, even here you claim pro PNM but you CANNOT present ONE post to support you allegation. You claim to be anti-PNM, you bash Eric Williams about a divisive policy but your parents stayed in the PNM till his death and then left under the guise of an afro-core takeover, what does that say about your home foundation?

Me...racist? Lol anyone who knows me, my history, my family life, my friends etc would find that laughable. I relate with anyone on a person to person level race never influences that, what i am is straightforward and willing to call a spade a spade. But have no worries there are those here who have a great dislike for me so expect some swing votes soon :wink:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 25th, 2012, 3:43 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Nope, I doubt most mods would even care, what you fail to understand is that ppl like me who remain vigilant of the Gov't irrespective of which party is in power are indicative of the new mindset of the electorate, even here you claim pro PNM but you CANNOT present ONE post to support you allegation. You claim to be anti-PNM, you bash Eric Williams about a divisive policy but your parents stayed in the PNM till his death and then left under the guise of an afro-core takeover, what does that say about your home foundation?

Me...racist? Lol anyone who knows me, my history, my family life, my friends etc would find that laughable. I relate with anyone on a person to person level race never influences that, what i am is straightforward and willing to call a spade a spade. But have no worries there are those here who have a great dislike for me so expect some swing votes soon :wink:

yeah yeah yeah, all well and good, say something racist now...

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » September 25th, 2012, 3:44 pm

eliteauto wrote:zoom rader I challange you to quote a post where I have said that:
I am a PNM supporter
that the PNM can do no wrong
That anyone should vote for the PNM
if you cannot find one will you agree to a username change to zoom racist? I await your reply.

We're still waiting on zoom rader to accept this challenge. Seeing as though his poll challenge was accepted.
This should be a poll to see who's more cowardly. ZR would be winning there as well.

Postby wagonrunner » September 25th, 2012, 3:46 pm

Soundwave wrote:yeah yeah yeah, all well and good, say something racist now...

he playing coy.
he say spade, twice. but like he bashful to make a card reference.

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2012, 3:47 pm

[racism]ummm, you know the road to the Divali Nagar? The Narsaloo Ramaya Road? Well I was at his home this weekend and I took several julie mangoes from his tree, his wife cooked for me and I picked up his violin[/racism]

Postby wagonrunner » September 25th, 2012, 3:50 pm

thaz code for saying you once again GUTZ a central ting?

Postby Rainman » September 25th, 2012, 3:51 pm

Soundwave wrote:yeah yeah yeah, all well and good, say something racist now...

he playing coy.
he say spade, twice. but like he bashful to make a card reference.

He calls a spade a spade, and spades are black...

so he calls a N!gg@ A n!GG@?