Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Re: Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 17th, 2022, 9:28 am

As I was telling someone yesterday, while the politicians and their most ardent supporters (both parties) argue about blame on two reports 25 years apart children are still being raped. The kids in the homes ent care about who hide and sanitize reports.

Someone take responsibility and fix the damn thing!!!!!!
But alas with much else this country lacks leaders.

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 9:38 am

Dizzy28 wrote:As I was telling someone yesterday, while the politicians and their most ardent supporters (both parties) argue about blame on two reports 25 years apart children are still being raped. The kids in the homes ent care about who hide and sanitize reports.

Its why certain ppl protect these nasty people and they are in the red government.

Postby timelapse » May 17th, 2022, 10:06 am

Some big man was in that pool trying to touch bottom

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 10:09 am

timelapse wrote:Some big man was in that pool trying to touch bottom
Yes and it was why Manning got rid of his Vallies. The red government pedo ring know of these nasty people. They went all out to protect then.

Postby mero » May 17th, 2022, 10:14 am

Dizzy28 wrote:As I was telling someone yesterday, while the politicians and their most ardent supporters (both parties) argue about blame on two reports 25 years apart children are still being raped. The kids in the homes ent care about who hide and sanitize reports.

X500.

But trying to figure out which political party have more pedos and rapists is more entertaining.

Meanwhile elites in this sickening country of all creeds and race protecting one another.

BRB, trying to figure out who does rape and molest chirren more between injun and creole.

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 10:34 am

mero wrote:

X500.

But trying to figure out which political party have more pedos and rapists is more entertaining.

Meanwhile elites in this sickening country of all creeds and race protecting one another.

BRB, trying to figure out who does rape and molest chirren more between injun and creole.
Creoles are more prone to abuse and men on men actions. The largest alternative communities come from creole

Tobago is rampant but it's kept under wraps. Morgan Job used to speak out alot on this

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/12/17/parent ... in-tobago/

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2022, 11:03 am

Files coming out fast and furious on facebook... this is hard to read so take a deep breath...

On May 23 1998, an innocent 11 year old boy, Akeil Chambers was brutally buggered and murdered at the home on Annelore James (pictured), in Balata Trace Haleland Park, Maraval Trinidad.

Akeil was violently buggered by possibly more than one man at a birthday party hosted for Annelore and Charles James's daughter Carie Colette James where he (Akeil) was then murdered, his frail little body wrapped in the floor rug of Charles James's room and placed in a slouched, sitting position in the closet of Charles James before his (Akeil's) body was thrown into the James's pool the next morning by Trevor Craigwell and Annelore James according to court hearings, to make it appear as though it was a drowning.

This party secretly arranged by Annelore against her husband's wishes turned out to be a feast for Annelore's pedophile friends where high ranking PNM government officials and some regular civilians were invited and had their way in brutally molesting and murdering little Akeil.

According to a senior pathologist who spoke with me on Akeil's murder, he stated, "Akeil was possibly groomed by his murderers before the dreadful day that he was murdered as his rectum was very slack".

Patrick Young, a relative of PNM government minister Stuart Young according to court testimony would pick little Akeil up after school then drop him off at his granma's home on Charlotte street in Port of Spain.

Akeil's teacher would later state to Charles James that she found it very strange that Akeil, who came from an extremely poor home often had lots of money to buy snacks for his classmates.

The pathologist recounted recovering fabric pieces from a sock found inside the mouth of Akeil while examining the body. He stated that it appeared that Akeil was possibly raped by a few men that day as DNA samples belonging to more than one man was found in the rectum of Chambers and because it appeared that he was screaming his lungs out and that a pair of socks was used to stuff his mouth while being raped to shut his cries off.

Reports are that former PNM minister Ken Valley was called into a meeting with PM Patrick Manning at the time where PM Manning told Valley "this what was done, I do not condone, you must resign your position as a minister in my Cabinet". Ken Valley was not called upon to serve his country as a member of the People's National Movement (PNM) as off 2007.

Another pedophile person of interest with deep connections to the PNM that was present at the party when Akeil was buggered and murdered is a current high ranking judicial officer.

This judicial officer's name and title was concealed during the court's inquest. All photos and recordings of guests who were present at the party was destroyed by allegedly Annelore James.

However just mere years ago during my investigations into this murder, I was the first Journalist in this country to acquire information and statements from Annelore and Carrie James that this judicial officer was indeed present at that dreadful party.
I then proceeded to give the information to the COP at the time Gary Griffith who did nothing to address my information. I contacted Journalist Francis Joseph who was at the time of the inquest, the court reporter in the Akeil Chambers matter.

Joseph stated when questioned by me that there was no time in court where the judicial officer's name was brought up. I then spoke to Express Curtis Rampersad telling him about the information I got when he got Denyse Renne to write an article in relation to my information.

Questions that needs to be answered in relation to this matter are:

Why wasn't this judicial officer called to testify as a witness in this matter?

Why isn't he called now to state or testify if he was indeed present at that party?

And if he was present at that party, should a whole new inquest be started into Chamber's murder where he (the judicial officer) is brought before this country and court to state what was his purpose of attending that party, how long did he stay at the party, what areas of the house did he go while at the party etc?

Was this judicial officer in a position to give orders to have all of the evidence in the Chambers matter destroyed in 2008?

Is this said judicial officer the subject of an investigation by the US FBI for his involvement into child pornography, where he used his computer at his judicial office to log onto a worldwide child pornography website?

Did PM Manning, knowing what this judicial officer did, give him a senior position to use him to do the dirty bidding of the PNM?

Was Stephen Willams appointed to investigate this judicial officer into a supporting evidence matter of child pornography?

Did Stephen Willams have anything to do with the covering up of the investigation of this judicial officer into the child pornography matter?

Was Stephen Willams given the position of Ag COP for towing the child pornography line for that judicial officer?

Why was Stephen Willams's wife made a high court judge with allegations of misbehavior in office hanging over her head?

Don't let these questions die. One day Akeil will get justice.

Eve George
Senior Correspondent
Caribbean News Now

Source: https://www.facebook.com/evey.george7/p ... 3036101118
4.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
1.jpg

wing

Postby wing » May 17th, 2022, 11:10 am

Wow sickening.

Postby mero » May 17th, 2022, 11:18 am

zoom rader wrote:Creoles are more prone to abuse and men on men actions. The largest alternative communities come from creole

And you know this how? Tell me how you zoom rader know this? U take specific interests in creole men on men actions?

zoom rader wrote:Tobago is rampant but it's kept under wraps. Morgan Job used to speak out alot on this

Zoom that article has nothing to do with race but with parents being the main perpetrators. Just like in Trinidad.

And what is the predominant race in Tobago zoom? That's like me pulling data only from Indo dominated areas in Central and South and saying only Indian does rape and abuse.

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 11:20 am

A moral and spiritual red government party that hid the truth.

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2022, 11:22 am

De amount of sheit I got for this thread lmao.

Postby mero » May 17th, 2022, 11:22 am

Swear once guilty. These ppl should be stoned to death yes. Powerful and affluent ppl don't just decide to rape little defenseless kids one day.

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 11:27 am

mero wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Creoles are more prone to abuse and men on men actions. The largest alternative communities come from creole

And you know this how? Tell me how you zoom rader know this? U take specific interests in creole men on men actions?

zoom rader wrote:Tobago is rampant but it's kept under wraps. Morgan Job used to speak out alot on this

Zoom that article has nothing to do with race but with parents being the main perpetrators. Just like in Trinidad.

And what is the predominant race in Tobago zoom? That's like me pulling data only from Indo dominated areas in Central and South and saying only Indian does rape and abuse.
There were numerous radio talk shows (red government stations) that pointed out that the African community has a heavy alternative lifestyle. Some of these people are married and do their stuff on the outside. Let's not forget those red government talk shows hosts.

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 11:40 am

Patrick Young looking real suspeck

Postby mero » May 17th, 2022, 11:44 am

^look like that Indian uncle who have money but the family does say stay far away from he.

Based on then pics I wasn't sending my kids around none a dem.

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 11:54 am

This was 20 or 25 years ago so I guess people didn't realize the kind of flabbergastery that does go on.

Even now people doesn't put 2+2 together to realize a child being abused by a friend or family member.

Hope all people who took part are held accountable.

Perhaps this may be the downfall of the pnm government.

Wonder if Gary gonna say anything about it.

Postby bluefete » May 17th, 2022, 12:19 pm

rollingstock wrote:De amount of sheit I got for this thread lmao.

But you buss files since 2013 and nobody take you orn.

Postby bluefete » May 17th, 2022, 12:22 pm

All those pedos are freemasons and they protect their own at all costs.

Is it any wonder that the PNM and its governing bodies are in such a mess today?

I will NEVER forget the day that the statute of limitations on the DNA expired that they rushed to destroy ALL of it.

Ole people always say that God don't sleep.

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2022, 12:32 pm

bluefete wrote:

Nobody doh ever take me on.
The other name is a big boy in the judiciary.
No need to call name. It should be apparent.

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 12:33 pm

Same fella from Riverdale?

Postby timelapse » May 17th, 2022, 12:37 pm

You wondering why people can't get FUL now?These people are afraid of the general population now,as the information age is their worst nightmare.They can't hide in the shadows any more.One day soon, mark my words, a reckoning will be upon each and every one of these murderers and the streets will run red with their nasty blood.Then, and only then, will this country be back to normal.All the high society rapists, murderers, pedophiles,run while you can.Money can't save you forever

Postby bluefete » May 17th, 2022, 1:04 pm

bluefete wrote:

Exactly. It is amazing that these people have the level of protection that they have in T&T.

Postby pugboy » May 17th, 2022, 1:14 pm

nobody takes responsibility bro
is only blaming on the social ills them good at
throw the blame back at ppl

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2022, 1:43 pm

Wasn't it rumor that Eric Williams had a thing for young kids?

Postby Rovin » May 17th, 2022, 1:55 pm

sick setta mcs who wud want to sodomize lil kids

why dem same boolars doh bool each other instead & leave innocent ppl out of their sh1t ...

Postby Dizzy28 » May 17th, 2022, 1:59 pm

Because it's more than sexual gratification
Rovin wrote:sick setta mcs who wud want to sodomize lil kids

why dem same boolars doh bool each other instead & leave innocent ppl out of their sh1t ...

Postby hover11 » May 17th, 2022, 2:03 pm

bluefete wrote:

Does the rule of law even exist when it comes to these kinda fellas....seems like they in a league of their own, untouchable

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 2:08 pm

bluefete wrote:

Exactly. It is amazing that these people have the level of protection that they have in T&T.
Worldwide these type of people have power and help out each other.

Postby pugboy » May 17th, 2022, 2:09 pm

ah wonder if he still carrying he padnas on court paid trips abroad to have a good time

Postby hover11 » May 17th, 2022, 2:11 pm

bluefete wrote:

This is why I keep saying it makes no sense having crime in red areas have the crime where it will hurt these individuals, the haleland park, westmoorings by the sea, fairways, flagstaff.....the same energy and disgust ppl had for the neighbour in point fortin keep it for the high society ones if the mark should ever buss