Bb guns

want2liqur

Bb guns

Postby want2liqur » January 16th, 2013, 11:44 am

Not too sure if this is the right place to put this but ummm are bb guns illegal in trinidad and if so what are the requirements to get them legalized?

Vinesh

Re: Bb guns

Postby Vinesh » January 16th, 2013, 12:09 pm

anything that looks like a gun is illegal thats the laws lol

Postby Mark! » January 16th, 2013, 12:10 pm

smething smells like dead horse in here......

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 16th, 2013, 12:13 pm

Yeah but i think air guns you gotta go get a cer of char. then go pos and apply for a liscence

Postby dougla_boy » January 16th, 2013, 12:27 pm

how much u willing to pay?

cud link yuh wit a "legal" one

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 16th, 2013, 6:38 pm

Lol something about that sound ratchet

Postby rfari » January 16th, 2013, 6:53 pm

dougla_boy wrote:how much u willing to pay?

Link meh nah. I have meh permit

Postby Trini Hookah » January 16th, 2013, 7:07 pm

rfari wrote:

Perm and permit is two DIFFERENT thing eh.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 16th, 2013, 7:09 pm

rfari wrote:

fari how did you obtain a permit?

Postby rfari » January 16th, 2013, 7:14 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
rfari wrote:

Perm and permit is two DIFFERENT thing eh.

:lol::lol::grin:

f*q yew...

Postby rfari » January 16th, 2013, 7:21 pm

want2liqur wrote:
rfari wrote:

Get the cert of good character from the police station - 1 week thereabouts
Carry the cert of good character to police admin and tell the receptionists the purpose of visit. Fill out the form. (I think its available there). Collect a receipt and wait a two months.

Tuners will highlight any corrections or steps missed

Postby skylinechild » January 16th, 2013, 8:28 pm

want2liqur wrote:Lol something about that sound ratchet

you sure it not soundin socket....or probably spanner... :lol: :lol:

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 16th, 2013, 9:08 pm

skylinechild wrote:
want2liqur wrote:Lol something about that sound ratchet

you sure it not soundin socket....or probably spanner... :lol: :lol:

okkkkk then :|

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 17th, 2013, 1:23 am

rfari wrote:
want2liqur wrote:
rfari wrote:

Get the cert of good character from the police station - 1 week thereabouts
Carry the cert of good character to police admin and tell the receptionists the purpose of visit. Fill out the form. (I think its available there). Collect a receipt and wait a two months.

Tuners will highlight any corrections or steps missed

and what about bringing them in cause i hear the prices sky high in trini