Can anyone assist me in getting a job at wasa?

T27

Postby T27 » March 27th, 2013, 8:17 pm

Last edited by T27 on March 28th, 2013, 2:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EXODUS

Re: Can anyone assist me in getting a job at wasa?

Postby EXODUS » March 27th, 2013, 8:31 pm

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » March 27th, 2013, 8:59 pm

U have family inside dan?

targus1

Postby targus1 » March 27th, 2013, 9:08 pm

Wasa important to you I see.

Postby 1UZFE » March 27th, 2013, 9:12 pm

so y u so intersted in getting a job at WASA???

dan80

Postby dan80 » March 27th, 2013, 9:13 pm

No links, no wuk. I myself wanna go there to do nothing and get paid :/

Postby nervewrecker » March 27th, 2013, 9:22 pm

dan80 wrote:No links, no wuk. I myself wanna go there to do nothing and get paid :/

You sir have the correct mentality.

You have the same qualifications as a police?

If you do, wasa is for you man.

dan80

Postby dan80 » March 27th, 2013, 9:29 pm

dan80 wrote:No links, no wuk. I myself wanna go there to do nothing and get paid :/

You sir have the correct mentality.

You have the same qualifications as a police?

If you do, wasa is for you man.

Yeh, i hear yuh just hada certificate to show you leave junior sec and you inside the police service :twisted:

Postby SR » March 27th, 2013, 10:21 pm

no famlee inside??

can you dig up a rd as soon as its paved?

Postby rfari » March 27th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Wasa is the place to work if u want to get paid for minimal work and bess working conditions.
Cool story time. Years ago i had a meeting with a wasa plant manager at his office. Reached there about 830 as arranged and was directed to his office by security. Knock and open the door and mr plant manager is bareback in an ac room that smelt like bermudez vanilla cookies and herb. Huge spliff balancing on the edge of an empty vienna sausage tin and he's drinking coffee and writing stuff on his desktop planner.
If dais not bess working conditions then i dunno.

Postby joker » March 27th, 2013, 11:26 pm

yuh want a contract or a permanent job ?

i could assist you but yuh know everything has a price ...

i could get a operator position for but you have to pay $500K first ...

i have had great reviews and testimonies :|

Postby nervewrecker » March 27th, 2013, 11:34 pm

rfari wrote:Wasa is the place to work if u want to get paid for minimal work and bess working conditions.
Cool story time. Years ago i had a meeting with a wasa plant manager at his office. Reached there about 830 as arranged and was directed to his office by security. Knock and open the door and mr plant manager is bareback in an ac room that smelt like bermudez vanilla cookies and herb. Huge spliff balancing on the edge of an empty vienna sausage tin and he's drinking coffee and writing stuff on his desktop planner.

Have a guy that actually lives on that same plant.

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2013, 11:40 pm

joker wrote:yuh want a contract or a permanent job ?

how long he hadda wrk to get dat bk?

aint worth it

or u mean 50k?

Postby joker » March 27th, 2013, 11:55 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

aint worth it

or u mean 50k?

you want a job as a Rooki3
they pay in fudge all yuh have to do is pack it

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2013, 11:58 pm

well bend over

Postby BrotherHood » March 28th, 2013, 12:21 am

Rooki3 wrote:well bend over

Wat d fcuk hosss? Steups!

Na man..

Postby black start » March 28th, 2013, 12:26 am

joker wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

aint worth it

or u mean 50k?

you asking the man to pack your fudge :sick:

Postby joker » March 28th, 2013, 12:37 am

comprehension was not one of your strong points i see!

shocker

Postby shocker » March 28th, 2013, 1:04 am

Wasa- workers against smooth asphalt

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » March 28th, 2013, 10:35 am

i love wasa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kaylex

Postby kaylex » March 28th, 2013, 10:38 am

lol... wasa go and see Ganga ... you inside... WE TIME NOW,,,,

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 28th, 2013, 10:42 am

u have a link eenside? if not,hard luck

Postby sharkman121 » March 28th, 2013, 10:47 am

shocker wrote:Wasa- workers against smooth asphalt

this.is.the.first.time.im.seeing.this. :roll:

Postby Mark! » March 28th, 2013, 10:51 am

rfari wrote:Wasa is the place to work if u want to get paid for minimal work and bess working conditions.

:lol: :lol: please continue this story

Postby st7 » March 28th, 2013, 10:56 am

lololol i have a cousin who working dere must be 20 yrs now and is a manager, and i still cyah get a job :/

Postby black start » March 28th, 2013, 11:47 am

^sanitation manager doh count homie...

Postby AllTrac » March 28th, 2013, 12:39 pm

op u indian?

Postby TRAE » March 28th, 2013, 1:02 pm

AllTrac wrote:op u indian?

i can be indian if yuh have links lol

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 28th, 2013, 1:02 pm

yuh like tuh dig up road eh ?

balenoSport

Postby balenoSport » March 28th, 2013, 1:44 pm

black start wrote:
joker wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

aint worth it

or u mean 50k?

you asking the man to pack your fudge :sick:

ummmm u sir in the language of English spoken in england a fudge packer is the term used do describe a man who likes man