MG Man wrote:rioting is useless.........they need to hurl flambeaux @ Kamla's motorca................no wait....how hard is it to hit a helicopter with a flambeau?
Bizzare wrote:MG Man wrote:rioting is useless.........they need to hurl flambeaux @ Kamla's motorca................no wait....how hard is it to hit a helicopter with a flambeau?
dude....... u brave tuh put this here oui.
anyway, if u decide to edit, I'll take $200 to edit this quote also.
MG Man wrote:Bizzare wrote:MG Man wrote:rioting is useless.........they need to hurl flambeaux @ Kamla's motorca................no wait....how hard is it to hit a helicopter with a flambeau?
dude....... u brave tuh put this here oui.
anyway, if u decide to edit, I'll take $200 to edit this quote also.
pffffffffft
I grow up in a rumshop.........one more drunkard rum drinkin south indian not gonna scare me...........especially when is my effing tax dollars they using to fly she around on WO Airlines
pioneer wrote:Guntas again, while rest of society took free education seriously these people breed like cockroach and now demand the state GIVE them jobs and basketball scholarships.
MG Man wrote:pioneer wrote:Guntas again, while rest of society took free education seriously these people breed like cockroach and now demand the state GIVE them jobs and basketball scholarships.
why not?
if the ruling party can take my tax dollars and squander it on choppers, entourages, rum, cheap business suits, poorly written speeches, ill conceived business trips etc, why can't I get a lil bligh for my 7 pickney?
Bareback wrote:pioneer wrote:Guntas again, while rest of society took free education seriously these people breed like cockroach and now demand the state GIVE them jobs and basketball scholarships.
Buh wha de jail de cockroach do you so jed?????
maj. tom wrote:^ MG yuh hadda be careful eh. They arresting people from a side now for plotting against Kamla and this may be construed as a premeditated incitement. Remember how they run down that lil 14 year old girl for speaking her mind on some video.
Once yuh doh call the police first and tell them what is the plan. Then the AG might shut down tuner!!