Help for Family Needed!

Norton12005

Help for Family Needed!

Postby Norton12005 » March 10th, 2013, 7:07 pm

Tuners,

I just volunteer to help a family with three kids ages 1, 2 and 3 yr old the 3 year old is a girl, They are in need of food, clothes, appliances, etc. Any help would be appreciated...

Pm me if you’re into help this family out.

Thanks

Re: Help for Family Needed!

Postby AllTrac » March 10th, 2013, 7:13 pm

a little more info on their situation please and to make it easy just post the info here, someone looking for help publicly then let the public know all relevant info. Im willing to help but not gonna pm you for more info, all info should be posted.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 10th, 2013, 7:26 pm

No probs,

The lady got injured and is about to do hip surgery, she also got arthritis and is unable to work. The boyfriend is not educated, work hard but can’t provide for all those kids, the parents are currently enroll to do cxc exams to try to better themselves and get educated. They are not aware that am using the internet to help them; in fact they can’t afford a pc far more internet…So they are my 2013 project, going to cut some of my expenses to help the kids only.

Postby TRAE » March 10th, 2013, 7:30 pm

not to hi-jack yuh thread homie but can you all see these links as well

http://www.scribd.com/doc/124013416/Project-Change
http://www.scribd.com/doc/124150206/Project-Change-2

any home would be greatly appreciated, contact me for more info

Postby AllTrac » March 10th, 2013, 7:42 pm

im interested in helping the kids, im not going to donate money, ill help buy what they need, do they need uniform? books? or should i just get some canned food?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 10th, 2013, 7:51 pm

food for those kids is a good start, they don't go to school, so I am trying to get food, then clothes then see about the school....Trying to get the three year old back in school for the new term....also looking for some basic educational toys...

Postby AllTrac » March 10th, 2013, 7:56 pm

norton message me your phone number, ill call you tomorrow to organise some help

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 10th, 2013, 8:06 pm

i prolly could help with soem clothes and toys ..post some more info .

Postby AllTrac » March 11th, 2013, 9:06 am

hey guy, trying to contact you, called your number but no answer, i sorted out some food and snacks for the kids this morning, was hoping to drop it off for you today, i have it with me in my vehicle.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 11th, 2013, 1:49 pm

Hey Trac..
I have some clothes that I can donate for the 3yr old... would you be able to take it from me and give it to Norton when you see him?

Thanks

Postby AllTrac » March 11th, 2013, 3:34 pm

nah...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 11th, 2013, 5:51 pm

Thanks to AllTrac the kids are going to get some foodstuff tonight.

jrdeals

Postby jrdeals » March 11th, 2013, 6:18 pm

Norton12005 wrote:No probs,

The lady got injured and is about to do hip surgery, she also got arthritis and is unable to work. The boyfriend is not educated, work hard but can’t provide for all those kids, the parents are currently enroll to do cxc exams to try to better themselves and get educated. They are not aware that am using the internet to help them; in fact they can’t afford a pc far more internet…So they are my 2013 project, going to cut some of my expenses to help the kids only.

So they didn't realize this before/after child #1?

They need to put those kids up for adoption.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 11th, 2013, 6:21 pm

jrdeals wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:No probs,

So they didn't realize this before/after child #1?

They need to put those kids up for adoption.

No, The lady got injured after having three kids, the family need help not adoption.....And I planned to assist so the kids get back on track....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 11th, 2013, 6:37 pm

its great to help.....charity is always a blessing......but uneducated and making chirren...when will it end........btw....they just need to go on ccn tv6 news and the govt would give them a house if they need one.....

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 11th, 2013, 8:14 pm

Skidz.....getting there soon.....need to get some appliances first and get the three year in school....So looking for at least 3,000tt dollars to pay a pre-school in Arima, I saw a school close to Hearty Foods Supermarket it's actually opposite Naipaul's bookstore and about 1,000tt for books and uniform, trying to get this for the next term after easter......

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2013, 9:24 pm

Didnt see anything about having a computer but if anyone knows any less fortunate that willing to learn I have a printer and scanner I willing to donate. Very good condition.
Will throw in a bluetooth dongle too.

I got clothes but it wont fit the kids and I boney so it wont fit the parents.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 11th, 2013, 10:22 pm

I'm working on so many things, thank god my wife is also helping me out, I also need a pc, so the printer and scanner would be helpful......pm me with your contact info ....thanks

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2013, 10:24 pm

ahhh...nice. been looking for someone to give this too.

Apollo Trinidad

Postby Apollo Trinidad » March 11th, 2013, 11:14 pm

nice to see this! keep up the good work!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 12th, 2013, 8:34 am

AllTrac wrote:nah...

De Phoq!!

Watch Nah!! :fist:

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 12th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Could someone assist with some pampers (stage 5) and milk

Postby AllTrac » March 12th, 2013, 9:30 pm

i can link a pc, will call you to collect.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 12th, 2013, 9:59 pm

ok, I also got an extra desk my son was using so i will take it up to them for the pc and I should be getting a printer and scanner....

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 13th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Taught using the internet would generate more help out of 11 message only 1 came through....On behalf of my wife and I thanks for your support Alltrac for helping this family out

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2013, 9:13 pm

wait...I was supposed to call you? 0.o

I was waiting for your call *shame* (plus I really was kinda busy)

leme know if I can still drop off the printer and scanner. (inbox me man :D).

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 14th, 2013, 10:24 pm

Thanks to another tuner, who did not comment in this thread, the family would be getting some assistance again tomorrow...

Tuner MM thanks for your support

Postby AllTrac » March 15th, 2013, 9:28 am

Norton12005 wrote:Taught using the internet would generate more help out of 11 message only 1 came through....On behalf of my wife and I thanks for your support Alltrac for helping this family out

hey no need to thank me, i should be doing this more often.
I still trying to sort out some more stuff for them

Postby pioneer » March 15th, 2013, 10:22 am

Sorry i'm not helping these people to encourage their lifestyle of dependency and leeching off society. There are people bussin their ass working/studying with ONE child. Yet these dumbasses decided to make three.

People don't get pregnant out of thin air, they fully well know what they were doing now live with the consequences. Woman hip mash up but I sure she cyat still good and willing to make more chiren.

I agree with jrdeals, put them up for adoption. Some may see this as a neg/trolling but I am very serious, it's about time trinis start learning to fish.

searchingone

Postby searchingone » March 15th, 2013, 2:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Sorry i'm not helping these people to encourage their lifestyle of dependency and leeching off society. There are people bussin their ass working/studying with ONE child. Yet these dumbasses decided to make three.

People don't get pregnant out of thin air, they fully well know what they were doing now live with the consequences. Woman hip mash up but I sure she cyat still good and willing to make more chiren.

I agree with jrdeals, put them up for adoption. Some may see this as a neg/trolling but I am very serious, it's about time trinis start learning to fish.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=261006