Fellaz and Valentine's Day

secure labs

Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby secure labs » January 7th, 2013, 9:31 pm

Guys, what kinda gifts do you look for on valentines?

electronics?
Roses?
Chocolates?
Clothes?
A nex woman?????

Re: Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Ah man.

srs

Postby sharkman121 » January 7th, 2013, 10:24 pm

Unaffected...does not celebrate.

Postby shogun » January 7th, 2013, 10:43 pm

Out for dinner, that's it. Fellas need to stop being so whipped.
Last edited by shogun on January 7th, 2013, 10:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » January 7th, 2013, 10:50 pm

Dinner ...... ......and if u lucky to get a reservation

Postby Rooki3 » January 7th, 2013, 11:13 pm

stupid day

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 7th, 2013, 11:15 pm

That beyotch Cyah wha go fete and expect gift for valentines nuh. If she only play that card

F.S mih gyal- slightly used, nbib after 5"

Postby javishm » January 7th, 2013, 11:29 pm

no dinner at all

Postby black start » January 7th, 2013, 11:34 pm

it not kinda early for this chit?

Postby rollingstock » January 7th, 2013, 11:37 pm

shogun wrote:Out for dinner, that's it. Fellas need to stop being so whipped.

How is giving a gift to the person you love being whipped?

And not at you personally but when a next man show her affection and get through men does want to drink lanate.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » January 7th, 2013, 11:42 pm

None of you fella can cook or what? If your woman puts more stock in going to a fancy restaurant than you cooking her a nice meal with some candles then you need to find a better woman because she ain't into you, only what can you do for her until a better prospect comes along.

Postby black start » January 7th, 2013, 11:57 pm

^ this count?

Postby shogun » January 8th, 2013, 12:03 am

shogun wrote:Out for dinner, that's it. Fellas need to stop being so whipped.

How is giving a gift to the person you love being whipped?

If you want to give a gift, no need to wait til any particular day, mayne.

rollingstock wrote:And not at you personally but when a next man show her affection and get through men does want to drink lanate.

Gifts and affection are two completely different things. And if he gets through...good for him. I'm not making papers for ANY chick. Sorry.

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2013, 12:08 am

Lol but seriously, treating you SO special on just one day shouldn't be the case. But women come to expect it, even if they say it is not important. Then think of all their friends/coworkers etc getting gifts and roses, and she has to lie or make excuses, deep down that hurts them.

So my take, what's so wrong with a gift.

ShoppersFreezone

Postby ShoppersFreezone » January 8th, 2013, 5:18 am

The type of gift depends on the girl The money you spend depends on a lot, like priorities, intentions, how long you together and even the type of girl again Just cause a girl likes to be taken out doesn't mean she just using you @DTAC And getting a gift on Valentine's day means something more than on another day The symbolism of the day itself @shogun It's not for everyone though, or every girl

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 8th, 2013, 7:45 am

.. I get ah divorce for carnival.. this ched does not apply to me...

Postby Dizzy28 » January 8th, 2013, 8:21 am

Does not celebrate Valentines. Made it clear with every girl I was with. So I don't expect a gift

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2013, 8:57 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:That beyotch Cyah wha go fete and expect gift for valentines nuh. If she only play that card

F.S mih gyal- slightly used, nbib after 5"

just say white oak nah hoss :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » January 8th, 2013, 8:58 am

dinner + chocolates / card + jewelry / card + chocolates

depends on my mood

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 8th, 2013, 9:02 am

N O F.
You don't need a calendar defined day to tell / show your significant other how you feel...

Postby turbosingh » January 8th, 2013, 9:03 am

I don't celebrate it but ill accept free lindt choclates!

Postby TRAE » January 8th, 2013, 11:24 am

i stop buy gifts when i realize that i eh getting any

Postby pioneer » January 8th, 2013, 11:29 am

Lol@ neckbeards who have to buy gifts then expect loyalty

Gifts don't stop horn brah sorry to inform you

Strong tunerbeta logic ITT

Postby pioneer » January 8th, 2013, 11:31 am

rollingstock wrote:Lol but seriously, treating you SO special on just one day shouldn't be the case. But women come to expect it, even if they say it is not important. Then think of all their friends/coworkers etc getting gifts and roses, and she has to lie or make excuses, deep down that hurts them.

So my take, what's so wrong with a gift.

Wtf is this chit?

Then again u <6ft

Sorry dude

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » January 8th, 2013, 11:46 am

black start wrote:it not kinda early for this chit?

this

Postby De Dragon » January 8th, 2013, 11:49 am

Gift go be 1 hour less kitchen time fuh she

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 8th, 2013, 11:52 am

^ not if you buy her some pots

Postby nervewrecker » January 8th, 2013, 12:08 pm

banzai phone number

Postby DFC » January 8th, 2013, 12:10 pm

i'm off that day.

i going to drop a rose and a gift for one chic in the morning.Wearing my work jacket, spend a few minutes, tell her dinner tommorow, and then leave for "work"

I going out for lunch with the other, borrowing my cousin's car and going to a far restaurant.

And then dinner with the third one , somewhere close, Jenny's Wok or Palki's.

Postby De Dragon » January 8th, 2013, 12:20 pm

DFC wrote:i'm off that day.

i going to drop a rose and a gift for one chic in the morning.Wearing my work jacket, spend a few minutes, tell her dinner tommorow, and then leave for "work"

I going out for lunch with the other, borrowing my cousin's car and going to a far restaurant.

And then dinner with the third one , somewhere close, Jenny's Wok or Palki's.

Cool plan brah......... :roll: