Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

ScHoolboySoloQ

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » May 24th, 2020, 8:43 pm

All land in Trinidad and Tobago that is not held privately under freehold title is state land.

https://www.ttconnect.gov.tt

Buh-buh my great grandmother give my grandmother which gave my mother then she give me sooooo HAUL!!!! i born and grow up here!!! tHiS Is mY LaNd!!

Postby Redman » May 25th, 2020, 8:06 am

Not arguing that....but with or without deeds the govt should prove that they have complied with their process before acting.

Postby zoom rader » May 25th, 2020, 9:09 am

Redman wrote:Not arguing that....but with or without deeds the govt should prove that they have complied with their process before acting.
Lots of these folk have a word of mouth deed.

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2020, 9:15 pm

Redman wrote:Here we are again....GORTT (2 parties)moving at will on this project and ignoring the rules that we expect to follow.

How frigging hard is it for nidco to present documents before sending equipment?

The exact same way it is for Paria Chairman to show the sale documents for the oil that went to "Aruba" :roll: NO accountability whatsoever by any of these State boards/agencies.

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2020, 9:46 pm

However, Tara Chaitoo broke down in tears saying she regretted calling Kublalsingh.

"He did not get a chance to eat breakfast or lunch and they arrest him. I am sorry I called him yesterday to say they had started bulldozing the trees. If I didn't call him, he would not have been arrested," she sobbed.

Tara doh know that Kublawsingh doh eat breakfastses and lunch ?

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2020, 9:48 pm

https://www.guardian.co.tt/image-3.2701 ... size=512x0 What zoomrader always say ? Doh trust an injun in ah suit .