N/P Gas up winner

SPIKES

N/P Gas up winner

Postby SPIKES » December 20th, 2012, 11:04 am

Saw in d today papers the N.P gas up winner for the Land Rover Freelander

No name published, big glasses/shades covering her eyes and her hair covering her face..

what u all think

Re: N/P Gas up winner

Postby Les Bain » December 20th, 2012, 11:06 am

Good for her. I eh win a damn thing that whole promotion.

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2012, 11:09 am

SPIKES wrote:Saw in d today papers the N.P gas up winner for the Land Rover Freelander

No name published, big glasses/shades covering her eyes and her hair covering her face..

what u all think

Sounds like Fixed

Postby cinco » December 20th, 2012, 11:09 am

no pityers no cur

japzor

Postby japzor » December 20th, 2012, 11:12 am

I never trusted dem things.... NP done kno who winning dem vehicles long time.....

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » December 20th, 2012, 11:43 am

i get 2 $10 gas up ..............

Postby Hook » December 20th, 2012, 11:45 am

Les Bain wrote:Good for her. I eh win a damn thing that whole promotion.

same here...I musbe get 'bout 11 "try again" between four different gas stations

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 20th, 2012, 11:50 am

SPIKES wrote:Saw in d today papers the N.P gas up winner for the Land Rover Freelander

what u all think

Well yeah, you think she want everybody and their nennen all of a sudden coming out of the woodwork looking to borrow "the car". All of a sudden everyone have big groceries to tote. And real haters too so she'd have to watch out for mysterious scratched and dings appearing overnight.

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2012, 11:51 am

Did she win or given de win

Postby Chimera » December 20th, 2012, 11:53 am

i won a few $10 off gas, a cap, a bottle, 3 quart of oil

Postby noshownogo » December 20th, 2012, 11:58 am

A bit odd that they didn't publish a name. That's usually a requirement when you win a big prize. Even if it's just initials and location.

Postby TRAE » December 20th, 2012, 12:00 pm

the way this competition was organized... jed i doh see it being a "win" it hadda be a gift to a partna inlaw friend... and the poor man woulda never win anyways

air wick

Postby air wick » December 20th, 2012, 12:10 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1356019635.153374.jpg

For those who didn't see it

Postby hydroep » December 20th, 2012, 12:35 pm

^Hmmm...winning driver seems well matched to the vehicle. I'm sure it's a coincidence... :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2012, 12:40 pm

I remember when TSTT had win a Range Rover, and one of the Sabgas ending up wining it. Same people that own the stealarships. This woman look like the same people that own the stealarships

Postby rfari » December 20th, 2012, 12:54 pm

zoom rader wrote:I remember when TSTT had win a Range Rover, and one of the Sabgas ending up wining it. Same people that own the stealarships. This woman look like the same people that own the stealarships

Hater in the building. U cyar feel happy for anybody jed.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 20th, 2012, 12:59 pm

Dai nuh pionner ole lady??

blindxpot

Postby blindxpot » December 20th, 2012, 1:01 pm

i win ah trip back to the gas station wen meh tank run low. this was ah setup.

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2012, 1:08 pm

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I remember when TSTT had win a Range Rover, and one of the Sabgas ending up wining it. Same people that own the stealarships. This woman look like the same people that own the stealarships

Hater? so its a coincidence then?

Postby nemisis » December 20th, 2012, 1:16 pm

yup competition has 3 cars but one only won after 3 months just before Christmas....seems legit

QuietRiot

Postby QuietRiot » December 20th, 2012, 1:21 pm

Hair looks like a wig...

netsket

Postby netsket » December 20th, 2012, 1:23 pm

Gas was bought at Trincity :)

Actually when I saw the pic I was like damnnn dat ting scary :shock:
Last edited by netsket on December 20th, 2012, 1:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » December 20th, 2012, 1:25 pm

rfari wrote:

Who can tell by just looking at the photo? Then again u accustom judging people without knowing facts.

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2012, 1:31 pm

rfari wrote:

Who can tell by just looking at the photo? Then again u accustom judging people without knowing facts.

You know the facts on de oman?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 20th, 2012, 1:31 pm

i got 2 $10 gas off so far

out of about 30 cards.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 20th, 2012, 1:38 pm

rfari wrote:

actually i kinda agree with zoomrader...all my "$10 gas" adn "free bokkle" was done at the St Vincent St and Maritime Stashuns.... all my east cards?

TRY AGAIN!!

and i drive a bubaru so i ALWAYS conencted to le gyas Stashun..

Racket run.. meem care wah nobody say...

One car go get win in Sando... issa must to prevent rioting (inno south ppl does "panic" for errthing)

Postby rfari » December 20th, 2012, 1:44 pm

rfari wrote:

You know the facts on de oman?

Do you?

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
rfari wrote:

actually i kinda agree with zoomrader...all my "$10 gas" adn "free bokkle" was done at the St Vincent St and Maritime Stashuns.... all my east cards?

TRY AGAIN!!

and i drive a bubaru so i ALWAYS conencted to le gyas Stashun..

Racket run.. meem care wah nobody say...

One car go get win in Sando... issa must to prevent rioting (inno south ppl does "panic" for errthing)

It all in the luck of the draw. At this point i cant say that the lady didn't deserve to win. If i hear from a reliable source or some sort of investigation is launched that shows there was fraud then yeah i would kick up a fuss. Other than that i happy for the lady

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2012, 1:47 pm

^^^ you happy for Sabga wining too?

Postby rfari » December 20th, 2012, 1:54 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ you happy for Sabga wining too?

Proof tht sabga won tht competition u mentioned

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2012, 2:00 pm

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ you happy for Sabga wining too?

Proof tht sabga won tht competition u mentioned

He did win it, it was about 10 years ago for bmoblie customers to pay there bills online. I got a lil $150 from it.