Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Re: Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Postby Les Bain » May 17th, 2022, 2:59 pm

Saddest thing about Akiel Chambers and Sean Luke's cases is they won't get any peace.

A similar case will strike fresh, the media will remember them, publish the photos that immortalized them in the public eye and then back they go into the vault until a new similar case occurs. The perps will remain unnamed, free at large or, in custody doing government courses paid for by taxpayers. Only change is that a female minister will admit to weeping for them.

Sickening.

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 2:59 pm

hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
rollingstock wrote:De amount of sheit I got for this thread lmao.

But you buss files since 2013 and nobody take you orn.

Nobody doh ever take me on.
The other name is a big boy in the judiciary.
No need to call name. It should be apparent.

Exactly. It is amazing that these people have the level of protection that they have in T&T.
This is why I keep saying it makes no sense having crime in red areas have the crime where it will hurt these individuals, the haleland park, westmoorings by the sea, fairways, flagstaff.....the same energy and disgust ppl had for the neighbour in point fortin keep it for the high society ones if the mark should ever buss
"Makes no sense having crime in red areas"
"Have crime in upscale areas"

You does read what you post before you click submit? You feel crime is like water or electricity ?

wing

Postby wing » May 17th, 2022, 3:05 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Exactly. It is amazing that these people have the level of protection that they have in T&T.
This is why I keep saying it makes no sense having crime in red areas have the crime where it will hurt these individuals, the haleland park, westmoorings by the sea, fairways, flagstaff.....the same energy and disgust ppl had for the neighbour in point fortin keep it for the high society ones if the mark should ever buss

You does read what you post before you click submit? You feel crime is like water or electricity ?
A so called free thinker that turned out to be a parrot for the alpha male, unable to think for himself.

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 3:11 pm

matr1x wrote:Wasn't it rumor that Eric Williams had a thing for young kids?
Nope not true

Postby hover11 » May 17th, 2022, 3:13 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

What I'm saying is if the mark should ever buss I hope ppl take the same energy and project it towards these persons....go stone their houses in their upscale areas and gated communities.

Might sound bad but another coup may need to happen that's the only way to change things in my opinion. Until then things will always remain the same, untouchables will remain protected and the small man would never see justice

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 4:09 pm

What exactly was the benefit of the first coup hovie?

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 4:15 pm

11 years ago rollingstock buss d mark and we we eh take him on
Screenshot_20220517-161452.jpg

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 4:19 pm

Facebook and Google had all the info all along apparently.

Screenshot_20220517-161653_Facebook.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2022, 4:35 pm

Allyuh feel rollingstock was on kix like Archie comic books back then.

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2022, 4:37 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:What exactly was the benefit of the first coup hovie?

It was proof you can be a terrorist and get away with it

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 4:38 pm

Real sickening stuff.

Looks like the Annelore had a part to play in it as well. Thats why the ghost haunting she mc.

She husband know she guilty.

Screenshot_20220517-163545_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20220517-163519_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20220517-163508_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20220517-163501_Chrome.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2022, 5:26 pm

From Stuart Young FB page

Please note for the record that:-
1) I do NOT know anyone called Patrick Young; and
2) I am NOT related to anyone called Patrick Young.
Stuart R. Young, M.P.
Minister of Energy and Energy Industries and Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister
May 17, 2022

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 4536184038

Postby hover11 » May 17th, 2022, 5:27 pm

The_Honourable wrote:From Stuart Young FB page

Please note for the record that:-
1) I do NOT know anyone called Patrick Young; and
2) I am NOT related to anyone called Patrick Young.
Stuart R. Young, M.P.
Minister of Energy and Energy Industries and Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister
May 17, 2022

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 4536184038
His PR team on point

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » May 17th, 2022, 6:01 pm

d same way how he suddenly didnt kno d cocaine duaghter
expected pnm mo

only ting missing now is for rowly 2 call ah confernece n blame kamla for akiel chambers

makron09

Postby makron09 » May 17th, 2022, 6:26 pm

Real minister relatives being employed in ministries, allegedly.

Many schools are grooming grounds for pnm pedophile targets

Postby bluefete » May 17th, 2022, 6:53 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Yeah but none of their dna was found inside the dead child and then miraculously disappears :?

*backs out of ched singing Buju's ~ Hills and Valleys*

Jah free the people...

THIS! No wonder Stuartie run and put out press release.

VII

Postby VII » May 17th, 2022, 8:45 pm

I know that Young fella through my son attending Blackmans same time as his although his was a little older . I had a kinda unique car at the time and was easy to spot and used to run into him everywhere, ran into other male parents also in places like Long Circular mall, Shoppes of Maraval, Royal Palm Plaza, Car Boutique, around the Savnnah etc, but he in particular seemed cool but weird, seemed to be trying too hard , he also seemed to have had a weird relationship with his son, used to dress him up weirdly with ties and bow ties and take him to clubs like Zen etc as a teen .

Always professed his innocence, he told me he was there and said he even lent Akiel trunks because he didn't have one or sumn, and he offered to drop the him home from the party ,he also told me he actually used to give him lifts to his granny's home on Frederick Street from school at times.

Never felt comfortable around the guy to be honest ,he had a flower shop on the Ave in the mid to late 2000s always wanted me to visit but to be honest I never felt comfortable around the guy, not sure if he still has it.

To me it's 50-50 that he's involved and that's enough for me . The clothes man name was the one that they were calling most ,even Young was hinting him..but there's something about that Young . Seemed to be a lot of sick f@cks at that party ,they targeted Akiel because he had no one ,lived with granny and had to find his own way a lot ,especially to and from Moka, he could've possibly taken him as well .

Oh and he's Indo and not Chinese like Stuart..so I doubt they're related ..
Last edited by VII on May 17th, 2022, 9:12 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby maj. tom » May 17th, 2022, 8:56 pm

True Detective Season 1. If you haven't seen it, take it in from tonight.
Eye opener. Not so much fiction anymore eh? Happening in every country.

So who is this country's Jeffrey Edward Epstein? People who know won't say because they're smiling in the local photographs at fund raisers just like Prince Andrew and Clown Trump with Ghislaine Maxwell.

Postby Gladiator » May 17th, 2022, 9:51 pm

And nobody talking about the Catholic church yet...I have a friend who was almost buggered in the church by a priest. He managed to fight him off and run home. When he told his mother and grandmother what happened he was beaten and told to never speak of it again...

Postby Dizzy28 » May 17th, 2022, 9:52 pm

maj. tom wrote:True Detective Season 1. If you haven't seen it, take it in from tonight.
Eye opener. Not so much fiction anymore eh? Happening in every country.

So who is this country's Jeffrey Edward Epstein? People who know won't say because they're smiling in the local photographs at fund raisers just like Prince Andrew and Clown Trump with Ghislaine Maxwell.
IMG_20220517_215236.jpg

tarzan

Postby tarzan » May 17th, 2022, 10:31 pm

Patrick young had some Michael Jackson tendencies.

Postby pugboy » May 17th, 2022, 10:33 pm

So where is he now? How is he allowing ppl to call his name just like that?

VII

Postby VII » May 17th, 2022, 11:38 pm

He commented on FB today, for a used A200 Benz posted by Thomas and Sons,shhhh.. ..say he keeping his fingers crossed, hope he means that for real..

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 18th, 2022, 2:04 am

Alluh sure the diego martin valley housed those tendencies? I admired his Maxima A33 3.0 V6 and the Cefiro J31 3.5 V6 back in the day. He could have chosen Benz but stuck to simple Nissan.

Postby The_Honourable » May 18th, 2022, 2:49 am

Oh shucks :lol:

Despite PM's claim, Hansard shows PNM Govt knew of Sabga report

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/despite ... 9d74e9d306

Postby bluefete » May 18th, 2022, 5:30 am

Rowley only want to read the report to see if his name mentioned in it.

The PNM playing de ass right now throwing out deflections because Akiel has come right back to haunt them.

But seriously - how hard is it for Rowley to ask Sabga for a copy of the report? We real chupid in true, oui.

Postby hover11 » May 18th, 2022, 5:50 am

This is why crime could never done , we have a set of cowards in this country, anybody touching a sabga, ppl have to remember an innocent child died here and i dont know how you could sleep every night knowing that the perpetrators out in public office living life so normal.....call names
FB_IMG_1652867373753.jpg

Postby Chimera » May 18th, 2022, 6:18 am

If he not calling names then isn't he a accessory to the crime?

Then again he's just a investigator. That did his report. He doesn't have to call names to the public. They just have to read the report.

Postby pugboy » May 18th, 2022, 7:04 am

this sound like another scott drug report

Postby bluefete » May 18th, 2022, 7:14 am

pugboy wrote:this sound like another scott drug report

Your PNM clothes are showing.

On another note, karma is really something.

Anyone remembers the accident which happened to Annelore James and how strange it was.

She stopped to help a motorist and was struck by another car and lost a leg or something like that.