the used wrote:3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you
nervewrecker wrote:boy, udfr eh, sumintra is mine
DFC wrote:dude, i know someone who knows someone, who know someone, who have a friend working TSTT.
Call 647-0777, and ask for Grapes. Thats the man name.
Tell him DFC send yuh, he will help yuh out.
skylinechild wrote:sigh.... 4 simple steps to follow
1. make a police report
2. take report receipt to digicel head office
3. have them trace the call- yes we already know you have the number- they can find out who # it is
4. police get involved tracks down the person & arrests them.
the used wrote:3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you
neocyst wrote:
cinco wrote:it hav a man does claim he pocket dialin meh gf all d time
issa mod an all ah had cause to ask him wais d scene in dex a sunday
foss wrote:HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on thisthe used wrote:3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you
I see what you did there.
crazybalhead wrote:cinco wrote:it hav a man does claim he pocket dialin meh gf all d time
issa mod an all ah had cause to ask him wais d scene in dex a sunday
The way you say this, he must be a handsome devil.