So the grey A31 that got wrapped up by...

Picasso

So the grey A31 that got wrapped up by...

Postby Picasso » February 5th, 2013, 4:24 am

.....Grand Grand Bazaar corner last night on the highway... *shrugs* could be a case of jacknuts driving (I eh know just my speculation eh) . Ah wah know if the driver alright. The vehicle took a very hard hit by one of those cunning J-walking lamp posts on the driver side (ouch!). Much due care and consideration should be taken, especially when traveling on the West bound lane to merge with the south bound lane just to avoid sliding into a usually busy North to South bound lanes. Now don't get me wrong I can only again sum up your efforts to be foiled by probably a well placed banana skin in your path as seen in Mario Cart while performing what seemed to the untrained eye a " Jift " . Driver, I wish you a speedy recovery if you are indeed hurt physically and if you had any occupants with you I wish them the same. Kudos for the ambulance that showed up to assist along with other concerned citizens. R.I.P. A31 or that could buff out ?

Re: So the grey A31 that got wrapped up by...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 5th, 2013, 6:25 am

I can't give you the information that you seek about the A31 Cefiro. But since you seem so caring about drivers that you don't know, I'll give you information that I do know about the Nissan Wingroad that collect a good lash down in Fyzabad yesterday. The driver is okay, only a few cuts and bruises, and he sends his thanks for your concern.

Postby SR » February 5th, 2013, 6:31 am

that intersection is well know for its "jay" walking lamposts

i feel they does be drinking by the gazeebo in grand bazzar

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 5th, 2013, 6:33 am

that wingbroadside has CVTM6 ZVS oarrrr???

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » February 5th, 2013, 6:35 am

Picasso wrote:Now don't get me wrong I can only again sum up your efforts to be foiled by probably a well placed banana skin in your path as seen in Mario Cart while performing what seemed to the untrained eye a " Jift " .

Postby 16 cycles » February 5th, 2013, 7:52 am

exit lane from west bound to south bound at nestle lights has a pothole that could complicate matters for high exit speeds etc...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 5th, 2013, 11:12 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:I can't give you the information that you seek about the A31 Cefiro. But since you seem so caring about drivers that you don't know, I'll give you information that I do know about the Nissan Wingroad that collect a good lash down in Fyzabad yesterday. The driver is okay, only a few cuts and bruises, and he sends his thanks for your concern.

I hope is nuh a fella named Bruce own.

I eh really care yuh know just a bit concerned for the occupant or occupants that were involved in the accident. That lamp post looks horribly a lot wider when standing close to a vehicle. That hit was definitely a very hard one as the impact was between the driver and rear passenger door.

I think the A31 was for sale not too long ago. It is the one with the gauges mounted on the bonnet. I think it was in a couple popular local car videos as well.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 5th, 2013, 11:17 am

16 cycles wrote:exit lane from west bound to south bound at nestle lights has a pothole that could complicate matters for high exit speeds etc...

I thought that was bumpy like that to make you slow down :|

Postby BrotherHood » February 5th, 2013, 11:27 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:
Picasso wrote:Now don't get me wrong I can only again sum up your efforts to be foiled by probably a well placed banana skin in your path as seen in Mario Cart while performing what seemed to the untrained eye a " Jift " .

:rofl: :rofl: nice one Picasso

I've seen that A31 with the gauges on the bonnet around.

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 5th, 2013, 11:34 pm

pics or yuh lie :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » February 5th, 2013, 11:47 pm

well mitsu_crazy put this in "we" feed this morning at 1.53a

Is this it?

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 5th, 2013, 11:52 pm

never realized those poles actually so big jed, waiyeee

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » February 5th, 2013, 11:58 pm

here we go... 8-)

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2013, 11:59 pm

if he en dead he lucky

shocker

Postby shocker » February 6th, 2013, 12:02 am

well t&tec fed up of havin to change those small poles cause they cant withstand anything so these giants are here to stay

Postby Rooki3 » February 6th, 2013, 12:30 am

kinda hard writing off yuh car & still have to pay for damages to the poll

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2013, 12:34 am

Rooki3 wrote:kinda hard writing off yuh car & still have to pay for damages to the poll

Sometimes I feel to hold you and firetruck you the kinda BUGWAAANAAA you make yourself out to be yuhno :|

Postby BrotherHood » February 6th, 2013, 1:02 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:kinda hard writing off yuh car & still have to pay for damages to the poll

Sometimes I feel to hold you and firetruck you the kinda BUGWAAANAAA you make yourself out to be yuhno :|

:lol: :lol: ogoarr kurps, easy easy!

Postby joker » February 6th, 2013, 1:15 am

but this thing bout poles.... allyuh doh find them thing too close to the side of the road?

Postby Stephon. » February 6th, 2013, 1:20 am

Whew, good thing amazon have sale yes
http://www.amazon.com/Meguiars-Professi ... ars+buffer

Postby BrotherHood » February 6th, 2013, 1:35 am

Stephon. wrote:Whew, good thing amazon have sale yes
http://www.amazon.com/Meguiars-Professi ... ars+buffer

yea da buffin out normal :lol:

jaggie

Postby jaggie » February 6th, 2013, 6:24 am

GOOD LORD!!!!....Hope you recover from this :( (smh..poor A31)

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 6th, 2013, 7:56 am

the less 20+yr old rwd nissans wit rb turbo swaps on the road makes me feel safer.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » February 6th, 2013, 8:13 am

Nissan hitting a pole....been there done that

Postby turbosingh » February 6th, 2013, 8:51 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Well he is an natural muffler bearing! :lol: :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 6th, 2013, 9:10 am

paparazzi wrote:Nissan hitting a pole....been there done that

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » February 6th, 2013, 9:27 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
paparazzi wrote:Nissan hitting a pole....been there done that

Look at these two, one was smart enough to secure some arrangements and have the pole "bail to the side".
And the nex one went even better with a jay-walking "security boot".

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » February 6th, 2013, 10:57 am

Poles attacking now...like the pot holes walking across the roads eh doing nothing again

N&A AUTO

Postby N&A AUTO » February 6th, 2013, 11:50 am

that muda f**ker came out of nowhere