who sells steel buildings in trinidad and tobago?

CBharath

who sells steel buildings in trinidad and tobago?

Postby CBharath » May 1st, 2013, 7:06 pm

like these

Re: who sells steel buildings in trinidad and tobago?

Postby pioneer » May 1st, 2013, 7:07 pm

deja vu

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 1st, 2013, 7:34 pm

i really dont know how that haPPENNED

Postby bluesteel29 » May 1st, 2013, 7:45 pm

bagjuansingh have dem ting buh doh tink dem so big nuh

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 1st, 2013, 8:18 pm

Postby sliderz1 » May 1st, 2013, 9:36 pm

the newspapers had an ad on a place that does them. early to mid section

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 1st, 2013, 10:29 pm

i now now get ah express going and search

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 2nd, 2013, 5:44 am

best bet is to bring it in urself from miami.

it comes in small pieces that mounts up into the structure.

Spoke to someone who has it and he did that .. its 55ft high by 40 ft long... and it fit on a 3ton from the port

Postby Rooki3 » May 2nd, 2013, 6:24 am

is bess i buy one of these, bcuz HDC like doh have time wid me

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 2nd, 2013, 8:52 am

MonsterPower wrote:best bet is to bring it in urself from miami.

it comes in small pieces that mounts up into the structure.

Spoke to someone who has it and he did that .. its 55ft high by 40 ft long... and it fit on a 3ton from the port

i feel that is what i have to do, you have ah idea how much it cost him?

kadds

Postby kadds » May 2nd, 2013, 7:38 pm

i have one for sale iirc it's 50'x100'
if u r interested pm me an will look for the info for it
brand new(steel arch brand) complete kit ready to assemble

mariox

Postby mariox » November 1st, 2013, 3:56 pm

kadds wrote:i have one for sale iirc it's 50'x100'
if u r interested pm me an will look for the info for it
brand new(steel arch brand) complete kit ready to assemble

Hi,
Is this still available?

MAX

Postby black start » November 2nd, 2013, 1:38 am

bluesteel29 wrote:bagjuansingh have dem ting buh doh tink dem so big nuh

uummm wut?