Speed_Freak

Postby Speed_Freak » January 30th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Last edited by Speed_Freak on July 20th, 2015, 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Free agricultural land to plant (read inside for more in

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 30th, 2013, 9:52 pm

thats a great offer pal....!!

netsket

Postby netsket » January 30th, 2013, 11:55 pm

i think you should get some legal advice before because you might end up losing ur land in the process by the same people who can say they were working the land for so many years. just something to think about while you try to help a poor man they will dig out ur eye in the process.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 31st, 2013, 12:08 am

I stop believing in helping "de smallman" because, when you help them..... they always find a way to fack de scene up!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 31st, 2013, 2:50 am

bluespeed wrote:I stop believing in helping "de smallman" because, when you help them..... they always find a way to fack de scene up!

aite nah bigman.....

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 31st, 2013, 7:32 am

that's a very nice gesture.
just be careful.

Postby Rooki3 » January 31st, 2013, 11:16 am

very nice speed freak, but make sure they sign some kinda legal document, make them pay for it too

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 31st, 2013, 11:17 am

aye aye i have land dong on that side.. hope u not tryin a smart ting dey!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 31st, 2013, 11:19 am

Is there anywhere I can get more info on those Caroni lands? I was recently offered some to buy and I only found out after that it was Caroni land that was given out to the ex-workers.

What is the stipulation in the deed about sale of the land if possible?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 31st, 2013, 2:35 pm

i want a pc of agri land to buy mehself... cultivating for someone cuts profits ...

netsket

Postby netsket » January 31st, 2013, 8:02 pm

squatters as all other criminals have more rights than the law abiding citizen. These people you trying to help will get more official deed for the land than you too. Know someone who lost a case to someone who was squatting. They both had deeds but the squatter deed was more official.

howareu

Postby howareu » January 31st, 2013, 8:09 pm

Can i plant pumpkin ond lan and put a few weed trees in between...if police buss i go say izz yours.................lollllllllllllllllllllll mao be carefull

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 31st, 2013, 8:11 pm

16 years on your land and a person can claim adverse possession seek some legal info

Speed_Freak

Postby Speed_Freak » January 31st, 2013, 8:28 pm

Last edited by Speed_Freak on July 20th, 2015, 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

netsket

Postby netsket » January 31st, 2013, 8:32 pm

Speed_Freak wrote:wow a didn't expect so much feedback ,but thanks for all the good info guys,was informed by tuners through pm's who are lawyers and who works in land division,special thanks to them.
ok so the new policy is who ever is interested a contract will be made with a lawyer and agreements on both parties,will rent out the land for $1.00 a month and if i get a lil crop like a lil bundle of bodi now and then i good,lol
(also have some interested persons already) thanks again for the advise people!

after that ^^ I hope they still interested :lol: :lol: :lol:

i tink dey see free land to con yuh out of :mrgreen:

Postby Spitfir3 » January 31st, 2013, 8:52 pm

after readin your stuff i must say hats off to you mr speed freak its very difficult to find someone who puts others before themselves nowadays an while i do agree with some not all the small man dez dig out yuh eye alot of em are genuine and very appreciative for what they get

Postby Sky » January 31st, 2013, 10:00 pm

Speed_Freak wrote:wow a didn't expect so much feedback ,but thanks for all the good info guys,was informed by tuners through pm's who are lawyers and who works in land division,special thanks to them.
ok so the new policy is who ever is interested a contract will be made with a lawyer and agreements on both parties,will rent out the land for $1.00 a month and if i get a lil crop like a lil bundle of bodi now and then i good,lol
(also have some interested persons already) thanks again for the advise people!

Why not mange your own farm there?
I'm guessing you have an agriculture past as you got the land.
Pick something to grow and find people to work the land.
Yes, they might dig out yuh eye too, but it's less digging than someone taking your land.
Personally I'd go into seedling trays. Dunno what your taste is like.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 1st, 2013, 1:55 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
bluespeed wrote:I stop believing in helping "de smallman" because, when you help them..... they always find a way to fack de scene up!

aite nah bigman.....

like what i said fall in yuh garden

Postby TRAE » February 1st, 2013, 8:57 am

aye OP that is amazing, just draft a lil contract to make sure youre safeguarded---- i really wish i had property to do the same

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 1st, 2013, 9:04 am

nice offer OP,who ever you get make what ever they buy (chemicals,equipment) etc etc ,buy it in your name.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 1st, 2013, 9:42 pm

bluespeed wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:

aite nah bigman.....

no way hoss...I am a big man in the military....

Postby rfari » February 1st, 2013, 9:50 pm

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:

aite nah bigman.....

no way hoss...I am a big man in the military....

:lol::lol::lol: