TTT was the best.
Ride the White Horse by Fireflight.
Meet me on Level two.
Smile by Aswad whose video seems to be a myth since I can't find that TTT version video anywhere.
David Rudder-Dark Secrets from Wild Orchid lol,The Original Rally Round the WI.
Song from Lambada
Rude Boys in Town
Lord Nelson in he catsuit in bed being attended to by nurses until he improve and start to wine down the place
Sumintra-Rikki Jai,the other one with the tourist's waist leaving her body and wining
Crazy-songs start off fully clothed and finish the song in he jockey shorts on stage
Second Image with Tricia Lee Kelshall
Spice-Conga Line
Now is the time-song with all the calypsonians circa 1986
Water come eeen ah meh room-Jamaican song about Hurricane Gilbert
CSN
CVN
Casey Casem top 10 on Saturday morning
Another thing really comes to mind is the short TTT segments which lasted maybe 15 seconds or so between shows.I remember this one with a boat pulling up a net and fish jumping all around in the net;to this day I still remember the music for that,moreso because they usually showed it just before Sesame Street on afternoons.
Ah the good ole days!