1UZFE wrote:trac yuh doh think he might want a fuzzy "angry bird"???
Rainman wrote:1UZFE wrote:trac yuh doh think he might want a fuzzy "angry bird"???
Oh fack try to keep up nah.
j.o.e wrote:Anybody have one of them two sided cassette player...I want to dub a Dr Hyde tape. I have 5 90 min TDK I makin copies for anybody who want
AllTrac wrote:hey guys, anyone knows kirpalani's opening hours today? want to get a pair of fuzzy dice for my dad brand spanking new ms125 royal saloon, its his birthday.
Michael Knight... wrote:AllTrac wrote:hey guys, anyone knows kirpalani's opening hours today? want to get a pair of fuzzy dice for my dad brand spanking new ms125 royal saloon, its his birthday.
AllTrac wrote:hey guys, anyone knows kirpalani's opening hours today? want to get a pair of fuzzy dice for my dad brand spanking new ms125 royal saloon, its his birthday.
j.o.e wrote:Anybody have one of them two sided cassette player...I want to dub a Dr Hyde tape. I have 5 90 min TDK I makin copies for anybody who want
AllTrac wrote:Rainman wrote:1UZFE wrote:trac yuh doh think he might want a fuzzy "angry bird"???
Oh fack try to keep up nah.
ent![]()
anyway, Loco, he bought it from Amar's last week, the "las lomas" edition.
Feeling hard to travel down quite gulf city with the fare being what now? $1.50? it ridiculous, not gonna support that price hike. hoping to get it closer.
TriP wrote:i see Stephen's an Johnson's selling Bata Bullets shoes on High St..!!
nismoid wrote:FOR SALE one RCA 8 track player Brand new.
comes with Isley Brothers latest album
$150.
nismoid wrote:FOR SALE one RCA 8 track player Brand new.
comes with Isley Brothers latest album
$150.
crazybalhead wrote:Hmmm.
I now put 2 pyle tens in the trunk and 4 jensen 6 x9's in the back dash with four piezo tweetahs. Tha 8 track go real pong if could save and buy a nex commander and put that on bass only.
hmmm.
Ah could make it wukk with some condensahs on de tweeters yuhknow.
Rainman wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Hmmm.
I now put 2 pyle tens in the trunk and 4 jensen 6 x9's in the back dash with four piezo tweetahs. Tha 8 track go real pong if could save and buy a nex commander and put that on bass only.
hmmm.
Ah could make it wukk with some condensahs on de tweeters yuhknow.
I have a mustang equalizer i could sell it for $1200
DFC wrote:Allyuh hear Dole Chadee get lock up again?
Rooki3 wrote:DFC wrote:Allyuh hear Dole Chadee get lock up again?
dey go hang dat boi inno